Вкус Грузии7 дней | Тбилиси, Мцхета, Ахалцихе, Гори, Уплисцихе, Телави, Кварели, Сигнаги

Tour map

Предлагаем вашему вниманию вкуснейший тур на Кавказ. За одну неделю вы сможете совершить удивительное путешествие в Грузию, где старинные достопримечательности уходят на второй план, уступая место одному из главных богатств страны - ее винам и национальным блюдам. Программа тура создана так, что экскурсы в историю Грузии, будут сменяться гастрономическими экскурсами, а иногда винными дегустациями. Не упустите шанс вкусить всю прелесть Грузии.

Программа тура:

День 1: Тбилиси
 
Прибытие в Тбилиси. Вас встретит наш водитель и отвезет в гостиницу. Нашу экскурсию по столице Грузии мы начнем с поездки на фуникулере на гору Мтацминда - одну из самых высоких точек города, откуда открывается лучший панорамный вид на Тбилиси. На склоне этой горы также расположена церковь Святого Отца Давида (Мама Давити) - знаментиый грузинский пантеон. Наш тур продолжится посещением крепости Нарикала и собора Цминда Самеба.
Первая кулинарная остановка запланирована в районе улочек старого города Шардени. Здесь мы попробуем блюда Имеретинской кухни (региона на западе Грузии). Разобраться в меню и выбрать самое лучшее вам поможет шеф-повар данного ресторана.
Посещение знаменитых серных бань Тбилиси. Полезные и приятные, серные бани знамениты не только в Грузии, но и далеко за ее пределами. После расслабляющих процедур мы отправимся на нашу первую дегустацию грузинского вина. Ночь в гостинице.
День 2: Тбилиси
 
Ваш день начнется с посещения самого большого на Кавказе Этнографического музея. Это уникальный музей под открытым небом, в котором представлены особенности, быт и история всех регионов Грузии. Затем мы посетим грузинский Хлебный дом. Перед тем как насладиться традиционной кухней региона Картли, у вас будет уникальная возможность посмотреть как пекут знаменитый грузинский хлеб пури, где вы сами сможете принять непосредственное участие в процессе.
Следующей остановкой будет посещение знаменитого коньячного завода Сараджишвили. Здесь вас научат всем тонкостям производства этого напитка, вы научитесь разбираться в сортах и выдержке, узнаете как коньяк нужно хранить и, конечно же, отведаете лучшие его сорта.
Последний пункт программы на этот день: Тбилисский ботанический сад. Он один из старейших в регионе, и известен своими водопадами.
День 3: Мцхета – Ахалцихе
 
Утром выезд в Мцхету - древнюю столицу Грузии. По дороге остановка у монастыря Джвари (Крестовый монастырь), расположенного на вершине холма и построенного в 6 веке. Мцхета расположена в 35 км от Тбилиси и привлекает туристов своим знаменитым собором Светицховели. После посещения собора мы отправимся в гости к местному виноделу и узнаем все о том, как производят настоящее домашнее грузинское вино.
На обед вы поедете в самый настоящий королевский шато Грузии – Chateau Mukhrani. Место знаменито своими винными погребами, садами и виноградниками.
Поездка в Ахалцихе. Регистрация в гостинице.
День 4: Ахалцихе – Вардзия – Ахалцихе
 
Наш день начнется с поездки в Вардзию - чарующий древний пещерный город и монастырь на юге Грузии. Основным периодом строительства этого города считается вторая половина 12 века. Пещеры растянуты на более чем 500 метров вдоль склона и разделены на 19 уровней. После посещения Вардзии у вас будет обед из блюд кухни региона Самцхе-Джавахетия.
Возвращение в Ахалцихе. Экскурсия по крепости Рабат.
Ночевка в отеле.
День 5: Ахалцихе – Уплисцихе – Гори – Телави
 
Утром выезд в Уплисцихе - дословно «крепость Господа», пещерный город, высеченный в скале в восточной части Грузии, в 10 километрах от города Гори. Переезд в Гори и посещение музея Иосифа Сталина, в котором представлен дом, где родился Сталин, а также личный бронированный вагон.
Наша кулинарная остановка на этот раз будет в «Iago’s Marani» - идеальное место для того, чтобы отведать традиционную домашнюю грузинскую кухню и волшебное вино.
Поездка в Телави. Регистрация в гостинице.
День 6: Телави – Кварели – Сигнаги
 
