Фестивали Армении 2018

График фестивалей и туристических мероприятий в Армении на 2018 год

Каждый год в самых разных уголках Армении проводится множество фестивалей и интересных мероприятий. Фестивали Армении познакомят вас с традиционным блюдами, продуктами, символами, ремеслами этой страны и многим другим. Посетив один из многочисленных фестивалей, вы сможете проникнуться национальной кухней страны гор, её песнями и танцами, старинными обычаями и традициями и, конечно, прекрасно проведете время.

Дата Название / Место проведения

Описание

4-5 мая, 19:00-22:00 Винные дни Еревана/ Отрезок улицы Сарьян между перекрестками Туманяна и Пушкина В ходе мероприятия множество вино- и сыроделов представят свою продукцию. Местные и не только рестораны предоставят армянские блюда, подаваемые с вином.
7 июля, 12:00-17:00 Фестиваль туты/ Деревня Караундж, в 4 км от города Горис Праздник под аккомпанемент армянской музыки и танцев. Сбор туты, мастер-классы.
22 сентября, 12:00-17:00 Фестиваль гаты/ Деревня Хаик Вайоцдзорской области Гата - это традиционное армянское сладкое блюдо, по виду напоминающее пирог, но совершенно отличное по своей структуре. На фестивале приготовят самую большую в мире гату.
6 октября, 12:00 – 17:00 Арени винный фестиваль/ Деревня Арени Вайоцдзорской области На мероприятии будет представлена продукция местных виноделов и сыроделов . Традиционные песни и пляски, конкурсы и выступления местных жителей и профессиональных ансамблей.

Armenia Festivals 2018

Schedule of Armenia tourism festivals and events in 2018

Every year, there are many festivals held in the many corners of Armenia. These festivals introduce you to traditional Armenian foods, products, symbols, crafts, both from within the country and abroad. By visiting even just one of the many Armenian festivals held every year, you can get to taste the traditional dishes of this mountainous country, listen to its songs and watch its dances, experience its ancient customs and traditions, and of course, have a good time.

Date Name / Location


May 4-5, 19:00-22:00 Yerevan Wine Days/ Saryan Street, between Tumanyan and Pushkin streets Many wine and cheese producers display their products at this event. Local restaurants also offer Armenian dishes to be paired with wine.
July 7, 12:00-17:00 Mulberry Festival/ Karayundj village, 4 km from Goris This festival is accompanied by Armenian songs and dances. There are also master classes and mulberry gathering.
September 22, 12:00-17:00 Gata Festival/ Haik village, Vaitsdzor Province Gata is a traditional Armenian sweet dish similar to a bun, but very different in structure. The largest gata in the world is cooked at this festival.
October 6, 12:00-17:00 Areni Wine Festival/ Areni, Vaitsdzor Province This festival features local wine and cheese producers, as well as songs, dances, competitions, and performances from local residents and professional ensembles.