Prices of Altai Express Group Tour in 20206 Days | Barnaul, Biysk, Belokurikha, Solonovka, Soloneshnoye, Iskra, Karakol, Chibit


Departure End Deadline Status Price
May 5, Tue May 10, Sun Completed US$ 521
Jun 23, Tue Jun 28, Sun Completed US$ 521
Jul 7, Tue Jul 12, Sun Completed US$ 521
Jul 14, Tue Jul 19, Sun Completed US$ 609
Jul 21, Tue Jul 26, Sun Completed US$ 609
Jul 28, Tue Aug 2, Sun Completed US$ 609

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

More similar tours to

Altai Combi Group Tour in 2020

A water trip down the middle part of the Katun river is not only a crazy rowing and exquisite feelings when passing the rapids, but also fishing in the halts, the beauty of the nature of ...

Details
from $ 1190 per person
The Best of Altai

The Best of ...

Details
$ 593 per person
Altai Rafting Group Tour in 2020

Excursion tour with rafting. A water trip down the middle part of the Katun river is not only a crazy rowing and exquisite feelings when passing the rapids, but also fishing in the halts, ...

Details
from $ 634 per person
Altai Winter Tour

Altai Winter ...

Details
$ 774 per person