Kazakhstan Embassy in CIS

Kazakhstan Embassy and Consulate in CIS

Russia - Embassy
(Moscow)

Adress: 01000 Moscow, Chistoprudnii Boulevard, 3a
Telephone: (+7495) 627-18-11
Fax: (+7495) 608-08-32
Email: consul@kazembassy.ru, moscow@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.ru
 

Russia (St.-Petersburg)
Consulate-General
Address: St. Petersburg, Vulenskii pereulok 15, lit А
Telephone: (+7-812) 335-25-46
Fax: (+7-812) 335-25-47
E-mail: s-petersburg@mfa.ru; kazconspb@mail.ru
 
Russia (Astrakhan)
Consulate
Address: 414056, Astrakhan, Akvarelnaya 2B
Telephone: (+7-8512) 61-00-07
Fax: (+7-8512) 25-18-85
E-mail: consulrk@astranet.ru
 
Russia (Omsk)
Consulate
Address: Omsk, Valikhanov Str. 9
Telephone: (+7-3812) 32-52-13
Fax: (+7-3812) 32-52-15
E-mail: kzcmd@omskcity.com; omsk@mfa.kz
 
Russia (Kazan)
Consulate
Address: Kazan, Karl Marks Str. 8
Telephone: (+7-843) 202-05-92
Fax: (+7-843) 223-06-69
E-mail: genconsulkz@gmail.com, kazconsul@mail.ru
 

Ukraine - Embassy
(Kiev)

Adress: 26, Melnikov str., Kiev 01901
Telephone: (+38044) 489-18-58
Fax: (+38044) 483-11-98
Email: post@kazakh.kiev.ua, kiev@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.com.ua
 

Belarus - Embassy
(Minsk)

Adress: 12, Kuybyshev str., Minsk 220029
Telephone: (+37517) 288-10-26, 234-30-23
Fax: (+37517) 334-96-50
Email: minsk@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.by
 

Belarus (Brest)
Consulate
Address: К.Marks st., 82
Telephone: 8-10-375-162-203-500
Fax: 8-10-(375)-162-205-242
E-mail: brest-consul@tut.by, brest@mfa.kz
 

Uzbekistan -Embassy
(Tashkent)

Adress: 23, Chekhov str., Tashkent 70015
Telephone: (+99871) 252-16-54, 252-35-71
Fax: (+99871) 252-16-50
Email: info@kazembassy.uz, tashkent@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.uz
 

Kyrgyzstan - Embassy
(Bishkek)

Adress: 95-A Mir str., Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Telephone: (+996312) 69-21-04, 69-21-01
Fax: (+996312) 69-20-94
Email: bishkek@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kaz-emb.kg
 

Turkmenistan - Embassy
(Ashgabat)

Adress: 744036, Ashgabat, Garashizlik, 11, apart. 13
Telephone: (+99312) 48-04-68,48-04-69
Fax: (+99312) 48-04-75
Email: ashgabad@mfa.kz
 

Tajikistan - Embassy
(Dushanbe)

Adress: 31/1, Khuseyn Zod str., 734025
Telephone: +992372 21-89-40
Fax: +992372 51-01-08
Email: dushanbe@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazakhembassy.tj
 

Azerbaijan - Embassy
(Baku)

Adress: 10, build.8, passage 15, Kh.Aliyev str., Baku
Telephone: +99412 465-62-47; 465-62-48
Fax: +99412 465-62-49
Email: embassyk@azdata.net, baku@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.az
 

Armenia - Embassy
(Yerevan)

 
Adress: 0019 Yerevan, Armyanskaya str, 153
Telephone: +37410 65-20-01, 65-06-99
Fax: +37410 65-03-40
Email: erevan@mfa.kz
Internet: www.kazembassy.am
 

Kazakhstan Embassy
Kazakhstan Visa