Prices of Samarkand and Bukhara Group Tour from Almaty4 Days | Samarkand, Bukhara


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Aug 1, Sun Aug 4, Wed Completed US$ 370
Aug 15, Sun Aug 18, Wed Completed US$ 370
Aug 29, Sun Sep 1, Wed Completed US$ 370
Sep 5, Sun Sep 8, Wed Completed US$ 370
Sep 12, Sun Sep 15, Wed Completed US$ 370
Sep 26, Sun Sep 29, Wed Completed US$ 370
Oct 3, Sun Oct 6, Wed Completed US$ 370
Oct 10, Sun Oct 13, Wed Completed US$ 370
Oct 17, Sun Oct 20, Wed Ongoing US$ 370

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

More similar tours to

Small Group Uzbekistan and Georgia Tour 2021-2022 Small Group Uzbekistan and Georgia Tour 2021-2022

Discover two distinct areas of Central Asia and the Caucasus as you explore the historical, scenic, and cultural highlights of both Uzbekistan and Georgia on this 17-day small group guided ...

Details
US$ 2,770 per person
Small Group Tour in Central Asia with Scheduled Dates 2021-2022 Central Asia Group Tour 2021-2022

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan all in one big tour along the legendary Silk Road. Travel with like-minded people from around the world as you discover this ...

Details
US$ 3,450 per person
Small Group Tour to Termez Small Group Tour to Termez

The Small Group Tour to Termez takes you from Tashkent into one of the most fascinating corners of Uzbekistan. This 3-day package includes a guided tour of the ancient Buddhist center of ...

Details
US$ 175 per person
Darvaza Gas Crater Group Tour 2021-2022 (from Khiva) Darvaza Gas Crater Group Tour 2021-2022 (from Khiva)

This two-day group tour from Khiva to the Darvaza Gas Crater will leave you full of unforgettable memories. Visit the historical center of Kunya-Urgench and the world-famous Darvaza Gas ...

Details
US$ 590 per person