Reviews - Ramada Tashkent Hotel


Write a Review

Hotel Reviews

“We were very disappointed”Harry and Cheryl Jorgensen (New Zeland)
Reviewed February 15, 2018

We were very disappointed in this hotel. Many things in rooms broken or not working. Rooms need major maintenance.

Stayed September 2017, traveled on business
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Disappointed”Harry J. (New Zealand)
Reviewed December 6, 2017

We were very disappointed in this hotel. Many things in rooms broken or not working. Rooms need major maintenance.

Stayed September 2017, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Too much perfume”Jung Le & Max Ratner (USA)
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Bed was too hard. Spotty wi-fi service. There was too much perfume in the room (too scented). Loud neighbours and thin walls (not sound proof).

Stayed September 2017, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Great hotel staff”Darryl Gibson&Brenda Bushell (Japan)
Reviewed May 12, 2017

Great hotel staff. Even offered room after check out until my airport transfer - I did not even ask allowed use of double room after Breanda flew home - no charge.

Stayed May 2017, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“The bed was very hard”Virginia & Basil Bastaki (Kuwait)
Reviewed May 25, 2017

The bed was very hard. Otherwise the room was nice.

Stayed April 2017, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“First day A/C was not on”John Ryan (Australia)
Reviewed May 8, 2017

First day A/C was not on - after complaining A/C was OK.

Stayed April 2017, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Lovely hotel”Nisit Santiwongarn (Thailand)
Reviewed May 2, 2017

We loved this hotel.

Stayed April 2017, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Excellent service”John (Australia)
Reviewed April 27, 2017

Very helpful staff who are always friendly.

Stayed April 2017, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Disturbing music in the corridor”NGIAM AI LING (Singapore)
Reviewed December 27, 2016

The hotel should keep the music from the corridor softer. The music is too loud and affected our rest. We told them to turn the volume down twice. Good heater for water.

Stayed November 2016, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Poor + cold service”Shanthi Sanjay (India)
Reviewed December 27, 2016

Service in rooms is good but service at the lobby is poor.

Stayed September 2016, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location: