Тур по Узбекистану и Туркменистану - 111 дней | Ташкент, Хива, Куня-Ургенч, Ашхабад, Мары, Мерв, Бухара, Самарканд

Tour map

Туркменистан, на протяжении долгого времени являвшийся одной из самых редко посещаемых и загадочных стран Средней Азии, теперь притягивает путешественников со всего мира. Это древняя земля богатых самобытных традиций, живописной природы и уникальных исторических достопримечательностей. Вид руин некогда величественных крепостей и останков древних городищ в Мерве, Куня-Ургенче и Нисе внушают уважение современного путешественника. Вас поразит изящество 60-метрового минарета Кутлуг-Тимура – самого высокого в Средней Азии. Вы сможете полюбоваться лошадьми знаменитой ахалтекинской породы. В некогда закрытом Туркменистане вы сделаете тысячу открытий.

Города Узбекистана – Хива, Самарканд и Бухара – полны восточного очарования. Здесь бережно относятся к охраняемым ЮНЕСКО уникальным памятникам различных эпох, среди которых величественные строения времен правления Тамерлана и настоящие шедевры исламской архитектуры. Вам навсегда запомнятся крепость Ичан-Кала в Хиве, торговые купола в Бухаре и величественная усыпальница Тамерлана – мавзолей Гур-Эмир в Самарканде.

Вы увидите Ташкент – крупнейший мегаполис Центральной Азии, в Старом городе которого сохранены традиционные кварталы и ремесла, поторгуетесь на одном из старейших базаров города – "Чорсу".

Программа тура:

День 1: Прибытие в Ташкент
 
Прибытие в Ташкент. Вас встретит наш водитель и отвезет в гостиницу. Заезд в гостиницу в 12:00. Экскурсия с гидом по Ташкенту - столице Узбекистана и самому большому городу в Средней Азии. В этот день запланировано посещение Старого города, где расположен религиозный центр Ташкента – комплекс  Хаст-Имам. Именно здесь хранится знаменитый Коран халифа Османа (VII в.). В Хаст-Имаме вы посетите медресе Барак-ханамечеть Тилля-ШейхаМавзолей Абу Бакр Каффаль Шаши и Исламский институт имени Имама аль-Бухари. Затем вы побываете на одном из старейших базаров города – "Чорсу". После осмотра достопримечательностей Старого города вас ждет поездка на ташкентском метро в центр, где расположены площадь Амира Тимураплощадь Независимости и Музей прикладного искусства. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 4-5 часов
День 2: Ташкент – Ургенч – Хива
 
Рано утром трансфер в аэропорт, вылет в Ургенч (1093 км., 1 ч. 40 мин.). Прибытие в Ургенч, трансфер в отель в Хиве (30 км., 35 мин.). Посещение крепости Ичан-Кала, вошедшей в Список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Вы побываете в  медресе Мухаммад Аминхана и в медресе Мухаммад Рахимхана, увидите Кальта-Миноркрепость Куня-Арк и Джума-мечеть. В этот же день запланированы экскурсии во дворце Таш-Ховли и в мавзолее Пахлаван Махмуда. Попробуйте также подняться на минарет Ислам-Ходжа - самый высокий минарет в Узбекистане. Свободное время во второй половине дня. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 5 часов
День 3: Хива – Куня-Ургенч – Дашогуз – Ашхабад
 
Утром переезд в пограничный пункт Шават-Дашогуз на узбекско-туркменской границе (60 км., 1 ч.). Прохождение паспортного и таможенного контроля на двух КПП. Переход по 1,5-километровой нейтральной зоне (возможно без транспорта). Вас встретит местный гид, вместе с которым вы отправитесь в Куня-Ургенч (100 км., 1 ч. 30 мин.). Посещение мавзолеев Турабек-ханым, Султана Текеша, Арслан Il, Наджм ад-дина Кубра, Султан Али. Также вы увидите самый высокий минарет в Средней Азии - минарет Кутлуг-Тимура и возвышенность Кырк Молла. После обеда вас отвезут в аэропорт г. Дашогуз (120 км., 1 ч. 30 мин.). Вечерний рейс в Ашхабад (580 км., 50 мин.). По прибытии трансфер в гостиницу. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 2 часа
День 4: Ашхабад
 
