Тур по Памирскому тракту 210 дней | Душанбе, Сарытаг, озеро Искандеркуль, Калаи-Хумб, Хорог, Ишкашим, Лангар, Мургаб, Каракуль

Tour map

10-дневный тур по городам Памирского региона – это традиционный туристический маршрут по историческим местам Таджикистана. Программа включает знакомство с историей древних городов Таджикистана, посещение горячего целебного источника Гармчашма и самого большого соленого озера на Памире - Каракуль.

Программа тура:

День 1: Прибытие в Душанбе – Сарытаг (170 км, 4 часа)
 
Прибытие в Душанбе утром. Встреча с группой в аэропорту и прямой трансфер в Сарытаг. Свободный день. Ночь в гостевом доме.
День 2: Сарытаг – озеро Искандеркуль (10 км, 030 ч) – Душанбе (160 км, 3:30)
 
После завтрака переезд на озеро Искандеркуль, известного как озеро Александра Великого. Площадь озера занимает 30000 гектар. Продолжаем путь в Душанбе. Прибытие в Душанбе. Ночь в гостинице.
День 3: Душанбе
 
Начинаем экскурсию по столице и самому большому городу Таджикистана. Посещение Национального музея древностей Таджикистана, где хранится знаменитая статуя Будды. Поездка в Ботанический сад, где жители и гости столицы любят проводить свой досуг, посещение базара. Поездка за город (30 км), чтобы посмотреть на руины Гиссарской крепости 18 века. Посещение двух местных медресе и мавзолея. Возврат в Душанбе. Ночь в гостинице.
День 4: Душанбе – Калаи-Хумб (370 км, 8 ч)
 
Движемся в сторону Памирских Гор по магистрали M41 через перевалы Тавилдара и Хабурабад (или через регион Куляб). Мы проедем через горный перевал Хабурабад в Калаи-Хумб, который находится на реке Пяндж. Ночь в отеле.
День 5: Калаи-Хумб – Хорог (240 км, 6 ч)
 
Наш путь пролегает вдоль реки Пяндж, которая является притоком могущественной реки Амударья. У вас будет возможность увидеть Афганистан с правого берега реки. Продолжаем путь в Хорог, небольшой городок горной долины, столицу автономного Горно-Бадахшанского региона. Город находится на высоте 2000 м над уровнем моря, вдоль по обеим сторонам реки Гант. Несколько километров вниз по течению Гант соединяется с рекой Пяндж, очерчивающей границу с Афганистаном. В Хороге посещаем Ботанический сад и местный музей. Ночь в гостинице.
День 6: Хорог – Ишкашим (120 км, 4-5 ч)
 
Утром посещение знаменитого горячего источника Гармчашма в Хороге. Далее мы едем в Ишкашим, небольшой город, находящийся в устье Ваханского Корридора, где в 19 веке закончилась Большая Игра. Далее направляемся вверх по северной стороне реки с потрясающим видом на Памирские горы с левой стороны и Гиндукуш с правой; в пределах видимости несколько пиков свыше 6000 м. Ночь в гостевом доме. Ночь в гостевом доме.
День 7: Ишкашим – Лангар (140 км, 6-7 ч)
 
Едем из Ишкашима в Лангар. По пути посещение одной из древних крепостей Шелкового Пути Ках-каха в Намадгуте. Посещение Музея суфия Муборак-Кадами Вахани, местного суфийского ученого, теолога, поэта и путешественника, умершего в 1910 г. Около его дома стоит каменный столб с отверстием, который был использован для составления солнечного календаря, а также вы увидите строение с надписями и украшениями, созданное ученым. Мы также посетим буддийское хранилище реликвий, горячие источники Биби Фатима-Зухра в Вранге и руины крепости Ямчун (IV-III в до н.э). Ночь в гостевом доме.
День 8: Лангар – Мургаб (240 км, 6-7 ч)
 
Начнем день с посещения петроглифов. Более 600 наскальных рисунков было создано древними жителями той местности. Поездка в Мургаб через Харгуш, первоисточник реки Амударьи, через перевалы Хургуш (4344 м) и Найзаташ (4137 м). Прибытие в Мургаб. Ночь в гостинице.
День 9: Мургаб – Озеро Каракуль (140 км, 3 ч)
 