После завтрака мы посетим резиденцию наиболее почитаемой в Грузии династии - Чавчавадзе. Далее наш путь продолжится посещением одиного из самых крупных винных погребов страны - Хареба в Кварели (Кахетия). Здесь вас ждет экскурсия по винным туннелям, прорытым в скале Большого Кавказского Хребта и общей протяженностью 13 километров, а также небольшая презентация, из которой вы узнаете чем отличаются друг от друга грузинский и европейские методы виноделия. Также, вы поучаствуете в приготовлении знаменитого грузинского десерта - чурчхеллы.
Поездка в Сигнаги - город Любви! Город известен своими пейзажами, историческими памятниками и круглосуточным отделением ЗАГС. В последние года город был подвергнут масштабной реконструкции, и теперь является одним из центров туризма в Грузии.
Регистрация в гостинице. Ночевка в Сигнаги.
День 7: Сигнаги – Тбилиси
 
После завтрака мы посетим музей Пиросмани в Сигнаги, а затем отправимся в основной монастырь святой Нино. Считается, что именно она «принесла» христианство в Грузию, и поэтому особо почитаема грузинами.
Выезд обратно в Тбилиси. Свободное время до трансфера в аэропорт.

Проживание:

Город

Вариант 1 (комфорт)

Вариант 2 (эконом)

Количество ночей

Тбилиси

Radisson Blu, Marriot, Ambassador

Betsy’s, Kopala, Mirabelle

2

Ахалцихе

Gino Rabati (люкс)

Gino Rabati (стандарт)

2

Телави

Шато Мере

Old Telavi, Рчеули Марани, Алазанская Долина

1

Сигнаги

Кабадони (люкс)

Кабадони (стандарт)

1

 

  • Все трансферы по 1-2 пассажира на автомобиле типа «седан»; 3-7 пассажиров в минивэне; 8-13 пассажиров в 20-местном автобусе, 14 пассажиров и более в 45-местном автобусе;
  • Размещение в двухместном номере, завтрак включен;
  • Тур-лидер, сопровождающий туристов;
  • Экскурсионное обслуживание;
  • Входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты по программе;
  • Питание по системе Half Board - обеды и дегустации;
  • Минеральная вода (0,5 л в день на 1 чел).
  • Полный пансион (обед в 7-й день и ужины во все дни);
  • Плата за дополнительные гостиничные услуги;
  • Страховой поли.

Вас также могут заинтересоватьСледующие туры

Сердце Грузии

Захватывающий шестидневный тур “Сердце Грузии” познакомит вас с красивыми и известными местами в ...

Подробно
Сокровищница Кавказа

Грузия – это неповторимая в своей красоте страна Кавказа. Здесь на фоне живописных гор можно увидеть ...

Подробно
Грузинский колóр

Программа тура по Грузии представляет собой уникальную комбинацию популярного туристического ...

Подробно
Винный тур по Грузии

Удивительный 6-дневный тур по Грузии - незабываемая поездка, где наряду с посещением великолепной ...

Подробно

Taste of Georgia7 Days | Tbilisi, Mtskheta, Akhaltsikhe, Gori, Uplistsikhe, Telavi, Kvareli, Signaghi

Tour map

Georgian food and wine are one of the major ‘landmarks’ of this beautiful country. Present tour itinerary has been specially handpicked skimming original cuisine and millennial traditions, fusion of which shape a unique learning curve of the culture and history of the amazing culinary destination.

Tour itinerary:

Day 1: Tbilisi
 
Arrive in Tbilisi. You will be met by driver and transferred to the hotel. We will start the tour discovering the capital of Georgia by cable trip to ‘Mtatsminda’ (Mta - mountain, Tsminda - saint) - one of the highest spots that opens up the most magnificent views on the city. This mountain hill is also the host to St. Father David’s Cathedral (‘Mama Daviti’) - Georgia’s pantheon. We will continue our tour with visit to ‘Narikala’ fortress and ‘TsmindaSameba’ cathedral.
Our first culinary stop would be a try of Imeretian (Western Georgia region) style cuisine in the old town.
We will then suggest you to visit a «Sulfuric acid bath». Useful and pleasant bath treatments as well as relaxation massages are what Tbilisi’s bathes are famous for ages. The experience will be followed by Georgian wine tasting. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 2: Tbilisi (continued)
 
You will start the day with the trip to Georgian Ethnographic museum. This is a unique open air museum where the model of entire country is presented. We will then make our way to the ‘Bread House’. Before having traditional ‘Kartli’-type lunch you will learn how to make Georgian bread and some other types of pastry, will make some of your own.
Next stop will be ‘Sarajishvili’ cognac producing plant. You will learn how the best Georgian cognac is produced, how to differentiate its taste and year of production, will see how it is stored for many years, and of course a degustation is a major part of the visit.
Final stop of the day is Tbilisi Botanical Garden. The sight is one of the oldest in the entire region and famous for its waterfall.
Day 3: Mtskheta – Akhaltsikhe
 
