Reviews - Jipek Joli Hotel


Write a Review

Hotel Reviews

“Nice staff”Muhammad Ali Afridi (Pakistan)
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Nice people. Large rooms. There are sofas to sit in the room. Hot Coffee Pot in the room to make tea, coffee. They gave us welcome tea free of charge.

Stayed September 2017, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“This hotel is not acceptable.”Christiana Valentini Katsu (Italy)
Reviewed June 20, 2017

Its standarts in everything are much below normal.

Stayed June 2017, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Magnificent hospitality”David Smith (UK)
Reviewed May 31, 2017

This was the first hotel I stayed in during my trip to Uzbekistan and showed what magnificent hospitality I could expect. I was made most welcome and all the paperwork from Advantour was waiting.

Stayed May 2017, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Very nice hotel”Raya Reshef (Israel)
Reviewed October 29, 2016

Excellent service - prepared very good breakfast + lunch box to take to the way because we went out very early. Poor maintenance in douche.

Stayed October 2016, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“We liked this hotel very much”Ken Jones (UK)
Reviewed October 29, 2016

We liked this hotel very much. Had more character + staff very helpful + spoke English.

Stayed October 2016, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Nice hotel”Daphné Bance/Anaïs Jaussaud (FRA) (France)
Reviewed June 9, 2016

Clean and big bedrooms

Stayed April 2016, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Noisy”David Brown (US)
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Poor ambience, heavy decor. Noisy

Stayed October 2015, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Overall good hotel”Marina Fumagalli (Norway)
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Overall good hotel, except for service

Stayed September 2015, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Excellent place.”Blake Whitehead (USA)
Reviewed July 6, 2015

An excellent stay overall. The room was great and the staff were helpful, attentive, and pleasant. This place was a happy surprise.

Stayed June 2015, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location:
“Didn't like only restaurant.”Jean-Nicolas Rioux (Canada)
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Hotel did not open the restaurant for dinner. The night we were there and they sent us to sister hotel to have the worst dinner.

Stayed May 2015, traveled on holiday or leisure
Service:
Value for money:
Cleanliness:
Food:
Location: