Prices of Darvaza Gas Crater Group Tour 2020-2021 (from Khiva)2 Days | Kunya-Urgench, Darvaza gas crater


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 12, Sun Apr 13, Mon Cancelled US$ 590
Apr 26, Sun Apr 27, Mon Cancelled US$ 590
May 1, Fri May 2, Sat Cancelled US$ 590
May 3, Sun May 4, Mon Cancelled US$ 590
May 17, Sun May 18, Mon Cancelled US$ 590
Departure End Deadline Status Price

Group size: 1-14 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2021 tours without discussing it with your tour operator.

More similar tours to

Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour 2020-2021

Discover the beauty and splendor of two neighboring countries, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan. Explore the ageless monuments of Samarkand, Bukhara and Khiva in Uzbekistan, and then move to ...

Details
$ 1635 per person
Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour 2020-2021

Cover three countries, from the ancient cities of Bukhara, Khiva, and Samarkand to the towering peaks and deep valleys of Kyrgyzstan and ...

Details
$ 3250 per person
Classic Uzbekistan Group Tour 2020-2021

Our most popular escorted tour of Uzbekistan in a small group will acquaint you with the most famous ancient cities in Uzbekistan: Khiva, Bukhara and Samarkand, as well as the modern ...

Details
$ 1090 per person
Turkmenistan-Uzbekistan Group Tour 2020-2021

Head to Central Asia to explore the wonders of Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan in one trip. Visit the architectural wonders of cities like Merv, Samarkand, Bukhara, and enjoy the tranquil ...

Details
$ 2150 per person