Kazakhstan Embassy

Kazakhstan Embassy and Consulates in foreign countries

Kazakhstan Embassy in Afghanistan
Address: Kabul, Wazir Akbar Khan Street 13, House 436
Telephone: +9320 702-842-96, 230-05-52
Fax: +9320 230-600-09
Email: kabul@mfa.kz

Kazakhstan Embassy in Armenia
Address: 0019 Yerevan, Armyanskaya str, 153
Telephone: +37410 65-20-01, 65-06-99
Fax: +37410 65-03-40
Email: erevan@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.am

Kazakhstan Embassy in Austria
Address: Wipplingerstrasse 35, Floor 3 1010 Wien
Telephone: +431 890-80-08-10
Fax: +431 890-80-08-20
Email: vienna@mfa.kz, embassy@kazakhstan.at
Internet: www.kazakhstan.at

Kazakhstan Embassy in Azerbaijan
Address: 10, build.8, passage 15, Kh.Aliyev str., Baku
Telephone: +99412 465-62-47; 465-62-48
Fax: +99412 465-62-49
Email: embassyk@azdata.net, baku@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.az

Kazakhstan Embassy in Belarus
Address: 12, Kuybyshev str., Minsk 220029
Telephone: (+37517) 288-10-26, 234-30-23
Fax: (+37517) 334-96-50
Email: minsk@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.by

Kazakhstan Consulate in Belarus (Brest)
Address: К.Marks st., 82
Telephone: 8-10-375-162-203-500
Fax: 8-10-(375)-162-205-242
E-mail: brest-consul@tut.by, brest@mfa.kz

Kazakhstan Embassy in Belgium
Address: Van Bever 30, 1180 Brussels
Telephone: +32 2-373-38-90, 2-373-38-96
Fax: +32 2-374-50-91
Email: info@embassy.be, brussels@mfa.kz, kazakstan.embassy@swing.be
Internet: www.kazakhstanembassy.be

Kazakhstan Embassy in Bulgaria
Address: Sofia, Galichitsa, 38
Telephone: +3592 862-41-52, 862-41-55
Fax: +3592 862-41-70
Email: sofia@mfa.kz, kazembsofia@bulpost.net
Internet: www.kazembassy.bulpost.net

Kazakhstan Embassy in Brazil
Address: Brasilia, DF,LagoSul,SHIS QI 09, conjunto 03, casa 08
Telephone: 8-10-55-61-3879-4602, 8-10-55-61-3879-4603
Fax: 8-10-55-61-3879-4604
E-mail: embassykz@gmail.com

Kazakhstan Consulate in Canada
Address: 150 Metcalfe Street, Suite 1603-1604, Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 1P1;
Telephone: +1-613 695-80-55
Fax: +1-613 695-87-55
Email: kazakhembassy@gmail.com, kazconsulcan@gmail.com
Internet: www.kazembassy.ca

Kazakhstan Embassy in China
Address: 9, Dong 6 Jie, San Li Tun, Beijing, China 100600
Telephone: +8610 653-26-182, 653-22-636
Fax: +8610 653-26-183
Email: pekin@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembchina.org

Kazakhstan Consulate in China (Hong Kong)
Address: West Tower, Shun Tak Center, 200 Connaught Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Telephone: +852 254-83-841
Fax: +852 254-88-361
Email: office@consul-kazakhstan.org.hk, honghong@mfa.kz
Internet: www.consul-kazakhstan.org.hk

Kazakhstan Consulate in China (Shanghai)
Address: Loushanguan 85, 200336 Shanghai, building «OrientInternational Plaza»
Telephone: +8621 627-538-78, 627-528-38
Fax: +8621 627-573-00
Email: shanghai@mfa.kz, office@kzconsulshangai.org
Internet: www.kazembchina.org

Kazakhstan Embassy in Croatia
Address: Trgkralja Tomislava 8, 10000 Zagreb
Telephone: +385-1 483-92-55
Fax: +385-1 457-37-96
Email: zagreb@mfa.kz, embassy@kazembassy.hr
Internet: www.kazembassy.hr

Kazakhstan Consulate in Cuba
Address: 5ta Ave. 2203 e/22 y 24, Miramar, La Habana, Cuba
Telephone: +537 206-99-63
Fax: +537 206-99-64
Email: havana@mfa.kz, dipmk@enet.cu

