Национальная одежда туркмен

Яркие, красочные и самобытные одежды Туркмен

Национальная туркменская одеждаОдежда у туркмен всегда была составной частью воспитания. С ее помощью девочку с детства ориентировали на семью и материнство. А с подросткового возраста ее уже наряжали в традиционный халат из темной ткани, густо вышитой яркими весенними цветами. Таким образом, создавался образ пробужденной земли, который сулит красоту, здоровье и плодородие.

Второй вид халата в жизни женщины появлялся в наступлением средних лет. Он носил желтый цвет - цвет осени. Но не как символ увядания, а как символ солнца в зените, когда вся земля согрета его лучами, как и вся семья женщины - родители, дети. Этот халат вышит орнаментом «дубовые листья» - олицетворением силы и долголетия.

Третий вид халата надевала женщина, перешагнувшая «возраст Мухаммеда», то есть 63 года. Он белый, а в вышивке легко узнаются очертания пустынных растений. С возрастом все большее пространство освобождалось от вышивки - это и есть «пространство жизни», освобождаемое для нового поколения.

Национальная туркменская одежда Национальная туркменская одежда Национальная туркменская одежда

Такова символика, присутствующая в одежде туркменских женщин. В ней, в основном, обозначена растительная символика. Оно и понятно: женщина – мать - плодоносящая земля.

А вот одежда мужчин вышивалась образами красивых животных и птиц. Например, летящие журавли означали пожелание мужчине: «Будь свободен как птица!». Здесь имеется в виду свобода духа: мужчина должен быть сильным, уверенным, независимым.

Turkmen national clothing

Bright, colorful and original apparel of Turkmen

National Turkmen clothingTurkmen have always considered clothes to be an integral part of education. With its help a girl was getting an idea of family values and motherhood. A teenager girl was dressed in a traditional dressing gown made from dark fabric richly embroidered with bright spring lowers. In this way the image of the wakened land which promises beauty, health and fertility was created.

The second kind of a dressing gown in a woman 's life appeared when she reached her middle age. It was a yellow color -the color of autumn . But it was not a symbol of withering; it was a symbol of the sun in zenith, when the land is warmed up by its rays as well as the entire woman's family - her parents and children. That dressing gown was embroidered with an ornament of " oak leaves " symbolizing strength and longevity.

The third kind of a dressing gown was meant for a woman who passed the " Mohammed's age ", 63. It was white and its embroidery reminded of deserted plants. As years went by more and more space was left without embroidery - "the space of life " intended for new generation.

National Turkmen clothing National Turkmen clothing National Turkmen clothingа

The symbolics used in Turkmen women 's clothes basically consisted of plants. The meaning was simple: a woman - mother - fertile land.

As for the men's clothes it was mainly embroidered with images of beautiful animals and birds. For example, flying cranes meant a wish to a man: " Be free as a bird! " meaning the freedom of spirit : a real man should be strong, confident and independent.