Туры в Таджикистан

Туры в Таджикистане

Туры в Таджикистан – единственное ираноязычное государство Средней Азии с уникальной культурой и традициями. Это красивая страна с суровым климатом, расположенная в живописных предгорьях Памира, находится вдали от евразийских транспортных маршрутов. Современный Таджикистан сформировался в результате влияния древних обычаев иранцев и персов, ислама, соседнего Узбекистана и Советской России.

Большая часть населения заняло северные равнинные территории Таджикистана. Именно здесь находится два самых крупных и наиболее развитых города Душанбе и Худжанд. На юго-востоке Таджикистана люди живут в труднодоступных горных селениях, где и сегодня строго соблюдаются древние обычаи предков, зороастрийские обряды, а также сильны традиции ислама.

В 90-е годы Таджикистан пережил гражданскую войну, а сегодня государство идет по пути восстановления и является интересным туристическим направлением в Средней Азии. Инфраструктура туризма в Таджикистане не развита, потому комфорт в туре в Таджикистан – минимальный. Однако через какое-то время забываешь об этом, настолько сама страна очаровывает своей колоритностью, гостеприимством и потрясающей природой, от которой захватывает дух.

Туры в Таджикистан – это, прежде всего, широкие возможности для активного и приключенческого туризма, эко- и этнотуризма, альпинизма, горных походов в сочетании с охотой, рафтингом, парапланеризмом и фотоохотой.

Туры в Таджикистан из Узбекистана. Экскурсии по достопримечательностям городов Таджикистана. Бронирование гостиниц, транспортировка, гиды и переводчики.

Комбинированные туры по Средней Азии – это комплексное путешествие для тех, кто хочет увидеть все и сразу: вы ознакомитесь с природой, культурой, архитектурой Узбекистана, Кыргызстана, Казахстана, Туркменистана и Таджикистана.

Культурные туры в Таджикистан – это познавательные поездки по городам Таджикистана, в ходе которых вы посетите главные достопримечательности и памятники культуры, истории, архитектуры различных регионов страны.

На выходные отправьтесь навстречу одной из самых загадочных стран для современного путешественника – Таджикистан.

Эксклюзивные туры по самой живописной и высокогорной дороге среди заснеженных пиков в горах Памира.

Tajikistan Tours

Tajikistan tours

Tajikistan tours will introduce you to the only Persian-speaking state in Central Asia with its unique culture and traditions. This beautiful country with severe climate, situated in picturesque foothills of Pamir is located far from Eurasian transport routes. Modern Tajikistan has been formed under the influence of ancient customs of the Iranians, Persians, Islam, neighboring Uzbekistan and Soviet Russia.

The major part of the population occupies the northern even lands of Tajikistan. Two the largest and most developed cities of the country are Dushanbe and Khujand. In the southeastern part of Tajikistan, people who live in arduous mountain settlements strictly follow ancient customs and Zoroastrian rites even now. Moreover, Islamic traditions are also thoroughly applied there.

In the 90-s Tajikistan experienced a civil war, and today the country has set a course for renovation and represents an interesting tourist destination in Central Asia. The infrastructure for tourism is not developed yet, that is why travelers do not have high expectations on comfortable stay choosing tours in Tajikistan. However, picturesque scenery, hospitable people and breath-taking nature well compensates lack of comfort.

Tajikistan tours are great for those who appreciate active and adventure tourism, eco and ethno-tourism, alpinism, mountain hikes, combined with hunting, rafting, paragliding, and wild nature photography.

Tajikistan Tours from Uzbekistan

Tajikistan tours from Uzbekistan. Individual programs and small group packages. Sightseeing cities of Tajikistan. Hotel reservations, transportation,...

Combined Central Asian Tours

Combined Central Asian tour is the complex and eventful trip for those who want to see everything here and now. You will learn nature, culture,...

Tajikistan Cultural Tours

Explore interesting cities and sights of this mountainous country with Tajikistan cultural tours. Visiting museums, historical objects, participation...

Tajikistan Weekend Tours

Advantour offers one day and two days tours to ancient cities of...

City Tours in Tajikistan

City Tours in the cities of Tajikistan. Visit interesting places and main attractions of each...

Tajikistan Small Group Tours

Tajikistan attracts tourists with its ancient cities and mountains that occupy 93% of the country. Join tourists who share the same passion to land...

Pamir Highway Tours

Exclusive tours to the most picturesque and high-mountain road among the snow-capped peaks in the Pamir...