Prices of Altai In-Depth Tour 202212 Days | Barnaul, Biysk, Polevodka, Srostki, Manzherok, Sky-Blue Katun, Chemal, Lake Teletskoye, enclosure for marals, Belokurikha, Solonovka, Soloneshnoye, Iskra, Karakol, Chibit


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 27, Wed May 8, Sun Completed US$ 1,450
Jun 8, Wed Jun 19, Sun Completed US$ 1,360
Jun 15, Wed Jun 26, Sun Completed US$ 1,360
Jun 22, Wed Jul 3, Sun Completed US$ 1,360
Jun 29, Wed Jul 10, Sun Completed US$ 1,360
Jul 6, Wed Jul 17, Sun Completed US$ 1,360
Jul 13, Wed Jul 24, Sun Completed US$ 1,450
Jul 20, Wed Jul 31, Sun Completed US$ 1,450
Jul 27, Wed Aug 7, Sun Completed US$ 1,450
Aug 3, Wed Aug 14, Sun Ongoing US$ 1,450
Aug 10, Wed Aug 21, Sun Ongoing US$ 1,450

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

More similar tours to

Classic Moscow Tour 2022
Classic Moscow Tour 2022
4 Days | US$640
Red Square, Bolshoi Theatre, St. Basil Cathedral, Cathedral of Christ the Saviour, etc.
Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)
The Best of Altai Tour
The Best of Altai Tour
7 Days | from US$640
Barnaul, Srostki, Manzherok, Chemal, Gorno-Altaysk, Artybash, Biryuzovaya Katun, Belokurikha, Biysk
Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)
Classic Moscow and Golden Ring Tour 2022
Classic Moscow and Golden Ring Tour 2022
6 Days | US$1,400
Moscow, Vladimir, Suzdal, Rostov, Sergiev Posad
Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)
Following 40 Thousand Steps of Altai Nomads Tour
Following 40 Thousand Steps of Altai Nomads Tour
6 Days | from US$610
Gorno-Altaysk, Turquoise Katun, village Katun, Chui-Oozi, Karakol
Summer, autumn | Reviews (0)