Тур по Таджикистану 38 дней | Душанбе, Истаравшан, Худжанд, Пенджикент, Искандеркуль, Саритаг

Tour map

Интересная программа нашего тура по Таджикистану за восемь дней познакомит вас древними памятниками зороастризма, сказочными городами Великого Шелкового пути, невероятной красоты озёрами и величественным Памиром. Во время путешествия перед вами предстанут древние города Худжанд, Пенджикент и Истаравшан. Вы увидите разноцветные озёра Фанских гор, побываете на шумных и пёстрых восточных базарах, посетите музеи и мечети, отведаете таджикской кухни в настоящей чайхане.

Программа тура:

День 1: Душанбе
 
Прибытие в Душанбе. Встреча в аэропорту и трансфер в гостиницу. Заезд в отель в 12:00. Осмотр достопримечательностей столицы и самого большого города Таджикистана. Экскурсия начнется с посещения Национального музея древностей, экспозиция которого познакомит вас с историей и искусством Таджикистана. Именно здесь хранится знаменитая статуя «Будда в Нирване» - самый известный и ценный экспонат музея. Далее вы отправитесь в Ботанический сад, где растут многовековые деревья, а затем на местный базар. Выезд за город (30 км) на осмотр Гиссарской крепости XVIII века. Посещение двух местных медресе и мавзолея. Возвращение в Душанбе. Ночь в отеле.
День 2: Душанбе – Истаравшан – Худжанд
 
Утром переезд в Худжанд (300 км, 5-6 ч) через тоннель Анзоб. Обед в местной чайхане. После обеда переезд через тоннель Шахристан с остановкой в Истаравшане. Посещение местного базара. Далее осмотр архитектурного комплекса Хазрати Шох, который состоит из мавзолея Хазрати Шох, могилы брата Кусам Ибн Аббаса, мавзолея Худояра Валами и мечети Намазгах (XIX век). После вы отправитесь в Муг-Теппа, одно из древнейших поселений в Истаравшане. Прибытие в Худжанд. Свободное время. Ночь в гостинице.
День 3: Худжанд
 
Утром экскурсия по Худжанду. Посещение Археологического музея, мечети Шейха Муслихиддина, самого большого в Таджикистане рынка под названием «Пайшанба», Дворца Арбоб (XX век), а также символа дружбы народов - Kaйраккумской ГЭС, которую называют «Таджикским морем». Свободное время. Ночь в гостинице.
День 4: Худжанд – Пенджикент
 
После завтрака трансфер в Пенджикент (260 км, 5-6 ч), размещение в гостевом доме. Встреча с гидом и начало экскурсии по местным достопримечательностям. Вы посетите Музей Рудаки – знаменитого поэта, родившегося в Пенджикенте. Далее вы отправитесь в древний Пенджикент, где увидите раскопанные руины Согдийского города (V век). Ночь в гостевом доме.
День 5: Пенджикент – Семь озер – Пенджикент
 
Поездка на Маргузорские озёра (80 км) через древнюю деревушку Саразм, внесенную в Список Всемирного Наследия ЮНЕСКО. Семь Маргузорских озёр находятся на западном крае Фанских гор, каждое из них имеет свой цвет (от бирюзового до фиолетового) и название. Вы посетите все семь озёр, а на последнем седьмом озере Хазоршачма вас ожидает пикник среди живописных природных видов. После вы вернетесь в Пенджикент (80 км). Ночь в гостевом доме.
День 6: Пенджикент – Искандеркуль – Саритаг
 
Поездка в Саритаг через Искандеркуль (240 км, 6-7 ч). Озеро Искандеркуль по преданиям получило свое название от имени Александра Македонского, которого на Востоке называли Искандером. Согласно известной легенде, Александр Македонский побывал здесь на своём пути из Средней Азии в Индию. Прибытие в Саритаг. Размещение в гостинице. Ночь в гостевом доме.
День 7: Саритаг – Душанбе
 
Трансфер в Душанбе (160 км, 3-4 ч). Прибытие в Душанбе, свободное время. Ночь в гостинице.
День 8: Душанбе – вылет
 
Выезд из гостиницы до 12:00. Проводы в аэропорт. Вылет. Конец тура.

Проживание:

Город

Вариант 1

Комфорт

Вариант 2
Эконом

Кол-во ночей

Душанбе

Шератон Душанбе

Лотус

2

Худжанд

Гранд Отель, Худжанд Делюкс

Ватан, Худжанд Делюкс

2

Пенджикент

Гостевой дом

Гостевой дом

2

Саритаг

Гостевой дом

Гостевой дом

1

 

  • Все переезды;
  • Размещение с завтраком;
  • Полный пансион;
  • Услуги англоговорящего гида;
  • Входные билеты на все достопримечательности, указанные в программе;
  • Визовая поддержка для туристической визы в Таджикистан.
  • Плата за дополнительные гостиничные услуги;
  • Консульские сборы за таджикскую туристическую визу;
  • Страховой полис.

Вас также могут заинтересоватьСледующие туры

Тур по Таджикистану 1

Тур Таджикистан - 1 - это 5-дневный тур по городам Таджикистана: Душанбе, Худжанд, Истаравшан. Экскурсия ...

Подробно
Тур по Таджикистану 2

Удивительный тур в страну гор, где вершины хребтов покрыты вечными снегами, а в узких ущельях прячутся ...

Подробно
Тур по Таджикистану 4

7-дневный культурный тур в Таджикистан, который откроет для вас самые интересные ...

