Театрализованные представления

Таджикское зрелищное искусство восходит к эпохе зороастризма, который был распространен на этой территории много лет назад. Об этом говорят древние наскальные изображения и настенные росписи. Различные театрализованные представления, отображенные в песнях и танцах‚ были связаны с бытом людей‚ культовыми церемониями и обычаями.

Участники театрализованных действий изображали фантастические существа - албастибози (демон)‚ рубохбози (лиса)‚ шербози (лев)‚ маймунбози (обезьяна)‚ укоббози (орел)‚ хирсбози (медведь) и др.

Зочабози – кукольное представление‚ популярнейший жанр зрелищного искусства, имеющий многовековую историю. Искусство кукольников было развито в Самарканде‚ Бухаре (Узбекистан)‚ Худжанде‚ Ура-тюбе (Таджикистан). В труппу входили собственно лухтабозы (кукловоды), сурнайчи (сурнаисты)‚ нагорачихо – играющие на нагора (ударном музыкальном инструменте). В Бухаре в группу входили и масхарабозы – скоморохи. Представления кукольников сопровождались пением‚ музыкой‚ танцами и играми.

Одним из древнейших видов народного зрелища является чодирхаёл (чодари дасти – палатка ручная‚ зочаи чодир – кукла без палатки) – палатка призраков. О нем упоминается ещё в доисламских письменных источниках. Это были спектакли кукол-марионеток, управляемых при помощи рук (типа Петрушки). Группа обычно состояла из 9 человек (кукловод‚ 4-5 музыкантов‚ 1-2 танцора‚ масхарабозы и акробат-дорбоз).

Спектакли офтобхон и мохтобхон отражали бытовые проблемы. Комические пьесы: хирсбози – охота на медведя‚ булбулбози – соловей‚ хиндубози – индиец. Масхарабозы (скоморохи) – вид зрелищного искусства, имеющий древние истоки. Артисты не только прибегали к игре в жанре драмы‚ но исполняли пантомиму‚ песни, танцы‚ цирковые номера. Среди популярных персонажей - раис‚ судья, казий‚ мулло.

До наших дней сохранились многие виды народно-зрелищного искусства. К примеру, на Памире – мугулбози – драма о монголке; бобопирак – о старике; каландарбози – о дервишах, полвонкачал (хромой богатырь) – распространенный герой народного зрелищного искусства таджиков. В программе отображались явления общественной жизни таджиков.

Tajikistan - Performing Art

Tajik performing art goes back to the epoch of Zoroastrizm which was widespread on this territory long time ago. This fact is proved by the ancient rock drawings. Various dramatized performances reflected in songs and dances were connected with the people's everyday lives, their cult rituals and customs.

The participants of the dramatized performances played roles different creatures - albastibozi (a demon)‚ rubokhbozi (a fox)‚ sherbozi (a lion)‚ maimunbozi (a monkey)‚ ukobbozi (an eagle)‚ khirsbozi (a bear), etc.

Zochabozi is a puppet show one of the most popular genre of performing art with centuries-old history. The art of puppeteers very popular in Samarkand‚ Bukhara (Uzbekistan)‚ Khujand‚ Ura-Tyube (Tajikistan). Normally, the company included lukhyabozi (puppeteers), surnaichi (surna players)‚ nagorachikho - musicians playing nagoraнагора ( percussions). In Bukhara-based companies they were also maskharbozi - buffoons. The shows of puppeteers were accompanied by singing‚ music‚ dances and games.

One of the most ancient kinds of national shows is chodirkhayol (chodari dasti‚ zochai chodir) - tent of phantoms. Such kinds of shows were mentioned in pre-Islamic written sources. Those were performances of puppets manipulated hands (similar to Russian Petrushka). The group normally consisted of 9 people (a puppeteer‚ 4-5 musicians‚ 1-2 dancers‚ maskharbozi and an acrobat-dorboz).

Performances called oftobkhon and mokhtobkhon were about people's everyday lives. Comic plays: khirsbozi - a bear hunt‚ bulbulbozi - a nightingale‚ hindubozi - Indian. Maskharabozi (buffoons) is a kind of performing art with ancient traditions. Besides drama actors used the elements of pantomime, songs, dances‚ circus acts. Among popular characters are a rais‚ a judge, a kaziy‚a mullah.

A lot of folk performing arts have survived. For example, in Pamir you can watch mugulbozi - a drama about a Mongol woman; bobopirak is about an old man; thenbozi - about dervishes, polvonkachal (a lame warrior) - very popular character of the national Tajik performing art. He shows also reflected events in the public life of Tajiks.