Embassies of Azerbaijan abroad

Azerbaijan Embassy in Foreign Countries

Azerbaijan has diplomatic relations with over 100 countries. Currently, Azerbaijan embassies are established in more than 50 countries around the world. Find below addresses and contacts of the embassies of Azerbaijan abroad.

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Australia
Address: 5 Mialli Place O’Malley, Canberra, Australia
Tel.: +61262905600
E-mail: canberra_mission@mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.canberra.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Austria
Address: 2 Hügelgasse Str., Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +4314031322
E-mail: vienna@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.azembassy.at

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Belarus
Адрес: 5 Starovilensky tract Str., Minsk, Belarus
Тел.: +375173003759
E-mail: minsk@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.minsk.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Belgium
Address: 464 Moliere Ave, Brussels, Belgium
Tel.: +3223452660
E-mail: office@azembassy.be
Web-site: www.brussels.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Bulgaria
Address: 6 Charles Darwin Str., Sofia, Republic of Bulgaria
Tel.: +35928170070
E-mail: sofia@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.sofia.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Canada
Address: 275 Slater Str., Suite 1203, Ottawa, Canada
Tel.: +6132880497
E-mail: azerbaijan@azembassy.ca
Web-site: www.ottawa.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to China
Address: Qijayuan Diplomatic Compound, Villa B-3-3, Beijing, China
Tel.: +861065324614
E-mail: mailbox@azerbembassy.org.cn
Web-site: www.beijing.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Croatia
Address: 104 Srebrnjak Str., Zagreb, Croatia
Tel.: 0038516438900
E-mail: zagreb_mission@mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.zagreb.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Czech Republic
Address: 783/17 Na Zátorce Str., Praha 6, Czech Republic
Tel.: + 420246032422
E-mail: prague@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.prague.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Egypt
Address: 10 Maadi Sarayat Str., Villa 16/24, Cairo, Egypt
Tel.: +20223583761, +20223583783, +20223583790
E-mail: embassy.azerbaijan.cairo@gmail.com
Web-site: www.cairo.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Estonia
Address: 20t Pirita Str., Tallinn, Estonia
Tel.: +3726405050
E-mail: tallinn@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.tallin.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to France
Address: 78 d'Iéna Ave, Paris, France
Tel.: +330144186020
E-mail: secretariat@azambassade.fr
Web-site: www.azambassade.fr

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Georgia
Address: 4 Vakhtang Gorgasali Str., Tbilisi, Georgia
Tel.: +995322242220
E-mail: tbilisi@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.tbilisi.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Germany
Address: 43 Hubertusallee Str., Berlin, Germany
Tel.: +490302191613
E-mail: berlin@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.berlin.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Greece
Address: 13 Marathonodromon x Yakinthon, Psychiko, Greece
Tel.: + 302103632721
E-mail: embassy@azembassy.gr
Web-site: www.azembassy.gr

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Great Britain
Address: 4 Kensington Court, London, UK
Tel.: +4402079383412
E-mail: london@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.london.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Hungary
Address: 14 Eötvös Str., Budapest, Hungary
Tel.: +3613746070, +3613746071
E-mail: budapest@mission.mfa.gov.az, budapest@azembassy.hu
Web-site: www.budapest.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to India
Address: 41 Paschimi Marg Str., Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, India
Tel.: +911126152228
E-mail: newdelhi@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.newdelhi.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Indonesia
Address: JL Karang Asem Tehngah, block C 5, No 20, Kuningan Timur, Jakarta, Indonesia
Tel.: +622125554408
E-mail: jakarta@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.jakarta.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Iran
Address: 16 Rastovan Str., 3rd Neyestan Str., Pasdaran, Tehran, Iran
Tel.: +982122563146/47, +982122554255, +982122559553
E-mail: az.embassy.tehran@gmail.com
Web-site: www.tehran.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Italy
Address: 1 Regina Margherita Ave, Rome, Italy
Tel.: +390685305557
E-mail: rome@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.rome.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Japan
Address: 1-19-15 Higashigaoka, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Tel.: +81354864744
E-mail: info@azembassy.jp
Web-site: www.tokyo.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Jordan
Address: 13 Al-Awabed Str., Al-Kursi area, Amman, Jordan
Tel.: +96265935525, +96265933231
E-mail: amman@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.azembassyjo.org