Подробно
Тур по Таджикистану 5

Познакомьтесь с историей и культурой Таджикистана в туре по городам Душанбе, Истаравшан и Пенджикент. ...

Подробно

Tajikistan Tour 38 Days | Dushanbe, Istaravshan, Khujand, Penjikent, Iskanderkul, Saritag

Tour map

An exciting eight days Tajikistan tour will introduce you to the ancient Zoroastrian monuments, fabulous cities of the Great Silk Road, incredibly beautiful lakes and majestic Pamir. You will discover ancient cities of Khujand, Panjakent and Istaravshan. You will see colorful lakes of Fan mountains, visit the bright and noisy bazaars, museums and mosques, taste the cuisine in a very Tajik teahouse (chayhana).

Tour itinerary:

Day 1: Arrival in Dushanbe
 
Arrive in Dushanbe. You will be met by Advantour driver and transferred to the hotel. Check-in to the hotel at noon. Start city tour in the capital and the biggest city of Tajikistan. Visit Tajikistan National Museum of Antiquities, where the famous statue of Buddha in Nirvana is preserved. Continue to the Botanical garden, favorite leisure venue of locals. The next spot is a local bazaar, where you will feel real Tajik spirit and see eastern art of trading. Head to discover the remains of Hissar Fortress of the 18th century (30 km). Visit local madrassah and a mausoleum. Return to Dushanbe. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 2: Dushanbe – Istaravshan – Khujand
 
In the morning depart from Dushanbe and drive to Khujand (300 km, 5-6 h.). Drive through Anzob tunnel. Lunch at local Chaikhana (tearoom). In the afternoon drive to Istaravshan through Shakhristan tunnel. Visit a local bazaar, Hazrat Shah architectural complex, which consists of Hazrat Shah Mausoleum, the grave of brother of Kusam ibn Abbas, Khudayar Valami Mausoleum, and Namazgah Mosque dating back to 19th century. Continue to Mug Teppe, one of the ancient settlements in Istaravshan. The city is believed to be founded by King Cyrus in the North-East boundary of his empire. Arrival in Khujand. Free time. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 3: Khujand
 
Our guide and driver will meet you at the hotel. Start sightseeing in Khujand. Visit the Museum of Archeology and Fortification, Shaikh Muslihiddin Mosque, Payshanba Bazaar, the biggest bazaar in Tajikistan, Arbob Palace named after S. Urunhodlaev (20th century) and “Tajik Sea” Kayraccum Hydro Power Station, the symbol of People’s Friendship, built in 1968. Free time. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 4: Khujand – Penjikent
 
Drive to Penjikent (260 km, 5-6 h.). Arrival and check-in at the guest house. Meet your guide and start sightseeing. You will visit the Museum of Rudaki, an outstanding poet born in. After, explore Ancient Penjikent where ruins of old Sogdian town reached our days; it was founded in the 5th and abandoned in the 8th century by Arabs. Foundations of houses, a citadel with a couple of Zoroastrian fire temples and city bazaar are visible in the excavated ruins. Overnight in the guest house.
Day 5: Penjikent – Seven Lakes – Penjikent
 
Drive to Seven Lakes (80 km) through the settlement of Sarazm, included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. Seven lakes of Marguzor are located in the west of Fan Mountains; each of them has its own colour which varies from calming turquoise to mesmerizing purple. At the last lake of Khoazorchashma you will enjoy a picnic. Drive back to Penjikent (80 km). Overnight in the guest house.
Day 6: Penjikent – Iskanderkul – Saritag
 
Drive to Saritag via Iskanderkul (240 km, 6-7 h.). According to the legend, the Lake Iskanderkul was named after Alexander the Great, known as Iskander in the East. People say that Alexander the Great’s path to Central Asia from India laid through this lake. Arrival and accommodation in the guest house.
Day 7: Saritag – Dushanbe
 
Drive to Dushanbe (160 km, 3-4 h.). Arrival in Dushanbe. Free time. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 8: Dushanbe – departure
 
Check-out from the hotel at noon. Free time until transfer to Dushanbe Airport. Departure. End of the tour.

Accommodation:

City

 Comfort

 

Economy

Number of nights

Dushanbe

Sheraton Dushanbe

Lotus

2

Khujand

Grand Hotel, Khujand Delux

Vatan, Khujand Delux

2

Penjikent

Guest house

Guest house

2

Saritag

Guest house

Guest house

1

 

  • All transfers;
  • Accommodation with breakfasts included;
  • Full-board;
  • Service of an English-speaking guide;
  • Entrance fees to sights as per itinerary;
  • Visa support for Tajikistan tourist visa.
  • Hotel charges for additional services;
  • Consular fees for Tajikistan tourist visa;
  • Personal travel insurance.

You Might Also EnjoyThese Similar Journeys

Tajikistan Tour 4

Discover the most mountainous country of Central Asia with a seven-day Tajikistan cultural ...

Details
Tajikistan Tour 1

Tajikistan Tour 1: During the five-day tour to the Tajik ancient and modern attractions, you will find yourselves in the atmosphere of colorful oriental bazaars, visit majestic fortresses, ...

Details
Tajikistan Tour 2

Fascinating tour to the land of mountains where top of the ridges are always covered with snow and where narrow gorges hide small lakes with an amazing color of water. Do not miss your ...

Details
Tajikistan Tour 5

Learn more of the history and culture of Tajikistan in the tour around the cities of Dushanbe, Istaravshan and Penjikent. You will also enjoy the beauty of the Pamir Mountains and Lake ...

Details