Экскурсия по Ашхабаду – столице Туркменистана, которая вошла в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса как самый беломраморный город на планете. Посещение городища Старая Ниса, включенного в Список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, и Духовной мечети Туркменбаши - одной из крупнейших мечетей в Центральной Азии. Также вы побываете в Государственном музее истории, увидите Монумент нейтралитета. После обеда вы поедете на конюшни ипподрома «Бедев», чтобы полюбоваться на лошадей знаменитой ахалтекинской породы. Потом вы прогуляетесь по Президентской площади, заглянете в мечеть Эртогрулгазы и посетите парк Независимости. Посещение памятника Ленину. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 6 часов
День 5: Ашхабад – Мары – Мерв – Мары
 
Утренний рейс в Мары (370 км., 40 мин.). По прибытии продолжение пути в Мерв (40 км., 30 мин.) – древний город, который был крупным торговым центром на Великом Шелковом пути. Посещение Мавзолея Султана Санджара, Большой и Малой крепостей Кыз-Кала, Эрк-Кала, Гяур-Кала, цитадели Кешк и других достопримечательностей Мерва. Ночь в гостинице в Мары.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 4-5 часов
День 6: Мары – Туркменабад – Бухара
 
Утром переезд в Бухару (200 км, 4ч. 30мин.) и трансфер в пограничный пункт на туркменско-узбекской границе через город Туркменабад. Прохождение паспортного и таможенного контроля на обоих КПП. Переход по 1,5-километровой нейтральной зоне (возможно без транспорта). Здесь вас встретит местный гид с которым вы отправитесь в Бухару (100 км, 1 ч. 30 мин.). Прибытие в Бухару, размещение в гостинице. Свободное время в Старом городе. Ночь в гостинице.
День 7: Бухара
 
День 8: Бухара – Самарканд
 
Поездка за город, где находится летняя резиденция последнего бухарского эмира - Ситораи Мохи-Хоса. В архитектуре этого великолепного дворца причудливо сочетаются элементы восточного и русского декора. Продолжение экскурсии в мавзолее Бахоуддина Накшбанди - основателя суфийского ордена Накшбандия и в некрополе Чор-Бакр, где похоронены джуйбарские шейхи-суфии. Во второй половине дня переезд в Самарканд (280 км., 4 ч.). По пути посещение караван-сарая Рабат-и-Малик (XI в.). Прибытие в Самарканд к вечеру, размещение в гостинице. Ночь в гостинице
Продолжительность экскурсии: 2-3 часа
День 9: Самарканд
 
В холле гостиницы вас будут ждать гид и водитель. Посещение знаменитой площади Регистан, соборной мечети Биби-Ханум, Сиабского базара, обсерватории Улугбека, некрополя Шахи-Зинда и мавзолея Гур-Эмир - усыпальницы Амира Тимура и Тимуридов. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 6-7 часов
День 10: Самарканд – Ташкент
 
Выезд из отеля до 12:00. Продолжение экскурсии по Самарканду. Вы побываете в музее "Афросиаб", посетите могилу Святого Даниила. Затем вас ждет поездка в деревню Конигил, где вы сможете наблюдать процесс изготовления самаркандской бумаги из шелковицы по старинной технологии. После экскурсии - свободное время, в вашем распоряжении машина с водителем. В 16:00 трансфер на железнодорожный вокзал. Скоростной поезд "Афросиаб" отправляется в Ташкент в 17:00 (300 км.) и прибывает в 19:10. Здесь вас встретят и отвезут в гостиницу. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 3-4 часа
День 11: Ташкент – вылет
 
Выезд из гостиницы в 12:00. Свободное время до трансфера в ташкентский аэропорт. Окончание тура.
  • Все трансферы по 1-2 пассажира на автомобиле типа «седан»; 3-7 пассажиров в минивэне;
  • Размещение в двухместном номере, завтрак включен;
  • Русскоязычный тур-лидер в Туркменистане;
  • Экскурсионное обслуживание в каждой стране с местными гидами;
  • Входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты по программе;
  • Авиабилет эконом-класса на рейс Ташкент-Ургенч, Дашогуз-Ашхабад, Ашхабад-Мары;;
  • Билет бизнес-класса или эконом-класса на поезд Самарканд-Ташкент (в зависимости от выбранного варианта проживания);
  • Визовая поддержка для узбекской и туркменской туристических виз;
  • Тур-лидер, сопровождающий туристов на протяжении всего тура в Узбекистане;
  • Полный пансион (обеды и ужины);
  • Плата за дополнительные гостиничные услуги;
  • Консульские сборы за узбекскую и туркменскую туристические визы;
  • Миграционная карта, оплачиваемая по прибытии на границу Туркменистана 12 USD;
  • Страховой полис.

