Тур по Таджикистану 15 дней | Душанбе, Худжанд, Истаравшан

Tour map

Путешествие по Таджикистану – посещение восточной страны древних традиций, расположенной в Памирских предгорьях. Во время пятидневного тура по древним и современным достопримечательностям вы окажетесь в атмосфере красочных и шумных восточных базаров (включая базар «Пайшанба» - крупнейший рынок в Таджикистане), посетите древние дворцы и величественные крепости и насладитесь уникальной архитектурой мечетей и мавзолеев – искусное творение архитекторов прошлых веков. Путешествие также запомнится посещением Ура-Тюбе - один из самых древних среднеазиатских городов, возникший больше чем 2,500 лет назад.

Программа тура:

День 1: Термез – КПП Сариосиё – Душанбе
 
Встреча на узбекско-таджикской границе «Сариосиё». Переезд в Душанбе (80 км, 2 ч*). По пути посещение Гиссарской крепости (18 в), которая находится в 30 км к западу от Душанбе. Посещение двух местных медресе (18 в и 19в) и мавзолея (16 в). Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 1 – 1,5 часа
* Поездка на минивэне или автобусе в среднем занимает на час дольше.
День 2: Душанбе
 
Утром начинаем осмотр достопримечательностей в столице Таджикистана. Посещение Ботанического сада - очень красивый сад с многовековыми деревьями является любимым местом жителей и гостей столицы. Далее посещение Национального музея древностей Таджикистана, который включает экспонаты истории, естествознания и искусства (Будда в Нирване - один из самых ценных экспонатов музея), памятника Исмаила Сомони, прогулка по проспекту Рудаки и посещение главной мечети Душанбе. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 5-6 часов
День 3: Душанбе – Истаравшан – Худжанд
 
Утром переезд в Худжанд (250 км, 5-6 ч) через тоннель Анзоб. Обед в местной чайхане. После обеда переезд через тоннель Шахристан с остановкой в Истаравшане. Посещение местного базара, архитектурного комплекса Хазрати Шох, состоящего из мавзолея Хазрати Шох, могилы брата Кусам Ибн Аббаса, мавзолея Худояра Валами и мечети Намазгах (19 век). Далее переезд в Муг-Теппа, одно из древнейших поселений в Истаравшане. Говорят, что город был основан королем Киром на северо-восточной границы его империи. Прибытие в Худжанд. Свободное время. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 1,5 - 2 часа
День 4: Худжанд
 
Утром экскурсия по Худжанду. Посещение Археологического музея, мечети Шейха Муслихиддина, рынка "Пайшанба" - самого большого рынка в Таджикистане, Дворца Арбоб, а также  “Таджикского Моря” - Kaйраккумской ГЭС. Свободное время. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 6 часов
День 5: Худжанд – КПП Ойбек – Ташкент
 
Утром переезд на пограничный пункт «Ойбек». Прохождение паспортного и таможенного контроля на двух КПП. Конец тура.
  • Все переезды;
  • Размещение в двухместном номере, завтрак включен;
  • Тур лидер, сопровождающий туристов на протяжении всего тура;
  • Входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты по программе;
  • Визовая поддержка для таджикской туристической визы.
  • Плата за дополнительные гостиничные услуги;
  • Полный пансион (обеды и ужины);
  • Пограничный пропуск;
  • Консульские сборы за таджикскую туристическую визу;
  • Страховой полис.

Проживание:

Эконом вариант
Комфорт вариант
Душанбе - 2 ночи
АтласШератон
Худжанд - 2 ночи
Худжанд Делюкс (мансардная комната)Худжанд Гранд, Худжанд Делюкс

Вас также могут заинтересоватьСледующие туры

Тур по Таджикистану 5

Познакомьтесь с историей и культурой Таджикистана в туре по городам Душанбе, Истаравшан и Пенджикент. ...

Подробно
Тур по Таджикистану 3

Восьмидневный тур, включающий посещение самых интересных и знаменитых исторических, культурных и ...

Подробно
Тур по Таджикистану 2

Удивительный тур в страну гор, где вершины хребтов покрыты вечными снегами, а в узких ущельях прячутся ...

Подробно
Тур по Таджикистану 4

7-дневный культурный тур в Таджикистан, который откроет для вас самые интересные ...

