Однодневный тур в Тулу из Москвы1 день | Тульский кремль, музей пряников, музей самоваров, музей оружия и др.

Однодневный тур в Тулу из Москвы

Город Тула, расположенный на берегу реки Упа в 180 км к югу от Москвы, может похвастаться долгой историей с богатыми традициями, которые можно открыть для себя и сегодня. В этом однодневном туре «Исторические традиции Тулы: самовар, пряники и оружие» из Москвы вы посетите музеи, посвященные этим трем знаменитым тульским традициям, и даже попробуете приготовить знаменитые тульские пряники для себя! Вы также откроете для себя самое старое здание города, впечатляющий Кремль, а также старые церкви и другие архитектурные жемчужины.

Программа тура:

Москва – Тула – Москва

07:15 Встреча с водителем и руководителем тура в отеле.
07:30 Отъезд в Тулу (180 км, 2 ч 30 мин).
10:30 Экскурсия по историческому центру Тулы. Исследуйте Советскую и Менделеевскую улицы, которые с их многочисленными старинными зданиями похожи на музей под открытым небом. Продолжайте движение до площади Ленина, где находится здание правительства области. Затем откройте для себя территорию древнего Тульского кремля. Архитектурный ансамбль Кремля, окруженный Кремлевским садом с выходом на набережную реки Упа, включает девять башен, воссозданный «осадный двор» и два собора. Посетите великолепный Успенский собор 1766 года с его колокольней и осмотрите монументальный Богоявленский собор.
12:00 Посещение Музея пряников. Невозможно побывать в Туле и не попробовать знаменитые городские пряники. Изготовление пряников в Туле было и остается настоящим искусством. В музее вы узнаете об истории пряников и узнаете, как с XVII века на тульских имбирных пряниках печатали рисунки. Вы также увидите разные виды праздничных пряников, посвященным важным событиям, образцы пряников из других стран и формы, которые известные кондитеры использовали для изготовления таких деликатесов. Визит завершится мастер-классом, во время которого у вас будет возможность сделать пряник своими руками.
14:00 Перерыв на обед.
15:30 Посетите Музей самоваров (закрыт в последнюю среду каждого месяца), чтобы узнать, как зарождалась и развивалась знаменитая тульская традиция изготовления самоваров. Посмотрите коллекцию самоваров 18-20 веков и узнайте уникальные истории, лежащие в основе этих предметов. Коллекция включает самовары всех размеров, от миниатюрных, вмещающих всего несколько капель воды, до копий миниатюрных самоваров, подаренных детям императора Николая II, и больших 70-литровых емкостей.
17:00 Посещение Музея оружия, старейшего подобного музея в России и одной из главных достопримечательностей Тулы. Музей расположен на другом берегу реки Упа, напротив главных ворот Тульского оружейного завода. В рамках экскурсии по новой впечатляющей постоянной коллекции вы узнаете о выдающихся технических достижениях фабрики.
18:15 Отправление в Москву (180 км, 2 ч 45 мин).
21:00 Прибытие в гостиницу. Конец тура в Тулу из Москвы.

Продолжительность экскурсии: 13-14 часов

РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ: Удобная обувь и одежда по сезону. Обратите внимание: при посещении православных храмов мужчины должны снимать головные уборы, а женщины - покрывать голову. Поэтому мы рекомендуем дамам, желающим посетить церковь, принести с собой головной платок.

Цена включает:

  1. Все переезды по 1-2 пассажира на автомобиле типа «седан»; 3-7 пассажиров в минивэне; 8-13 пассажиров в 20-местном автобусе, 14 пассажиров и более в 40-50-местном автобусе;
  2. Тур-лидер (гид), сопровождающий туристов на протяжении всего тура;
  3. Экскурсионное обслуживание с местным гидом и переводом на английский;
  4. Входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты по программе;
  5. Обед в городе.

Цена не включает:

  1. Плата за дополнительные услуги, возникающие во время тура;
  2. Стоимость сувениров;
  3. Чаевые для гидов и водителей (хотя они были бы очень признательны).

Вас также могут заинтересоватьСледующие туры

Тур по Санкт-Петербургу и его окрестностям
Тур по Санкт-Петербургу и его окрестностям
12 дней | от US$ 1,590
Санкт-Петербург, Выборг, Ломоносов, Петергоф, Гатчина, Пушкин, Псков, Изборск, Михайловское
Круглый год | Отзывы (0)
Однодневный тур - Прогулки по городу и активный отдых
Однодневный тур - Прогулки по городу и активный отдых
1 день |
Новосибирск
Круглый год | Отзывы (0)
Летний тур в Мурманск
Летний тур в Мурманск
3 дня |
Мурманск, Териберка, Минкино, Лопарская
Май - Август | Отзывы (0)
Тур в Москву и Санкт-Петербург с Великим Новгородом и Валдаем
Тур в Москву и Санкт-Петербург с Великим Новгородом и Валдаем
8 дней | от US$ 1,115
Москва, Великий Новгород, Валдай, Санкт-Петербург, Петергоф, Кронштадт
Круглый год | Отзывы (0)

