Prices of Altai in Depth Tour12 Days | Barnaul, Biysk, Polevodka, Srostki, Manzherok, Sky-Blue Katun, Chemal, Lake Teletskoye, enclosure for marals, Belokurikha, Solonovka, Soloneshnoye, Iskra, Karakol, Chibit


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 29, Wed May 10, Sun Completed US$ 1,085
Jun 17, Wed Jun 28, Sun Completed US$ 1,085
Jul 1, Wed Jul 12, Sun Completed US$ 1,085
Jul 8, Wed Jul 19, Sun Completed US$ 1,117
Jul 15, Wed Jul 26, Sun Completed US$ 1,117
Jul 22, Wed Aug 2, Sun Completed US$ 1,117
Jul 29, Wed Aug 9, Sun Ongoing US$ 1,117
Aug 5, Wed Aug 16, Sun Ongoing US$ 1,117

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

More similar tours to

The Best of Altai

The Best of ...

Details
$ 593 per person
Altai Combi Group Tour in 2020

A water trip down the middle part of the Katun river is not only a crazy rowing and exquisite feelings when passing the rapids, but also fishing in the halts, the beauty of the nature of ...

Details
from $ 1190 per person
Altai Express Group Tour in 2020

When sakura blossoms in Japan, the slopes of the Altai mountains are covered with lilac carpet of a mountain rhododendron. Fotostops are planned exactly in those places where this miracle ...

Details
from $ 521 per person
Altai Winter Tour

Altai Winter ...

Details
$ 774 per person