Kazakhstan Embassy in Czech Republic
Address: 160 00 Prague 6, ul. Romaina Rolanda 12
Telephone: +420 233-375-642
Fax: +420 233-371-019
Email: kzembas@gmail.com, prague@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.cz

Kazakhstan Embassy in Egypt
Address: 9, Wahib Doss street, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Telephone: +202 238-098-04
Fax: +202 235-865-46
Email: cairo@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembegy.com

Kazakhstan Consulate in Estonia
Address: 10411 Tallinn, Toostuse 28A
Telephone: (+372)-662-2926
E-mail: tallinn@kazembassy.fi

Kazakhstan Embassy in Finland
Address: 00120, Helsinki Bulevardi str., 7
Telephone: +358-9 4159-0478
Fax: +358-9 4159 0325
Email: helsinki@kazembassy.fi
Internet: www.kazembassy.fi

Kazakhstan Embassy in France
Address: 59, rue Pierre Charron, 75008 Paris, France
Telephone: +331 145-61-52-02, 456-15-206
Fax: +331 456-15-201
Email: office@amb-kazakhstan.fr, paris@mfa.kz
Internet: www.amb-kazakhstan.fr

Kazakhstan Embassy in Georgia
Address: 23, Shatberashvili str., 0179
Telephone: +7-99532 99-76-84
Fax: +7-99532 29-24-24
Email: tbilisi@mfa.kz

Kazakhstan Embassy in Germany
Address: Nordendstrasse 14-17, D-13156 Berlin-Pankow
Telephone: +4930 470-071-10, 470-071-60
Fax: +4930 470-071-25
Email: berlin@mfa.kz
Internet: www.botschaft-kaz.de

Kazakhstan Consulate in Germany (Frankfurt am Main)
Address: Beethoven str. 17, 60325, Frankfurt am Main
Telephone: +4969 971-467-31, 971-467-44
Fax: +4969 971-46-818
Email: info.kaz@genconsul.de, frankfurt@mfa.kz
Internet: www.genkonsul.de

Kazakhstan Consulate in Germany (Munich)
Address: Hans-Urmiller-Ring 46 A, 82515 Wolfratshausen
Telephone: (+498171) 911 6030
Fax: (+498171) 911 60 88
E-mail: konsul-muenchen@mfa.kz

Kazakhstan Consulate in Germany (Hannover)
Address: Lister Meile 2, 30161
Telephone: (+49511) 301-868-99
Fax: (+49511) 301-868-95
E-mail: hannover@mfa.kz; konsul-hannover@t-online.de

Kazakhstan Embassy in Greece
Address: Athens, Pаpаgou 15669, Imyttou Str. 122
Telephone: +30 210-651-56-43
Fax: +30 210-651-63-62
Email: athens@mfa.kz, consul@kazembassy.gr
Internet: www.kazembassy.gr

Kazakhstan Embassy in Hungary
Address: Kapyut. 59 Budapest H-1025
Telephone: +361 275-13-00, 275-13-01
Fax: +361 275-20-92
Email: kazak@t-online.hu, budapest@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.hu

Kazakhstan Embassy in India
Address: 61, PoorviMarg, VasantVihar, New Delhi – 110057
Telephone: +9111 460-077-10, 460-077-00
Fax: +9111 460-077-01
Email: india@mfa.kz, office@kazembassy.in
Internet: www.kazembassy.in

Kazakhstan Embassy in Indonesia
Address: Jalan Denpasar Raya, Block A/12, Kav.1,Kuningan Timur, Jakarta, 12950
Telephone: + (6221) 29440388, 29440386
Fax: + (6221) 29440387
Email: jakarta.kazemb@yahoo.com

Kazakhstan Embassy in Iran
Address: 82, North Hedayat Str., Corner of Masjed Alley, Darrus, Tehran-I.R of Iran
Telephone: +9821 22-56-59-33, 22-56-59-34
Fax: +9821 22-54-64-00
Email: tehran20022002@mail.ru, iran@mfa.kz

Kazakhstan Consulate in Iran (Gorgan)
Address: Gorgan city, Bolvar Naharkhoran 604, Edalat Str. 66
Telephone: +98(0) 1715525609
Fax: +98(0) 1715536055
E-mail: gorgankz@gmail.com; gorgan@mfa.kz

