Aquatherm Tbilisi 2018

Дата: с 14-ДЕК-18 по 15-ДЕК-18
Город: Тбилиси
5-я Международная выставка отопления, водоснабжения, сантехники, вентиляции, кондиционирования и оборудования для бассейнов - Aquatherm Tbilisi 2018.

Место проведения: ВЦ ExpoGeorgia
Official site: www.aquatherm.ge

О выставке Aquatherm Tbilisi 2018:

5-я Международная выставка отопления, водоснабжения, сантехники,  вентиляции, кондиционирования и оборудования для бассейнов - Aquatherm Tbilisi 2018 пройдет с 14 по 15 декабря в выставочном комплексе "ExpoGeorgia" в Тбилиси.

Выставочный зал Expo Georgia приглашает на вторую международную выставку по отоплению, водоснабжению санузлов, кондиционированию, вентиляции и оборудованию для бассейнов Aqua-Therm Tbilisi 2018.

Мероприятие предоставляет отличную возможность для представителей ОВК познакомиться с местными предприятиями, обменяться ценной информацией и обсудить контракты.

Выставка предоставляет возможность свободного доступа местных производителей к современным инновациям. Aqua-Therm Tbilisi - единая выставочная площадка для установления плодотворного партнерства и налаживания эффективных поставок, а также получения прибыли и развития бизнеса как международных производителей, так и местных компаний.

Выставка объединит под одной крышей широкий круг участников, среди которых чиновники разных уровней, представители частного сектора, инвесторы, банкиры и поставщики технологий и сервиса. Целью выставки является объединение в единую сеть вышеперечисленных участников с руководством и поставщиками, ответственными за будущее развитие данного сектора в Грузии и за ее пределами.

Строительный сектор является одной из самых важных отраслей экономики Грузии. Существующий фонд жилья обветшал. А с ростом городского населения, все больше жителей ищут себе подходящее жилье. Эти условия определяют устойчивый рост спроса на недвижимость.

Aqua-Therm Tbilisi 2018

Date: from 14-DEC-18 to 15-DEC-18
City: Tbilisi
5th International exhibition for heating, water supply, sanitary, air-conditioning, ventilation and pools equipment - Aquatherm Tbilisi 2018

Venue: ExpoGeorgia Trade Fair Centre
Official site: www.aquatherm.ge

About Aquatherm Tbilisi 2018: 

From 14 to 15 September the exhibition complex "ExpoGeorgia" will be hosting the 5th International exhibition for heating, water supply, sanitary, air-conditioning, ventilation and pools equipment - Aquatherm Tbilisi 2018.

Exhibition Center ExpoGeorgia announces the second International exhibition for heating, water supply, sanitary, air-conditioning, ventilation and pools equipment – Aqua-Therm Tbilisi 2018.

Event provides ideal opportunity for the representatives of HVAC industry to meet with the local enterprises, exchange valuable information and negotiate agreements.

The aim of the exhibition is to accelerate introduction of innovation to the local market. We offer a platform to international producers and distributors to meet with local companies and establish fruitful partnerships, to organize effective supply chain and gain mutual benefit and business growth.

The event will bring together the widest possible community, including government leaders, private sector representatives, investors, bankers, and technology and service suppliers, as well as, decision makers and procurement officials who are responsible for the future development of this sector in Georgia.

Construction sector is one of the most important and diverse industries of Georgian Economy nowadays. Existing fund of the residential space is amortized and outdated; with the growth of the city population more and more inhabitants are seeking for adequate housing. These conditions determine stable growth of demand on real estate.