Подробно

Tajikistan Tour 15 Days | Dushanbe, Istaravshan and Khujand

Tour map

Visit Tajikistan – an eastern country of ancient traditions, located in the Pamir foothills. During the five-day tour to the Tajik ancient and modern attractions, you will find yourselves in the atmosphere of colorful and bustling oriental bazaars (including Payshanba bazaar- the largest market in the whole Tajikistan), visit the ancient palaces and majestic fortresses, and enjoy special architecture of mosques and mausoleums - skillful creation of architects of the past centuries. The tour will be also best remembered for the visit to Ura-Tyube - one of the Central Asian oldest cities, sprang up more than 2,500 years ago.

Tour itinerary:

Day 1: Termez – Sariosiyo BP – Dushanbe
 
Meeting at Uzbek-Tajik border “Sariosiyo”. Transfer to Dushanbe (80 km, 2h.*). On the way, visit the Hissar Fortress (18th c), which is located 30 km west of Dushanbe. Beside the fortress, there are two Madrasahs (18th and 19th cc) and one mausoleum of 16th century. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 1-1.5 hours
*The drive on vans and buses is on average an hour longer.
Day 2: Dushanbe
 
Start sightseeing in the capital of Tajikistan. Visit Botanical garden- very beautiful garden with many old trees is the favorite place of Tajik people, Tajikistan United Museum (closed on Mondays) that includes the exhibits on history, natural history and art (Buddha in Nirvana is one of the valuable exhibits of the museum), Samani Monument, the Building of a national spirit, Stroll Rudaki Prospect and the Main Mosque of Dushanbe. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 5-6 hours
Day 3: Dushanbe – Istaravshan – Khujand
 
In the morning depart Dushanbe and drive to Khujand (250 km, 5-6 h.). Drive through Anzob tunnel. Lunch at local Chaihana. In the afternoon drive through Shakhristan tunnel with stop in Istaravshan. Visit a local bazaar; Hazrat Shah architectural complex, which consists of Hazrat Shah Mausoleum, the grave of brother of Kusam ibn Abbas, Khudayar Valami Mausoleum, and Namazgah Mosque dating back to 19 C. Continue to Mug Teppe, one of the ancient settlements located in Ura-Tube. The city is believed to be founded by King Cyrus in the North-East boundary of his empire. Arrival in Khujand. Free time. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 1.5-2 hours
Day 4: Khujand
 
In the morning sightseeing Khujand. Visit the Museum of Archeology and Fortification, Shaikh Muslihiddin Mosque, and the Panjshanbe Bazaar, the biggest bazaar in Tajikistan, Arbob Palace named after S. Urunhodlaev (20th c), “Tajik Sea” Kayraccum HPS (Hydro Power Station) - the symbol of People’s Friendship, built in 1968. Free time. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 6 hours
Day 5: Khujand – Oybek BP – Tashkent
 
After the breakfast transfer to Tashkent (80 km, 1 h 30 min), through Oybek cross border point. End of the tour.

Accommodation:

City

OPTION
Comfort

Number of nights

Dushanbe

Sheraton Dushanbe

2

Khujand

Khujand Grand Hotel & Khujand Delux

2

 

  • All transfers;
  • Accommodation based on double/twin room sharing, breakfasts included;
  • Tour leader to accompany travellers for the whole period of the tour;
  • Entrance tickets to sights as per itinerary;
  • Visa support for Tajikistan tourist visa.
  • Hotel charges for additional services;
  • Full board (lunches and dinners);
  • Border pass;
  • Consular fees for Tajikistan tourist visa;
  • Personal travel insurance.

More similar tours toTajikistan Tour 1

Tajikistan Tour 5

Learn more of the history and culture of Tajikistan in the tour around the cities of Dushanbe, Istaravshan and Penjikent. You will also enjoy the beauty of the Pamir Mountains and Lake ...

Details
Tajikistan Tour 2

Fascinating tour to the land of mountains where top of the ridges are always covered with snow and where narrow gorges hide small lakes with an amazing color of water. Do not miss your ...

Details
Tajikistan Tour 4

Discover the most mountainous country of Central Asia with a seven-day Tajikistan cultural ...

Details
Tajikistan Tour 3

The eight-day tour that includes visits to the most interesting and famous historical, cultural and natural sights of ...

Details