Kazakhstan Consulate in Iran (Sari)
Address: Iran, Mazandaran province, Sari town, Pasdaran boulevard, Shakhid-Bakhram street 1 h №2
Telephone: (8-10-98-151) 22 31 113
Fax: (8-10-98-151) 22 31 395
E-mail: barlass48@mail.ru

Kazakhstan Embassy in Italy
Address: Via Cassia, 471, 00189 Roma
Telephone: +3906 363-011-30
Fax: +3906 362-926-75
Email: roma@mfa.kz
Internet: www.embkaz.it

Kazakhstan Embassy in Israel
Address: 52a, Hayarkon Str., Tel Aviv 63432, State of Israel
Telephone: +9723 516-34-11, 516-34-64
Fax: +9723 516-34-37
Email: tel-aviv@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazakhemb.org.il

Kazakhstan Embassy in Japan
Address: Azabudai 1-8-14, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0041
Telephone: +813 3589-1821
Fax: +813 3589-1822
Email: japan@mfa.kz
Internet: www.embkazjp.org

Kazakhstan Embassy in Jordan
Address: Abu Bakir Al-Banany Str., Abdoun, 830626 Amman 11183 Jordan
Telephone: +962 65-92-80-53, 65-92-79-54
Fax: +962 65-92-79-51
Email: kazemb@orange.jo, amman@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazakhstan.org.jo

Kazakhstan Embassy in Kyrgyzstan
Address: 95-A Mir str., Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Telephone: (+996312) 69-21-04, 69-21-01
Fax: (+996312) 69-20-94
Email: bishkek@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kaz-emb.kg

Kazakhstan Consulate in Latvia
Address: 6 Vilandes iela, Riga, LV-1010
Telephone: (+371) 673-24-223
Fax: (+371) 672-43-028
E-mail: riga@mfa.kz

Kazakhstan Diplomatic Mission in Lebanon
Address: Verdun 732, Verdun str., Al Mousaytebeh, Beirut, Lebanon
Telephone: +9611 786-587, 804-869
Fax: +9611 786-013
Email: beirut@mfa.kz

Kazakhstan Diplomatic Mission in Libya
Address: 8 Kilometr, Gargaresh street, Madina Siyahia av.
Telephone: +21821 483-66-90
Fax: +21821 483-66-90
Email: dipmission_kz@lttnet.net

Kazakhstan Embassy in Lithuania
Address: Birutes 20A, LT-08117, Vilnius-4
Telephone: +3705 212-21-23, 231-30-40
Fax: +3705 231-35-80
Email: vilnuis@mfa.kz, kazemb@iti.lt
Internet: www.kazembassy.lt

Kazakhstan Embassy in Malaysia
Address: 115, Jalan Ampang Hilir, 55000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Telephone: +603 425-229-99, 425-269-99
Fax: +603 425-23-999
Email: kuala-lumpur@kazembassy.org.my, kuala-lumpur@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.org.my

Kazakhstan Embassy in Mongolia
Address: Ulan-Bator, Han-Uul region, Twin city, Zaissan str., 31/6
Telephone: +97611 34-54-08, 34-10-76
Fax: +97611 34-17-07
Email: info@kazembassy.mn, ulaanbaatar@mfa.kz

Kazakhstan Embassy in Netherlands
Address: Nieuwe Parklaan 69, 2597 LB, The Hague
Telephone: +3170 363-47-57
Fax: +3170 365-76-00
Email: hague@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazakhembassy.nl

Kazakhstan Embassy in Norway
Address: Nedre Vollgate 3, 2nd floor, 0158, Oslo
Telephone: +47 224-206-40
Fax: +47 224-206-42
Email: oslo@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.no

Kazakhstan Embassy in Oman
Address: Shatti Al Qurum Way 3050, villa 4076
Telephone: +96824692418, +96824692485
Fax: +96824692485
E-mail: kazembassyoman@gmail.com

Kazakhstan Embassy in Pakistan
Address: House No. 11, Str. 45, Sector F-8/1, 43000 Islamabad
Telephone: +9251 226-28-26, 226-29-20, 226-29-26
Fax: +9251 226-28-06
Email: embkaz@comsats.net.pk, islamabad@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembpakistan.org

