Туры в Улан-Удэ

Туры в Улан-Удэ

Групповые туры и индивидуальные экскурсии по Улан-Удэ

Туры в Улан-Удэ – город, в котором необычно всё, от названия до колорита. А всё потому, что Улан-Удэ – столица Бурятии. Православные храмы соседствуют здесь с нарядными буддийскими дацанами, на перевалах дорог можно встретить шаманских идолов, но есть здесь и старинные купеческие особняки, и украшенные резьбой деревянные дома. Кроме того, всего в 100 километрах от Улан-Удэ находится озеро Байкал.

Выбирайте туры в Улан-Удэ и отправляйтесь в увлекательнейшее путешествие, в котором вас ждут уникальные старинные храмы, необыкновенная культура, аутентичная кухня и бурятское гостеприимство!

Тур «Волшебство зимнего Байкала»

Испытайте зиму в потрясающей Сибири, путешествуя по замерзшему озеру Байкал на вездеходе, совершив захватывающее путешествие на снегоходах по байкальской тайге и посетив многие другие природные, культурные и исторические достопримечательности в этом путешествии по Байкалу.

Иркутск, Листвянка, Улан-Удэ
6 дней | февраль – начало апреля | Отзывы (0)

6-дневный тур «Лето на Байкале»

Этот 6-дневный тур «Лето на Байкале» сочетает в себе возможность познакомиться с природой, историей и культурой местного края. Основные моменты включают прогулку на лодке по легендарному озеру, посещение Иволгинского дацана (буддийского монастыря) и знакомство с традиционным образом жизни коренных бурят.

Улан-Удэ, село Гремячинск
6 дней | Июнь – Сентябрь | Отзывы (0)

Ulan-Ude Tours

Ulan-Ude Tours

Group Tours and Private Ulan-Ude Trips

Ulan-Ude Tours take you to a truly unique city in a far-flung corner of southeast Siberia. Everything in this city is unusual, from its name to its color to its status as the capital of Russia’s Buryatia Republic. In Ulan-Ude, Orthodox churches stand side by side with elegant Buddhist datsan monasteries while shaman idols vie for attention with old merchant mansions and wooden houses engraved with gorgeous carvings. After seeing the city sites, visitors can head to the pristine shores of Lake Baikal, located just 100 kilometers from Ulan-Ude.

Ulan-Ude Tours are more than just a fascinating journey through historic temples and estates; they are an introduction to an extraordinary yet little-known culture and a taste of authentic local cuisine fused with Mongolian and Russian flavors, all of which is wrapped up in the warm welcome of Buryat hospitality.

Baikal Winter Magic Tour

Experience winter in stunning Siberia as you journey across the frozen Lake Baikal on an all-terrain vehicle, take a thrilling snowmobile trip through the Baikal taiga, and visit many more natural, cultural, and historical sights on this Baikal Winter Magic Tour.

Baikal, Irkutsk, Listvyanka, Ulan-Ude
6 Days | February to early-April | Reviews (0)

6-day Ula-Ude and Baikal Summer Tour

This 6-day Ula-Ude and Baikal Summer Tour offers a mix of nature, history, and local culture. Highlights include a boat trip on the legendary lake, a visit to the Ivolginsky Datsan (Buddhist monastery), and an introduction to the traditional lifestyle of the indigenous Buryat people.

Ulan-Ude, Gremyachinsk village
6 Days | June - September | Reviews (0)

Altai - Transib - Baikal Tour

Altai – Transib - Baikal!

Novosibirsk, Biysk, Manzherok, Chemal, Teletskoe Lake, Chibit, Irkutsk, Olkhon, Khuzhir, Ust-Barguzin, Ulan-Ude
18 Days | All year round | Reviews (0)