Узбекские народные ремесла

Декоративно-прикладное искусство и ремесла в Узбекистане

Декоративно-прикладное искусство Узбекистана – это самобытное и эксклюзивное творчество народных мастеров, ремесленников, передающих свое умение из поколения в поколение. Вкладывая в каждую вещь частичку души, они на протяжении веков создавали уникальные образцы изделий: будь то утварь для дома или украшение жилища, неповторимая ткань для праздничного платья или особая посуда.

Узбекские народные ремесла
Узбекские народные ремесла
Узбекские народные ремесла

Творения ферганских, самаркандских, бухарских, хивинских и других мастеров издавна славились далеко за пределами родины и продолжают вызывать интерес у любителей прекрасного со всего мира. Разнообразные школы вышивки сюзане и керамики, тюбетейки самого разного вида и предназначения, национальные ножи-пичаки на каждый случай, шелковые и шерстяные ковры, шелк и чеканка - чудесные работы, вот уже многие века создаваемые руками местных мастеров и мастериц составляют неповторимую экзотику Узбекистана.

На территории Узбекистана в течение веков формировались своеобразные центры и школы народных художественных ремесел. У каждого региона свое направление. Наманганский Чуст широко известен своими тюбетейками и ножами, ферганский Риштан - лазурной керамикой, древний Маргилан - радужно переливающимся атласом, священная Бухара - золотым шитьем.

Декоративно-прикладное искусство Узбекистана развивалось из века в век, оставляя в наследство уникальные изделия известных и безымянных мастеров, поражающие богатством художественной фантазии и совершенством форм.

Узбекские народные ремесла
Узбекские народные ремесла
Узбекские народные ремесла
Узбекские народные ремесла
Узбекские народные ремесла
Узбекские народные ремесла

Новости: Узбекские народные ремесла

Advantour Scheduled Uzbekistan Tours 2014
ENG  РУС  DEU  FRA  日本語 

Hotels Tours Flights Trains Visa Transfer Service Business travel Transportation
Home > Silk Road > Central Asia > Uzbekistan > Uzbek Culture About Us - Our People - Worldwide Partners - Contacts

Handicrafts in Uzbekistan


Scheduled Central Asia Tour 2014

Handicrafts in Uzbekistan

Uzbek Handicrafts and Applied Art

The applied art of Uzbekistan is original and exclusive creative work of national craftsmen and masters, passing their skills from generation to generation. Putting their hearts and souls into works, for many centuries, they have created unique pieces and articles: housewares, house adornment, inimitable fabrics for dressy dresses, colorful tableware. 

The works of Fergana, Samarkand, Bukhara, Khiva and other masters have been historically notable outside the country and still continue to stir interest of lovers of the beautiful from all over the world. Many schools of suzané embroidery and ceramics, skullcaps of different type and purpose, national pichak-knives for every occasion, silk and woolen carpets, silk and chasing – the wonderful works, produced by local masters for centuries, make a unique exoticism of Uzbekistan.

Sui generis centers and schools of folk arts and crafts were formed in the territory of Uzbekistan for centuries. Each region has its own direction. Chust, Namangan region, is widely known for its skullcaps and knives; Rishtan, Fergana region, turquoise ceramics; ancient Margilan, satin with iridescent play of colors; sacred Bukhara, gold embroidery.

Uzbekistan has been developing arts and crafts from century to century, handing down the unique works of famous and unknown artists, which strike with the wealth of artistic imagination and perfection of shapes. 

Uzbek handicrafts Uzbek handicrafts Uzbek handicrafts
Uzbek handicrafts Ikat, Uzbek handicrafts Uzbek handicrafts
Uzbek handicrafts Uzbek handicrafts Carpets, Uzbek handicrafts

 

Types of Uzbek Handicrafts and Applied Art:

Ceramic art
Wood carving
Uzbek dolls
Khiva dolls
Carpet weaving
Lacquer painting
Decorative fabrics
Jewelry
Embroidery
Copper embossing
Samarkand paper
Gold embroidery

 

silk road : central asia : uzbekistan : kyrgyzstan : kazakhstan : tajikistan : turkmenistan
russia : azerbaijan : georgia : armenia : china
Copyright © 2001-2014 Advantour. All rights reserved, Privacy Policy
Advantour Uzbekistan
Tel.: +998 71 1503020

All Contacts
Summer Tour 2014