Вы насладитесь потрясающим видом гор и ледников по пути к перевалу Ак-Байтал (перевал Белой Лошади 4655 м). Это самый высокий перевал среди стран бывшего СССР, «Крыша Мира», в этом скрытом месте засушливого пейзажа находится великолепное озеро Каракуль, появившееся миллионы лет назад. Ночь в гостевом доме.
День 10: Озеро Каракуль – КПП Кызыл-Арт (105 км, 2 ч) – Ош
 
Утром трансфер на границу. Прибытие на границу и переход границы. Встреча с водителем из Кыргызстана и переезд в Ош (270 км, 3-4 часа). Прибытие в Ош. Трансфер в гостиницу или гостевой дом. Конец тура.

Проживание:

Город

Вариант - Комфорт

Количество ночей

Душанбе

Атлас или Шератон

2

Саритаг

Гостевой дом

1

Калаи-Хумб

Карон Палас

1

Хорог

Дехли Дарбар, Лал

1

Ишкашим

Гостевой дом

1

Лангар

Размещение в семье

1

Мургаб

Размещение в семье

1

Озеро Каракуль

Размещение в семье

1

 

  • Все переезды, включая трансфер на КПП Кызыл-Арт;
  • Размещение в двухместном номере, завтрак включен;
  • Полный пансион (обеды и ужины);
  • Тур лидер, сопровождающий туристов на протяжении всего тура;
  • Входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты по программе;
  • Визовая поддержка для таджикской туристической визы.
  • Плата за дополнительные гостиничные услуги;
  • Консульские сборы за таджикскую туристическую визу;
  • Пограничный пропуск;
  • Страховой полис.

Вас также могут заинтересоватьСледующие туры

Тур по Памирскому тракту 1

11-дневный тур из Ташкента по городам Памирского региона – это традиционный туристический маршрут по ...

Подробно
Тур по Памирскому тракту 3

Пятнадцать дней в Таджикистане подарят вам возможность как можно лучше изучить эту страну прекрасных ...

Подробно

Pamir Highway Tour 210 Days | Dushanbe, Saritag, Iskanderkul Lake, Kalai-Khumb, Khorog, Ishkashim, Langar , Murgab, Karakul Lake

Tour map

The 10-day tour to the cities of Pamir region is a traditional tourist route to Tajik natural and historical sites. The tour program includes familiarity with the history of the oldest cities, visiting hot healing springs Garam Chashma, ruby deposits Kuhi Lal, the largest salt lake in Pamir – Karakul with shaggy yaks grazing on its coast and so on.

Tour itinerary:

Day 1: Arrival at Dushanbe. Dushanbe – Saritag (170 km, 4 h)
 
Arrival in Dushanbe in the morning. Meeting the group at the airport and direct transfer to Saritag. Free day. Overnight in the guesthouse.
Day 2: Saritag – Iskanderkul Lake (10 km, 030 h) – Dushanbe (160 km, 3,30 h)
 
After breakfast drive to Iskanderkul Lake known as a lake of Alexander the Great. The area of the lake is 30000 ha. Continue driving to Dushanbe. Arrive in Dushanbe. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 3: Dushanbe
 
Start city tour in the capital and the biggest city of Tajikistan. Visit Tajikistan National Museum of Antiquities, where the famous statue of Buddha in Nirvana is preserved. Continue to Botanical garden, where locals love spending leisure, and to local bazaar. Drive out of the city (30 km) to the remains of Hissar Fortress of 18 С. Visit two local madrasas and a mausoleum. Return to Dushanbe for overnight. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 4: Dushanbe – Kalai-Khumb (370 km, 8 h)
 
Departure to Pamir Mountains on Highway M41 via Tavildara and Khaburabad pass (or via Kulyab region). You may notice more conservative attitudes of local dressing style and beards, but the hospitality is just as welcoming. We pass over the Khaburabad mountain pass to Kalai Khumb, which is located on the Panj River. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 5: Kalai-Khumb – Khorog (240 km, 6 h)
 