Kazakhstan Consulate in Pakistan (Karachi)
Address: Plot 6/3, Street 27, Phase 5 Extention Defence Housing Authority, Karachi
Telephone: +9221 583-84-20, 583-84-19
Fax: +9221 583-84-18

Kazakhstan Embassy in Poland
Address: ul. Krolowej Marysienki 14, 02-954 Warsaw
Telephone: +48 (0) 22 642 37 65
Fax: +48 (0) 22-642-34-27
Email: warsawa@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazakhstan.pl

Kazakhstan Embassy in Qatar
Address: Al-Dafna, Doha, Zone 66, Str. 563, build. 2 P.O. Box: 23513
Telephone: +974 441-280-15, 441-105-27
Fax: +974 441-280-14
Email: embassykz@qatar.net.qa, doha@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembqatar.com

Kazakhstan Embassy in Romania
Address: 26BIS Giuseppe Garibaldi Str., sector 2, 20225, Bucharest
Telephone: +40 031-107-10-83; 021-230-08-65
Fax: +40 021- 230-08-66
Email: bucharest@mfa.kz
Internet: www.dipmissionkz.ro

Kazakhstan Embassy in Russia
Address: 01000 Moscow, Chistoprudnii Boulevard, 3a
Telephone: (+7495) 627-18-11
Fax: (+7495) 608-08-32
Email: consul@kazembassy.ru, moscow@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.ru

Kazakhstan Consulate in Russia (St.-Petersburg)
Address: St. Petersburg, Vulenskii pereulok 15, lit А
Telephone: (+7-812) 335-25-46
Fax: (+7-812) 335-25-47
E-mail: s-petersburg@mfa.ru; kazconspb@mail.ru

Kazakhstan Consulate in Russia (Astrakhan)
Address: 414056, Astrakhan, Akvarelnaya 2B
Telephone: (+7-8512) 61-00-07
Fax: (+7-8512) 25-18-85
E-mail: consulrk@astranet.ru

Kazakhstan Consulate in Russia (Omsk)
Address: Omsk, Valikhanov Str. 9
Telephone: (+7-3812) 32-52-13
Fax: (+7-3812) 32-52-15
E-mail: kzcmd@omskcity.com; omsk@mfa.kz

Kazakhstan Consulate in Russia (Kazan)
Address: Kazan, Karl Marks Str. 8
Telephone: (+7-843) 202-05-92
Fax: (+7-843) 223-06-69
E-mail: genconsulkz@gmail.com, kazconsul@mail.ru

Kazakhstan Embassy in Saudi Arabia
Address: Riyadh 11693 P.O. Box 94012,
Telephone: +01 480-64-06
Fax: +01 480-91-06
Email: office@kazembgulf.net
Internet: www.kazembgulf.net

Kazakhstan Consulate in Saudi Arabia (Jeddah)
Address: 55615 Jeddah, Khalidiya District, Al-Mustqar street, Villa 16,
Telephone: +9662 690-20-70
Fax: +9662 690-30-80
Email: kazjed@gmail.com
Internet: www.kazembsaudi.com

Kazakhstan Embassy in Singapore
Address: Great World City, East Office Tower, Singapore 237994
Telephone: +65 653-661-00, 623-571-50
Fax: +65 643-889-90
Email: singapore@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazakhstan.org.sg

Kazakhstan Consulate in Slovak Republic
Address: Gundulicova street 6, 811 05 Bratislava
Telephone: +421 232-661-242
Fax: +421 232-661-221
Email: kazdip@gmail.com

Kazakhstan Embassy in South Africa
Address: 226 Aries Street Waterkloof, Pretoria
Telephone: +27 12 460 0086
Fax: +27 12 460 0086
Email: pretoria@kazembassy-sa.com, visa@kazembassy-sa.com

Kazakhstan Embassy in South Korea
Address: 271-5, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 140-885
Telephone: +822 394-97-16, 379-97-14
Fax: +822 395-97-66
Email: seoul@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.org

Kazakhstan Embassy in Spain
Address: C/ Sotillo, 10 ParqueConde de Orgaz 28043 Madrid
Telephone: +3491 721-62-90, 721-62-94
Fax: +3491 721-93-74
Email: embajada@kazesp.org, madrid@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazesp.org

