Групповые туры в Таджикистан в 2022

Групповой тур по Центральной Азии 2022-2023

Специально для вас мы разработали 14-дневный групповой тур по Центральной Азии 2022-2023 с фиксированными датами – лучшую возможность увидеть самые интересные места в Казахстане, Кыргызстане, Таджикистане, Туркменистане и Узбекистане.

Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Туркменистан, Таджикистан
14 дней | Весна, лето, осень | Отзывы (0)
Групповой тур Узбекистан-Таджикистан

Откройте для себя красоту и великолепие двух соседних стран, Узбекистана и Таджикистана. Исследуйте нестареющие памятники Самарканда, Бухары и Хивы в Узбекистане, а затем посетите Таджикистан, чтобы увидеть руины древнего Пенджикента и безмятежную красоту озера Искандеркуль в групповом туре Узбекистан-Таджикистан.

Ташкент, Хива, Бухара, Самарканд, Пенджикент, Семь озер, Искандеркуль, Душанбе
11 дней | Весна, лето, осень | Отзывы (0)
Групповой тур Кыргызстан-Узбекистан-Таджикистан

Охватите три страны, от древних городов Бухары, Хивы и Самарканда до высоких вершин и глубоких долин Кыргызстана и Таджикистана в этом групповом туре Кыргызстан-Узбекистан-Таджикистан.

Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Таджикистан
18 дней | Весна, лето, осень | Отзывы (0)
Групповой тур Туркменистан-Узбекистан-Таджикистан

Этот 13-дневный групповой тур Туркменистан-Узбекистан-Таджикистан познакомит вас с лучшим, что есть в Центральной Азии: добрыми и гостеприимными людьми, архитектурными шедеврами, вкусной кухней, яркими традициями и обычаями, прекрасной природой и многим другим.

Туркменистан, Узбекистан, Таджикистан
13 дней | Весна, лето, осень | Отзывы (0)

Таджикистан – живописная горная страна, где у подножия белоснежных вершин разбросано несколько городов с тысячелетней историей. И если вы хотите открыть для себя ее тайны в компании таких же путешественников, а заодно сэкономить благодаря фиксированной цене, рекомендуем обратить внимание на групповые туры в Таджикистан с фиксированными датами.

Выбрав один из наших групповых туров в эту прекрасную страну, вы сможете увидеть такие древние города как Душанбе, Худжанд, Истаравшан и другие, и во время переездов насладитесь величием могущественных гор Памира. Здесь не так много исторических достопримечательностей, но все они имеют особый шарм, и компенсацией станет знакомство с удивительной культурой горного народа, которая разительно отличается от соседних стран.

Кроме того, групповой тур в Таджикистан – это отличная возможность найти новых друзей, с которыми вас будет связать интерес к культуре Азии и общие впечатления от захватывающих дух красот дикой природы Памира. А более демократичная цена сборного тура позволит совершить поездку, которая возможно была бы непомерно дорогой в индивидуальном туре. Не упустите шанс познакомиться с этим загадочным миром гор, и закажите сборный тур в Таджикистан!

Small Group Escorted Tours of Tajikistan 2022-2023

Pamir Highway Tour - Itinerary, Price, Dates in 2022

If you love mountains, meeting with people from different cultures and have no fear of severe conditions of the long road, then have a look at the fascinating group tour to the Pamir tract that will be your most exciting adventure in 2022.

Pamir highway, Dushanbe, Kalai-Khumb, Khorog, Ishkashim, Langar, Murgab, Ak Baytal pass, Tokhtamysh pass, Khichez, Geisev, Rushan
12 Days | Summer, autumn | Reviews (2)
Cultural Tour for Persian New Year. Navruz (Nowruz) Small Group Tour 2023

Spring Holidays: Navruz Group Tour 2023US $1,590Cultural Tour for Persian New Year. Navruz (Nowruz) Small Group Tour 2023 Celebrate Persian New Year in local style while exploring ancient Silk Road cities on this 10-day small group Navruz tour of Tajikistan and Uzbekistan.

Tajikistan and Uzbekistan
10 Days | March | Reviews (0)
Central Asia Group Tour 2022-2023

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan all in one big tour along the legendary Silk Road. Travel with like-minded people from around the world as you discover this region on the Central Asia Small Group Tour.

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan
14 Days | Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)
Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour

Discover the beauty and splendor of two neighboring countries on the Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour. Explore the ageless monuments of Samarkand, Bukhara and Khiva in Uzbekistan, and then move to Tajikistan to see the ruins of ancient Penjikent and the serene beauty of Iskanderkul Lake.

Tashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand, Penjikent, Seven Lakes, Iskanderkul, Dushanbe
11 Days | Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)
Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour

Cover three countries, from the ancient cities of Bukhara, Khiva, and Samarkand to the towering peaks and deep valleys of Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan.

Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan
18 Days | Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)
Turkmenistan-Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour

This 13-day Turkmenistan-Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour will introduce you to the best of Central Asia: kind and welcoming people, architectural masterpieces, delicious cuisine, colorful traditions and customs, beautiful nature, and much more.

Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan
13 Days | Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)

Join small group tours to explore Tajikistan, its picturesque nature, historical cities lying at the foot of white-capped mountains and eastern hospitality. Scheduled dates and fixed prices will cut your costs, and a group journey will broaden your network.

This amazing land attracts with the ancient cities of Dushanbe, Khudjand, Istaravshan (and others) and mighty Pamir Mountains. Taking multicounty tour to the Stan countries, in Tajikistan you will diversify your itinerary concentrated on historical sights, with breathtaking nature sites.

Moreover, Tajikistan small group tour is a great way to find new friends sharing the same interest to the Asian culture and common impressions from the breathtaking trip to the wild nature of the Pamir. Group rates make tour prices more attractive - travelers can save considerably in comparison to individual tours. Book your culture and adventure package with us at affordable prices to learn this mysterious world of mountains.