Our road lies along the Panj River, a tributary of the mighty Amu Darya River. You will have a chance to see Afghanistan from the right side across the river. Continue driving to Khorog, a small mountain valley town, the capital of the autonomous Gorno-Badakhshan region. The city lies 2000 m above the sea level, strung out irregularly along the slopes of both sides of the dashing Gunt River. A few kilometers downstream, the Gunt merges with the Panj, the river that marks the border with Afghanistan. In Khorog, visit Botanical garden and the local museum. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 6: Khorog – Ishkashim (120 km, 4-5 h)
 
In the morning visit the famous mineral hot spring Garam Chashma. Later depart to Ishkashim, a small town at the mouth of the Wakhan corridor, where the 19th century Great Game ended. Continue up the north side of the river with amazing views of the Pamirs to the left and the Hindu Kush to the right; a number of peaks in view are above 6,000 m. Overnight in the guesthouse.
Day 7: Ishkashim – Langar (140 km, 6-7 h)
 
Drive from Ishkashim to Langar. On the way, visit one of the old fortresses on the Silk Road Kah-Kaha in Namadgut. Continue to the Museum of Sufi Muborak-Kadami Vakhani, a local Sufi scholar, theologian, poet and traveller, who died in 1910. There is a stone pillar with a hole near his house, which he used to calculate a solar calendar and a building with inscriptions and decorations made by the scholar. We will also visit Buddhist Stupa in Vrang, sacred hot springs of Bibi Fatima Zahra, and ruins of Yamchun Fortress (IV-III B.C.) that guarded once Pamir branch of the Great Silk Road. Overnight at homestay.
Day 8: Langar – Murgab (240 km, 6-7 h)
 
Start the day with a trip to petroglyphs. There are more than 600 rock carvings made by prehistoric people lying under the open sky in that area. Continue to Khargush, source of Amu Darya River. Cross the road via pass Khargush (4344 m). Pass Nayza-Tash (4137 m). Arrive in Murgab. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 9: Murgab – Karakul Lake (140 km, 3 h)
 
The views of mountains and glaciers along the way are breath-taking as the road takes us to the Ak-Baital Pass (The White Horse Pass 4655 m). This is the highest pass in the former USSR, real “The Roof of the World” and the hidden site in this expanse of arid landscape is the stunning Karakul Lake created millions of years ago. Overnight at homestay.
Day 10: Karakul Lake – Kyzylart BP (105 km, 2 h) – Osh
 
Transfer to the border check point Kyzylart. End of services in Tajikistan. Cross 9 km neutral zone. Cross the Kyrgyz border crossing point, which is at the bottom of the pass. Meet your Kygyzstan driver and head to Osh (270 km, 3-4 hours). Arrival in Osh. Transfer to the hotel/guest-house. End of the tour.

Accommodation:

City

Comfort Option

Number of nights

Dushanbe

Lotus or Sheraton

2

Saritag

Guesthouse

1

Kalai-Khumb

Karon Palace

1

Khorog

Dekhli Darbor, Lal

1

Ishkashim

Guest house

1

Langar

Homestay

1

Murgab

Homestay

1

Karakul Lake

Homestay

1

 

  • All transfers, including transfer Kyzyk Art border point (Osh city);
  • Accommodation with breakfasts included;
  • Full-board;
  • Service of an English-speaking guide;
  • Entrance fees to sights as per itinerary;
  • Visa support for Tajikistan tourist visa.
  • Hotel charges for additional services;
  • Consular fees for Tajikistan tourist visa;
  • Border pass;
  • Personal travel insurance.

More similar tours toPamir Highway Tour 2

Pamir Highway Group Tour 2018

If you love mountains, meeting with people from different cultures and have no fear of severe conditions of the long road, then have a look at the fascinating group tour to the Pamir tract ...

Details
Pamir Highway Tour 3

Our program includes such tourist centers as Dushanbe, Iskanderkul, Penjikent; you will enjoy many interesting excursions and breathtaking ...

Details
Pamir Highway Tour 1

The 11-day tour from Tashkent to the cities of Pamir region is a traditional tourist route to Tajik natural and historical ...

Details