On the way to Mtskheta we will stop at the Jvari (Monastery of the Cross) located at the top of the hill. The monastery was built in the 6th century. Mtskheta is the first Georgian capital, located about 35 km away from Tbilisi. ‘Svetitskhoveli’ cathedral, which apart from its architectural beauty, also famous for the fact that it keeps the ‘Tunic of the Lord’ and ‘Holy Cross’ that was made from the wooden part of the cross on which Jesus was crucified. We will visit a small private winery and see how ordinary people make their living by producing and selling wine.
You will then have a unique experience of Georgian wine tasting and lunch at ‘Chateau Mukhrani’ premises, the first Royal Chateau in Georgia. The landmark is renowned all over the world for its splendid palace and cellars, wonderful gardens, pristine vineyards and farms.
Drive to Akhaltsikhe. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 4: Akhaltsikhe – Vardziya – Akhaltsikhe
 
We will start the day with a trip to Vardziya, magnificent cave town and monastery site in southern Georgia, excavated from the slopes of the Erusheti Mountain on the left bank of the Mtkvari River. The main period of construction was the second half of the twelfth century. The caves stretch along the cliff for some five hundred meters and have up to nineteen tiers. After that you will have lunch and try some specialties of Samtskhe-Javakhetian style cuisine.
We will then return to Akhatsikhe to see the Rabati Fortress.
Overnight at the hotel in Rabati.
Day 5: Uplistsikhe – Gori – Telavi
 
In the morning depart to Uplistsikhe, literally "the lord's fortress", is an ancient rock-hewn town in eastern Georgia, some 10 kilometers east of the town of Gori, which is our next stop. Explore Joseph Stalin museum featuring original house, where he was born, and his private armored train carriage.
Our culinary stop on the way will be “Iago’s Marani”, the ideal place for a calm traditional Georgian lunch made by the hostess followed by the amazing house wine tasting.
Drive to Telavi. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 6: Telavi – Kvareli – Signaghi
 
After breakfast we will visit the residence of dukes Chavchavadze, one of the most beloved and notable Georgian families. We will continue our tour driving to Winery Khareba’s wine-yards in Kvareli (Kakheti). The excursion through 13 km long tunnel excavated into the heart of the Kakhetian mountain, followed by wine tasting experience, short presentation about how to differentiate the wine made by European methods from those by Georgian one, and master-class in preparing Churchkhella (Georgian home-made candy with nuts).
Drive to Signaghi. The destination is also called ‘The city of Love’. The town and its environs are well known for their landscapes and historical monuments. Signaghi has recently undergone a fundamental reconstruction program and has become an important center of tourism in Georgia.
Check-in into the hotel. Overnight in Signaghi.
Day 7: Signaghi – Tbilisi
 
In the morning we will visit the Pirosmani museum in Signaghi. It will be followed by a visit to the major St. Nino’s Monastery. St. Nino is considered to be the one who brought Christianity to this land and is very honored by Georgian people.
Drive back to Tbilisi. Free time until transfer to the airport.

Accommodation:

City

Option 1 (comfort)

Option 2 (econom)

Number of nights

Tbilisi

Radisson Blu, Marriot, Ambassador

Betsy’s, Kopala, Mirabelle

2

Akhaltsikhe

Gino Rabati (lux)

Gino Rabati (standard)

2

Telavi

Chateau Mere

Old Telavi, Rcheuli Marani, Alazany Valley

1

Signaghi

Kabadoni (lux)

Kabadoni (standard)

1

 

  • All transfers 1-2 pax by sedan type car; 3-7 pax by van type car; 8-13 pax by 20 seat bus, 14 pax and more by 45 seat coach;
  • Accommodation based on double/twin room sharing, breakfasts included;
  • English speaking tour leader to accompany the travelers;
  • Sightseeing tour program;
  • Entrance tickets to sights as per itinerary;
  • Half-board (i.e. lunches and degustation);
  • Mineral water (0,5 l per person a day).
  • Full board (lunch on Day 7 and dinners);
  • Hotel charges for additional services;
  • Personal travel insurance.

More similar tours toTaste of Georgia

Historic Architecture in Georgia (Ge-9)

7-day Georgia tour is an excellent opportunity to see the most popular monuments of the Caucasian history, as well as less touristy attractions of the country. In this amazing trip, you ...

Details
Halal Georgia Tour

Plan your Halal travel experience with our handpicked Muslim friendly travel ...

Details
Georgia Wine and Cheese Tour

A 9-day Georgia wine tour is not just an acquaintance with the bright country, but a true steeping in the world of the Caucasus with ancient temples, mountain scenes and the best ...

Details
Magnificent Kakheti

You will not only visit famous wineries, but also see colorful villages, ancient churches and medieval monuments of Gremi, Bodbe, Tsinandali, and enjoy beautiful mountainous landscapes all ...

Details