Air Kyrgyzstan

Air KyrgystanAir Kyrgyzstan, the national airline of the Republic of Kyrgyzstan, established in 2001, is based in Manas International Airport, Bishkek. The Company operates both international and domestic flights from the capital and other Kyrgyz cities to 12 destinations, including Tashkent, Moscow, Dubai, Urumqi, etc.  The Company aircraft park numbers 4 planes.

Flights of Air Kyrgyzstan to Kyrgyzstan