Prices of Classic Moscow Tour 20224 Days | Red Square, Bolshoi Theatre, St. Basil Cathedral, Cathedral of Christ the Saviour, etc.


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 15, Fri Apr 18, Mon Completed US$ 640
Apr 22, Fri Apr 25, Mon Completed US$ 640
Apr 29, Fri May 2, Mon Completed US$ 640
May 6, Fri May 9, Mon Completed US$ 640
May 13, Fri May 16, Mon Completed US$ 640
May 20, Fri May 23, Mon Completed US$ 640
May 27, Fri May 30, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jun 3, Fri Jun 6, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jun 10, Fri Jun 13, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jun 17, Fri Jun 20, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jun 24, Fri Jun 27, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jul 1, Fri Jul 4, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jul 8, Fri Jul 11, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jul 15, Fri Jul 18, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jul 22, Fri Jul 25, Mon Completed US$ 640
Jul 29, Fri Aug 1, Mon Completed US$ 640
Aug 5, Fri Aug 8, Mon Completed US$ 640
Aug 12, Fri Aug 15, Mon Completed US$ 640
Aug 19, Fri Aug 22, Mon Completed US$ 640
Aug 26, Fri Aug 29, Mon Completed US$ 640
Sep 2, Fri Sep 5, Mon Completed US$ 640
Sep 9, Fri Sep 12, Mon Completed US$ 640
Sep 16, Fri Sep 19, Mon Completed US$ 640
Sep 23, Fri Sep 26, Mon Completed US$ 640
Sep 30, Fri Oct 3, Mon Completed US$ 640
Oct 7, Fri Oct 10, Mon Completed US$ 640

More similar tours to

Two Capitals of Russia Tour 2022
Two Capitals of Russia Tour 2022
8 Days | from US$1,295
Moscow, St. Petersburg
Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)
Altai Rafting Group Tour 2022
Altai Rafting Group Tour 2022
6 Days | from US$610
Barnaul, Belokurikha, Solonovka, Soloneshnoye, Topolnoe, Chibit, Chagan-Uzun, Karakol, Biysk
Summer | Reviews (0)
The Best of Altai Tour
The Best of Altai Tour
7 Days | from US$640
Barnaul, Srostki, Manzherok, Chemal, Gorno-Altaysk, Artybash, Biryuzovaya Katun, Belokurikha, Biysk
Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)
Classic Moscow and Golden Ring Tour 2022
Classic Moscow and Golden Ring Tour 2022
6 Days | US$1,400
Moscow, Vladimir, Suzdal, Rostov, Sergiev Posad
Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)