Prices of Classic Moscow Tour 20224 Days | Red Square, Bolshoi Theatre, St. Basil Cathedral, Cathedral of Christ the Saviour, etc.


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 15, Fri Apr 18, Mon Completed US$ 640
Apr 22, Fri Apr 25, Mon Completed US$ 640
Apr 29, Fri May 2, Mon Completed US$ 640
May 6, Fri May 9, Mon Completed US$ 640
May 13, Fri May 16, Mon Completed US$ 640
May 20, Fri May 23, Mon Completed US$ 640
May 27, Fri May 30, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jun 3, Fri Jun 6, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jun 10, Fri Jun 13, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jun 17, Fri Jun 20, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jun 24, Fri Jun 27, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jul 1, Fri Jul 4, Mon Sold out US$ 640
Jul 8, Fri Jul 11, Mon Sold out US$ 640
Jul 15, Fri Jul 18, Mon Sold out US$ 640

More similar tours to

Altai In-Depth Tour 2022
Altai In-Depth Tour 2022
12 Days | from US$970
Barnaul, Biysk, Polevodka, Srostki, Manzherok, Sky-Blue Katun, Chemal, Lake Teletskoye, enclosure for marals, Belokurikha, Solonovka, Soloneshnoye, Iskra, Karakol, Chibit
Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)
Altai Rafting Group Tour 2022
Altai Rafting Group Tour 2022
6 Days | from US$610
Barnaul, Belokurikha, Solonovka, Soloneshnoye, Topolnoe, Chibit, Chagan-Uzun, Karakol, Biysk
Summer | Reviews (0)
Russian Metropolises Tour 2022
Russian Metropolises Tour 2022
7 Days | from US$895
Moscow, St. Petersburg
Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)
Classic Moscow and Golden Ring Tour 2022
Classic Moscow and Golden Ring Tour 2022
6 Days | US$1,400
Moscow, Vladimir, Suzdal, Rostov, Sergiev Posad
Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)