One-day Tula Tour from Moscow1 Day | Tula Kremlin, Assumption Cathedral, Epiphany Cathedral, Gingerbread Museum, Museum of Samovars, Museum of Weapons

One-day Tula Tour from MoscowThe city of Tula, located on the banks of the Upa River 180 km south of Moscow, boasts a long history with rich traditions that can still be discovered today. On this 1-day Historical Traditions of Tula: Samovar, Gingerbread, and Weapons tour from Moscow, you’ll visit museums dedicated to these three famous Tula traditions, and even try making gingerbread for yourself! You’ll also discover the city’s oldest building, its impressive Kremlin, as well as old churches and other architectural gems.

Tour Itinerary

Moscow – Tula – Moscow

07:15 Meet your driver and tour leader at the hotel.
07:30 Depart for Tula (180 km, 2h30min).
10:30 Take a guided tour of Tula’s historical city centre. Explore Sovetskaya and Mendeleevskaya Streets, which, with their many old buildings, are like an open-air museum. Continue to Lenin Square, which hosts the building of the regional government. Then discover the territory of the ancient Tula Kremlin. Surrounded by the Kremlin Garden and with access to the embankment of the Upa River, the architectural ensemble of the Kremlin includes nine towers, a recreated “siege courtyard’ (wooden complex of buildings protected by a wooden fence), and two cathedrals. Visit the magnificent 1766 Assumption Cathedral with its bell tower and see the monumental Epiphany Cathedral.
12:00 Visit the Gingerbread Museum. It’s impossible to visit Tula and not taste the city’s famous gingerbread. Gingerbread-making in Tula was, and remains, a real art. At the museum, you’ll learn about the history of gingerbread and discover how designs have been imprinted on Tula gingerbread since the 17th century. You’ll also see gingerbread dedicated to important occasions, samples of gingerbread from other countries, and moulds that famous pastry chefs used to make such delicacies. The visit ends with a master class during which you’ll have the opportunity to make your own gingerbread.
14:00 Lunch.
15:30 Visit the Museum of Samovars (closed on the last Wednesday of each month) to discover how Tula’s famous tradition of samovar-making emerged and developed. View the collection of 18th-20th century samovars and learn the unique stories behind these objects. The collection includes samovars of all sizes, from miniature ones that hold only a few drops of water, to copies of miniature samovars given as gifts to the children of Emperor Nicholas II and large 70 litre containers.
17:00 Visit the Museum of Weapons, the oldest such museum in Russia and one of Tula’s main attractions. The museum is located on the other side of the Upa River, opposite the main gate of the Tula Arms Factory. As part of your tour of its impressive new permanent collection, you’ll learn about the factory’s outstanding technical achievements.
18:15 Depart for Moscow (180 km, 2h45min).
21:00 Arrive at the hotel. End of the tour.

Duration of sightseeing tour: 13-14 hours

RECOMMENDATIONS: Bring comfortable footwear and clothing suitable for the weather. Please note: when visiting Orthodox churches, men must take off their hats while women must cover their heads. We therefore recommend that ladies wishing to visit churches bring along a headscarf.

  • All transfers (1-2 pax by sedan type car, 3-7 pax by minivan, 8-13 pax by 30 seat bus, 14+ pax by 40-50 seat bus);
  • Tour leader (guide) to accompany the travellers for the whole tour;
  • Sightseeing tour programme with a local guide and translation into English;
  • Entrance tickets to sights as per itinerary;
  • Lunch.
  • Payment for additional services during the tour;
  • Cost of souvenirs;
  • Tips/gratuities for guides and drivers (although these would be appreciated).

More similar tours toOne-day Tula Tour from Moscow

City Tour by Car in St Petersburg: The Kunstkamera Museum City Tour by Car - The Kunstkamera Museum

City tour by car in St Petersburg: The Kunstkamera ...

Details
City Tour by Car in St Petersburg: Alexander Nevsky Lavra (additional excursion) City Tour by Car - Alexander Nevsky Lavra (additional excursion)

City tour by car in St Petersburg: Alexander Nevsky ...

Details
Cities of Siberia Tour: Novosibirsk and Tomsk Novosibirsk and Tomsk Tour

Discover two of Siberia’s urban centres on this Novosibirsk and Tomsk tour. Highlights include admiring historical architecture and monuments, learning about the period of political r ...

Details
10-day Moscow to St. Petersburg Tour 10-day Moscow to St. Petersburg Tour

10-day Moscow to St. Petersburg tour is a journey through time encompassing Russia’s ancient, Imperial, Soviet, and modern history. Starting in the national capital of Moscow, explore the m ...

Details