Проживание:

Комфорт вариант
Эконом вариант
Ташкент - 2 ночи
"Wyndham Tashkent", "Рамада", "Сити Палас" "Шодлик", "Ле Гранд Плаза", "Узбекистан"
Хива - 1 ночь
"Азия Хива" "Малика Хейвак", "Ориент Стар", "Малика Хива", "Олд Хива"
Ашхабад - 2 ночи
"Огузкент", "Нусай" "Гранд Туркмен", "Ак-Алтын"
Мары - 1 ночь
"Мары" "Мары"
Бухара - 2 ночи
"Омар Хаям", "Девон-Беги", "Заргарон Плаза", "Минарет Калян", "Азия" "Амулет", "Минзифа", "К.Комил", "Кукельдаш", "Заргарон" "Сиявуш"
Самарканд - 2 ночи
"Гранд Самарканд Супериор", "Гранд Самарканд", "Платан", "Султан", "Малика Прайм", "Азия Самарканд" "Сити", "Платан", "Биллури Ситора", "Джахонгир", "Караван Сераил", "Малика Классик"

Вас также могут заинтересоватьСледующие туры

Тур по Узбекистану и Туркменистану - 2

Совершить путешествие во времени и перенестись на Древний Восток поможет 14-дневный комбинированный ...

Подробно
Тур по Узбекистану и Туркменистану - 3

Наиболее полное впечатление о двух интереснейших среднеазиатских странах даст 11-дневный ...

Подробно

Uzbekistan Turkmenistan Tour - 111 Days | Tashkent, Khiva, Kunya-Urgench, Dashoguz, Ashgabat, Mary, Merv, Turkmenabat, Bukhara, Samarkand

Tour map

Turkmenistan has been one of the most visited and mysterious countries of Central Asia, now attracting travelers from all over the world. It is the land of rich for distinctive traditions, picturesque landscapes, and unique historical sites. View of ruins of once grand fortresses and remains of ancient cities in Merv, Kunya-Urgench and Nisa that impress contemporary travelers. You will be amazed by exquisiteness of 60-meter minaret (tower) of Kutlug-Timur, the tallest one in Central Asia. You will also enjoy horses of well-known Akhaltek breed. You will make many discoveries in once distant Turkmenistan.

Cities of Uzbekistan such as Samarkand, Bukhara and Khiva are all about oriental charm. Historical monuments of different periods are under protection of UNESCO and taken well care of. Among those are magnificent constructions left after the rule of Tamerlane and present masterpieces of Islamic architecture. Itchan-Kala in Khiva, trading domes of Bukhara and grand Gur-Emir Mausoleum in Samarkand will stay in your memories forever.

During your Uzbekistan - Turkmenistan tour you will experience Tashkent, the largest megapolis of Central Asia, where the traditional quarters of craftsmen are still preserved, and where you will have a chance to bargain and trade in one of the oldest bazaars of the city – Chorsu.

Tour itinerary:

Day 1: Arrival in Tashkent
 
Arrive in Tashkent. You will be met by Advantour driver and transferred to the hotel. Check in to the hotel at noon. Meet your guide to start Uzbekistan-Turkmenistan tour with sightseeing in the capital and the biggest city in Central Asia. Visit Old City part of Tashkent with Khast-Imam complex where the world famous Quran of Caliph Uthman – Ottoman has been preserved. In Khast-Imam visit Madrasah of Barak-Khan, Tillya Sheykh Mosque, Mausoleum of the Saint Abu Bakr Kaffal Shashi and the Islamic Institute of Imam al-Bukhari. Explore Chorsu bazaar. Then take a ride on Tashkent Metro to city center with Amir Timur Square, Independence Square and Applied Arts Museum. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 4-5 hours
Day 2: Tashkent – Urgench – Khiva
 
Early morning transfer to the airport for flight to Urgench (1093 km, 1 h. 40 min.). Arrival in Urgench, transfer to the hotel in Khiva (30 km, 35 min.). Later proceed for guided walking sightseeing tour in UNESCO World Heritage site Itchan-Kala. Visit Mukhammad Aminkhan madrasahMukhammad Rakhimkhan madrasahKalta-MinorJuma MosqueTash-Khovli PalacePakhlavan Makhmud MausoleumKunya-Arkminaret of Islam-Khoja. Free time in the afternoon. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 5 hours
Day 3: Khiva – Kunya-Urgench – Dashoguz – Ashgabat
 