Kazakhstan Embassy in Sweden
Address: 11145 Stockholm, Birger Jarlsgatan 37, 3tr.
Telephone: +468-700-51-40
Email: stockholm.kz@gmail.com

Kazakhstan Embassy in Switzerland
Address: Melchenbuhlweg 79, 3006 Bern
Telephone: 031 351 79 69
Fax: 031 351 79 75
Email: embassy@kazakhstan-bern.ch, bern@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazakhstan-bern.ch

Kazakhstan Embassy in Tajikistan
Address: 31/1, Khuseyn Zod str., 734025
Telephone: +992372 21-89-40
Fax: +992372 51-01-08
Email: dushanbe@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazakhembassy.tj

Kazakhstan Embassy in Thailand
Address: GPF Witthayu Towers, 93/1 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan
Telephone: +662 254-30-43, 254-30-45
Fax: +662 254-30-42
Email: thailand@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassythailand.org

Kazakhstan Embassy in Turkey
Address: 06450 Kilik Ali sokak №6, Or-An Diplomatik Sitesi Cankaya, Ankara
Telephone: +90312 491-91-00
Fax: +90312 490-98-51
Email: ankara@mfa.kz, kazank@kazakhstan.org.tr
Internet: www.kazakhstan.org.tr

Kazakhstan Consulate in Turkey (Istanbul)
Address: Floryacaddesi, Senlikkoy, Germiyan Sok 10, FLORYA-ISTANBUL
Telephone: +90212 662-53-47
Fax: +90212 662-53-49
Email: сonsulkzist@superonline.com, consulkzist@yahoo.com

Kazakhstan Consulate in Turkey (Antalya)
Address: Caglayan region, 2074 Sok. No:16 Blok C Dublex Mesken Villa Antalya
Telephone: +90 5340818447; +90 5340599577
Fax: +90 2423162559
E-mail: kzantalya@gmail.com

Kazakhstan Embassy in Turkmenistan
Address: 744036, Ashgabat, Garashizlik, 11, apart. 13
Telephone: (+99312) 48-04-68,48-04-69
Fax: (+99312) 48-04-75
Email: ashgabad@mfa.kz

Permanent Representation of Kazakhstan in UN (New York)
Address: 866 United Nations Plaza, #586, New York, NY10017
Telephone: 212 230-19-00, 230-11-92
Fax: 230-11-72
Email: kazakh.consul@verizon.net

Kazakhstan Embassy in UAE
Address: P.O. Box: 39556 593, 593 Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street (Main street No.2) Al Safaraat
Telephone: +9712 449-87-78,
Fax: +9712 449-87-75
Email: abudhabi@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembemirates.net

Kazakhstan Consulate in UAE (Dubai)
Address: Dubai, Jumeirah, Umm El Sheif area, Str. 3, villa 14
Telephone: +9714 339-71-56
Fax: +9714 330-69-37
Email: dubai@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazconsulate.ae

Kazakhstan Embassy in Ukraine
Address: 26, Melnikov str., Kiev 01901
Telephone: (+38044) 489-18-58
Fax: (+38044) 483-11-98
Email: post@kazakh.kiev.ua, kiev@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.com.ua

Kazakhstan Embassy in United Kingdom
Address: 125 Pall Mall, SW1Y 5EA, London
Telephone: +44 207 925 1757
Fax: +44 207 930 8990
Email: london@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.org.uk

Kazakhstan Embassy in United States of America
Address: 1401 16th Street, N.W., WashingtonD.C.20036
Telephone: +1202 232-54-88
Fax: +1202 232-5845
Email: washington@mfa.kz; consul@kazakhembus.com
Internet: www.kazakhembus.com

Kazakhstan Consulate in United States of America (New York)
Address: 535 Fifth Avenue, 19 Floor, New York, NY10017
Telephone: +1212 646 370 6331
Fax: +1212 646 370 6334
Email: kzconsulny@un.int
Internet: www.kazconsulny.org

Kazakhstan Embassy in Uzbekistan
Address: 23, Chekhov str., Tashkent 70015
Telephone: (+99871) 252-16-54, 252-35-71
Fax: (+99871) 252-16-50
Email: info@kazembassy.uz, tashkent@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.uz