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Kazakhstan
Address: Diplomatic city, B-6, Astana, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7172241581, +7172241097
E-mail: astana@azembassy.kz
Web-site: www.astana.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Korea
Address: 63 Itaewon-ro 45-gil, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Tel.: +8227971765/66
E-mail: embassy@azembassy.co.kr, azembseoul@gmail.com
Web-site: www.seoul.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Kuwait
Address: Al Yarmouk area, block 2, 1 street, Villa 15, Kuwait
Tel.: +96525355247
E-mail: kuwait@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.kuwait.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Kyrgyzstan
Address: 183 F. Dzerjinskiy Str., Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Tel.: +996312376471
E-mail: bishkek@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.bishkek.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Latvia
Address: 2-5 Raina Blvd, Riga, Latvia
Tel.: +37167142889
E-mail: riga@mission.mfa.gov.az, office@azembassy.lv
Web-site: www.riga.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Lithuania
Address: 4 Algirdo Str., Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel.: +37052195601/02
E-mail: vilnius@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.vilnius.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Malaysia
Address: Lot 589, Jalan 6, Taman Ampang Utarma, Ampang Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Tel.: +60342526800, +60342534800
E-mail: kualalumpur@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.azembassy.com.my

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Mexico
Address: 1015 Virreyes Ave, Lomas de Chapultepec, Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico D.F.
Tel.: +525555404109
E-mail: oficina@azembassy.mx
Web-site: www.mexico.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Moldova
Address: 64 Kogalniceanu Str., Chisinau, Moldova
Tel.: +37322232277, +37322214209
E-mail: chisinau@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.chisinau.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Montenegro
Address: 32 Skoja Str., Tolosi, Podgorica, Montenegro
Tel.: +38220281181
E-mail: podgorica@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.podgorica.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Netherlands
Address: 6 Andries Bickerweg Str., The Hague, the Netherlands
Tel.: +31703921939
E-mail: info@azembassy.nl
Web-site: www.hague.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Pakistan
Address: Plot 1 D and 1E Diplomatic Enclave II, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel.: +92512600703/04
E-mail: islamabad@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.islamabad.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Poland
Address: 12 Zwyciezcow Str., Warsaw, Poland
Tel.: 0048226162188, 0048226176728
E-mail: warsaw@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.warsaw.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Qatar
Address: 66 Dafna Str., West Bay, Saha 41, Doha, Qatar
Tel.: +97444932450, +97444113706
E-mail: azembassy@qatar.net.qa
Web-site: www.doha.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Russian Federation
Address: 16 Leontevski cross, Moscow, Russia
Tel.: +74956294332, +74956291649
E-mail: embassy@azembassy.msk.ru
Web-site: www.moscow.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Saudi Arabia
Address: 63 Prince Faisal Bin Saad Bin Abdulrahman Str., Al Uruba road, Al Worood quarter
Tel.: 00966114192382
E-mail: riyadh@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.riyadh.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Serbia
Address: 25 Pere Velimirovića Str., Belgrade, Serbia
Tel.: + 381113515101, + 381113515102
E-mail: belgrade@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.belgrade.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to South Africa
Address: 302 Albert Str., Waterkloof Ridge, Pretoria, South Africa
Tel.: +27123461018, +27123460829
E-mail: pretoria@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.pretoria.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Spain
Address: 38 Ronda de Avutarda Str., Madrid, Spain
Tel.: +34917596010
E-mail: madrid@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.madrid.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Sweden
Address: 3 Barnhusgatan Str., 4th floor, Stockholm, Sweden
Tel.: +4686615850
E-mail: stockholm@mission.mfa.gov.az, azerembassy@gmail.com
Web-site: www.stockholm.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Switzerland
Address: 10 Kramburgstrasse Str., Bern, Switzerland
Tel.: +41313505040
E-mail: bern@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.bern.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Tajikistan
Address: 18 Zafar Nozimov Str., Dushanbe,Tajikistan
Tel.: +992372247028/29
E-mail: dushanbe@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.dushanbe.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Turkey
Address: 1 Baku Str., Diplomatic Site, Ankara, Turkey
Tel.: +903124911681/82/83
E-mail: ankara@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.ankara.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Turkmenistan
Address: 112 Ata Govshudov Str., Ashkabad, Turkmenistan
Tel.: +99312391102, +99312391447
E-mail: azsefir_ashg@online.tm
Web-site: www.azembassyashg.com

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Ukraine
Address: 24 Glybochitska Str., Kyiv, Ukraine
Tel.: + 380444846940
E-mail: kiev@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.kiev.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to United Arab Emirates
Address: Al Bateen Area, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel.: + 97126662848
E-mail: azembuae@emirates.net.ae
Web-site: www.abudhabi.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to USA
Address: 2741 34th Str., N.W. Washington, DC, USA
Tel.: +12023373500
E-mail: azerbaijan@azembassy.us
Web-site: www.washington.mfa.gov.az

Embassy of Azerbaijan to Uzbekistan
Address: 25, Sharg Tongi Str., Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Tel.: +998712736167
E-mail: tashkent@mission.mfa.gov.az
Web-site: www.tashkent.mfa.gov.az