Индивидуальные туры на Чарвак

Туры на Чарвак, Узбекистан

Индивидуальные туры на Чарвак. Эксклюзивные туры на выходные.

Туры на Чарвак - путешествие к возникшему в 1970 году благодаря плотине искусственному озеру, находящемуся в 60 километрах и часе езды от Ташкента. На Чарваке можно отдыхать как летом, так и зимой: озеро окружено живописными горами, а на его береговой линии длиной почти в 100 километров, расположилось множество зон отдыха. Самым комфортабельным здесь является комплекс «Чарвак оромгохи», где можно позагорать на песчаном пляже, или прокатиться на катере, скутере. Или провести время, купаясь у берега, в таких местах как Юсупхана и Бричмулла. Здесь открывается прекрасный вид на вершины Большого и Малого Чимгана.

Гулькамские теснины. Однодневный тур

В период с мая по октябрь горы Узбекистана предстают перед путешественниками во всем своем великолепии. Выберите однодневный горный тур в Чимган, чтобы посетить Гулькамские водопады и отдохнуть на пикнике на природе вдали от городской суеты.

Чимган
1 день | Середина мая - начало октября | Отзывы (1)

Бельдерсайское кольцо. Однодневный треккинг

Урочище Бельдерсай - отличное место для летнего похода в горы. На этой относительно небольшой территории путешественнику предоставляется возможность увидеть почти все типы горного ландшафта, от узких скальных каньонов и водопадов до просторных альпийских лугов.

Бельдерсай
1 день | Весна, лето, осень | Отзывы (0)

Тур в Чимган и Чарвак

Однодневный тур, в который уместились Чимганские горы, пейзажи Чарвака и петроглифы Ходжикента. Насыщенная поездка отлично дополняется обедом в горном ресторане под огромными чинарами.

Чимган, Чарвак, петроглифы Ходжикента, Бельдерсай
1 день | Весна, лето, осень | Отзывы (0)

Бельдерсайское кольцо - 2: 2-дневный треккинг

В рамках этого горного тура в Узбекистан у вас два дня, чтобы побродить в горах Чимгана и насладиться их дикой красотой.

Бельдерсай
2 дня | Весна, лето, осень | Отзывы (0)

Private Charvak Tours

Charvak Tours, Uzbekistan

Private Charvak Tours and Exclusive Weekend Trips

Charvak tours is a trip to an artificial lake that was created behind a dam in 1970 and is located 60 km or an hour drive from Tashkent. Charvak is great for both, summer and winter holidays; the lake is surrounded with picturesque mountains, and its shore line of 100km has lots of recreation zones. The most comfortable place here is the complex “Charvak Oromgokhi”, where you can have good time, tanning on a sandy beach, boating or riding on water scooter. In addition you can enjoy your time in Yusupkhona and Brichmula villages overlooking the great panorama of Big and Small Chimgan peaks.

Chimgan Mountains - Gulkam canyon: Tours to Uzbekistan

From May to October Uzbekistan mountains appear in front of travellers in all its splendour. Select one-day mountain tour to Chimgan to visit Gulkam waterfalls and relax at a picnic away from the city.

Chimgan
1 Day | Mid-May - early October | Reviews (0)

Chimgan Mountains - Beldersay Ring: Tours in Uzbekistan

Beldersay is the perfect place for a summer trekking to the mountains. On this relatively small area, the traveler will see almost all types of mountain landscape, from the narrow rocky canyons and waterfalls to large alpine meadows.

Beldersay
1 Day | Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)

Chimgan and Charvak Tour

It is a one-day tour, which finds the room both for Chimgan Mountains, landscapes of Charvak and petroglyphs of Hodjikent. The trip, rich for sights also is perfectly complemented by lunch at the mountain restaurant under the immense plane trees.

Chimgan, Charvak, petroglyphs of Hodjikent, Beldersay
1 Day | Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)

Chimgan Mountains - Beldersay: Tours to Uzbekistan

During this mountain tour in Uzbekistan you will have two days to wander in Chimgan mountains and enjoy the beauty of wild nature.

Beldersay
2 Days | Spring, summer, autumn | Reviews (0)

Gulkam and Small Chimgan Tour

Say goodbye to the city and take a trip to the adventures in the mountains of Chimgan. The main point of the trip will be a walk along the Gulkam canyon.

Chimgan
2 Days | Mid-May - early October | Reviews (0)