Индивидуальные туры по России

Индивидуальные туры по России

Лучшие туристические маршруты для вашего путешествия

Индивидуальные туры по России – это путешествие по самой большой стране мира по площади с четырьмя климатическими поясами. Россия славится не только историческими городами, но и пляжным отдыхом, загадочными лесами и горнолыжными курортами, которые позволяют прилетать в страну на протяжении всего года.

Маршруты, специально подобранные для вас, покажут Россию такой, какой хотите видеть ее вы. Например, Москва поразит своим рабочим темпом, Владимир и Великий Новгород удивят древними памятниками, Санкт-Петербург раскроет тайны императорского двора, Калининград познакомит со страной по-настоящему с европейской стороны. Другие российские города поражают своими архитектурными, религиозными и природными достопримечательностями.

Индивидуальные туры по России также раскроют вам культурные особенности страны. На одной земле мирно сосуществуют православные, мусульмане и буддисты, в одном регионе на лошадях ездят, в другом – их едят. И, конечно же, это страна великих русских писателей и художников, всемирно известных театров и музеев.

Индивидуальные туры по России – в первую очередь для тех, кто хочет получить отдых, отличный от стандартных экскурсий. Каждый тур подбирается лично для вас, исходя из ваших пожеланий и предпочтений. Исторические экскурсии, активный отдых, музеи или экстрим – каждый найдет в России то, о чем будет вспоминать долгие годы.

Мы предлагаем настолько разнообразные индивидуальные туры по России, что в них легко затеряться. Ниже представлены самые интересные виды программ:

Две столицы России: Москва и Санкт-Петербург

Откройте для себя красивые церкви и монастыри, великолепные императорские дворцы и запоминающиеся советские памятники в этом 6-дневном туре по двум столицам России: Москва и Санкт-Петербург.

Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Петергоф, Кронштадт
6 дней | Круглый год | Отзывы (0)

 

Тур по Москве, Санкт-Петербургу и Золотому кольцу

Узнайте больше об истории и архитектуре северо-запада России в этом расширенном 10-дневном туре, который отправляется за пределы Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга, чтобы исследовать города «Золотого кольца» Владимира и Суздаля и исторический Муром.

Москва, Владимир, Муром, Суздаль, Петергоф, Пушкин, Павловск, Санкт-Петербург
10 дней | Круглый год | Отзывы (0)

Russia Private Tours

Russia Private Tours

Tailor-made Russia itineraries, private guide & vehicle

Russia private tours welcome you to the largest country in the world, which spans two continents, four climatic zones and eleven time zones. Although known for its historic cities, Russia also offers everything from beach holidays to mysterious forests and ski resorts, making it a desirable destination year-round.

Your specially selected itinerary will introduce you to the side of Russia in which you are most interested. Russia tours can include Moscow with its lively pace, Vladimir and Veliky Novgorod with their underrated historical sites, St. Petersburg with its imperial court secrets and Kaliningrad, which beckons you to experience Russia from the European side. Lesser-known Russian cities equally amaze with their unique architectural, religious and natural attractions.

Our guided tours of Russia also include cultural peculiarities: In one corner of the country Orthodox Christians, Muslims and Buddhists coexist peacefully, while across the tundra shamanism is still common. In some regions they ride horses, while in others they eat them. And of course, in a country with such a rich heritage of talented writers and artists, famous theaters and house museums are everywhere.

Russia private tours are designed for those who are looking for an atypical itinerary. Each tour is planned exclusively for you, based on your wishes and preferences. Historical excursions, outdoor activities, cultural experiences or extreme sports – everyone can find an aspect of Russia that will captivate their imagination.

Most Popular Russia Private Tours

Russia’s Two Capitals Tour: Moscow and St. Petersburg

Discover beautiful churches and monasteries, magnificent Imperial palaces, and impressive Soviet monuments on this 6-day Russia’s Two Capitals: Moscow and St. Petersburg Tour.

Moscow, St. Petersburg
6 Days | All year round | Reviews (0)

 

Moscow, St. Petersburg, and the Golden Ring Tour

Discover more of north-western Russia’s history and architecture with our 10-day Moscow, St. Petersburg, and the Golden Ring tour package. Journey beyond Russia’s two most famous cities to explore historic Murom and the “Golden Ring” cities of Vladimir and Suzdal.

Moscow, Vladimir, Murom, Suzdal, St. Petersburg, Peterhof, Pushkin, Pavlovsk
10 Days | All year round | Reviews (0)

Altai: Golden Mountains Tour

Top 50 attractions of the Altai Mountains. You will see untouched nature and mixture of Cultures, get unique experience, broaden your horizons, penetrate into mysteries of esotericism and contribute to sustainable development with Altai: Golden Mountains Tour.

Barnaul, Biysk, Polevodka, Srostki, lake Teletskoye, Gorno-Altaisk, Sky-Blue Katun, Chemal, Enclosure for marals, Chibit, etc.
11 Days | May – October | Reviews (0)