Prices of The Best of Altai7 Days | Barnaul, Biysk, Polevodka, Srostki, Manzherok, Sky-Blue Katun, Chemal, Lake Teletskoye, Kaimskoye, Belokurikha


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 29, Wed May 5, Tue Completed US$ 593
Jun 17, Wed Jun 23, Tue Completed US$ 593
Jul 1, Wed Jul 7, Tue Completed US$ 593
Jul 8, Wed Jul 14, Tue Completed US$ 703
Jul 15, Wed Jul 21, Tue Completed US$ 703
Jul 22, Wed Jul 28, Tue Completed US$ 703
Jul 29, Wed Aug 4, Tue Completed US$ 703
Aug 5, Wed Aug 11, Tue Ongoing US$ 703

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

More similar tours to

Altai Express Group Tour in 2020

When sakura blossoms in Japan, the slopes of the Altai mountains are covered with lilac carpet of a mountain rhododendron. Fotostops are planned exactly in those places where this miracle ...

Details
from $ 521 per person
Altai Rafting Group Tour in 2020

Excursion tour with rafting. A water trip down the middle part of the Katun river is not only a crazy rowing and exquisite feelings when passing the rapids, but also fishing in the halts, ...

Details
from $ 634 per person
Altai in Depth Tour

Altai In-Depth Tour ...

Details
from $ 1085 per person
Altai Combi Group Tour in 2020

A water trip down the middle part of the Katun river is not only a crazy rowing and exquisite feelings when passing the rapids, but also fishing in the halts, the beauty of the nature of ...

Details
from $ 1190 per person