In the morning drive to Turkmenistan border point Shavat-Dashoguz (60 km, 1 h.). Go through border formalities on both checkpoints. Cross 1.5 km neutral zone (transportation may not be available). Meet your Turkmenistan guide and drive to Kunya-Urgench (100 km, 1 h. 30 min.). Visit mausoleums of Turabek Khanum, Sultan Tekesh, Sultan Il-Arslan, Najmuddin-Kubra, Sultan Ali. Discover the Kutlug-Timur Minaret and Kyrk Molla Hill. In the afternoon drive to Dashoguz airport (120 km, 1 h. 30 min.), take an evening flight to Ashgabat (580 km, 50 min.). Upon arrival transfer to hotel. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 2 hours
Day 4: Ashgabat
 
Start the day with a sightseeing tour in Ashgabat, the capital of Turkmenistan that has recently been noted by the Guinness Book of World Records as having the most white marble-clad buildings in the world. During the city tour you will explore an archeological site of Old Nisa (included in UNESCO World Heritage list) and Spiritual Mosque, one of the biggest mosques in Central Asia. You will visit the National Museum of History, the Monument of Neutrality, Presidential Square, Ertugrul Gazi Mosque and newly built Independence Park. Intense and interesting excursion also includes a stopover at the Akhalteke horse stables and Lenin Monument. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 6 hours
Day 5: Ashgabat – Mary – Merv – Mary
 
Take a morning flight to Mary (370 km, 40 min.). Upon arrival drive to Merv (40 km, 30 min.), an ancient city that was a major center of international trade and crafts located on the Silk Road. Discover historical park with Sultan Sanjar Mausoleum, Large and Small Gyz Gala, Erk Gala, Gyaur Gala, Keshk Fortress and others. In the afternoon visit History Museum of Merv region. Overnight at the hotel in Mary.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 4-5 hours
Day 6: Mary – Turkmenabat – Bukhara
 
In the morning depart for Bukhara (200 km, 4 h. 30 min.) and drive to Turkmenistan-Uzbekistan border point via town of Turkmenabat. Upon arrival to the border post go through border formalities on both checkpoints. Cross 1.5 km neutral zone between border posts (transportation may not be available). Meet your driver and continue to Bukhara (100 km, 1 h. 30 min.). Arrival in Bukhara, check in to the hotel. Free time in Old City. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 7: Bukhara
 
Enjoy a walking sightseeing tour with a guide in Old City. Visit Lyabi-Khauz ComplexMagoki-Attori mosqueChor-Minor madrasahtrade domesKalyan mosque and minaret and Miri-Arab madrasahmadrasah of Ulugbek and AbdulazizkhanArk Fortress, Bolo-Khauz Mosque, Samani dynasty Mausoleum and Chashma-Ayub Mausoleum. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 6-7 hours
Day 8: Bukhara – Samarkand
 
Continue sightseeing tour with a guide. Drive out of the city to Sitorai Mokhi-Khosa – summer residence of Bukhara’s last emir. Head to Bakhouddin Naqshbandi Mausoleum and Chor-Bakr Necropolis. In the afternoon depart to Samarkand (280 km, 4 h.). Stop on the way at Caravanserai Rabat-i-Malik dating back to 11th century. Arrive in Samarkand late in the afternoon, check in to the hotel. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 2-3 hours
Day 9: Samarkand
 
Meet your guide and driver at hotel lobby and start sightseeing. Visit spectacular Registan Square, remains of Bibi-Khanum mosque, Siab BazaarUlugbek observatoryShakhi-Zinda necropolis and Gur-Emir Mausoleum – authentic shrine of Tamerlane. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 6-7 hours
Day 10: Samarkand – Tashkent
 
Check-out from the hotel till noon. Continue city tour: visit Afrasiab museum and the tomb of Saint Daniel. Then drive to Konigil village to explore traditional way of making Samarkand paper from mulberry. Enjoy free time with car and driver at your disposal after sightseeing tour. At 16:00 transfer to railway station to take the fast-speed train “Afrasiyob” departing to Tashkent at 17:00 (300 km). Scheduled arrival time is 19:10. Pick-up and transfer to the hotel. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 3-4 hours
Day 11: Tashkent – departure
 
Check out from the hotel at noon. Free time until transfer to Tashkent International Airport. Departure. End of the tour.
  • All transfers: 1-2 pax by sedan type car, 3-7 pax by minivan car;
  • Accommodation based on double/twin room sharing, breakfasts included;
  • English speaking tour leader in Turkmenistan;
  • Sightseeing tour program in each country;
  • Entrance fees to sights as per itinerary;
  • Economy class tickets for flights Tashkent-Urgench, Dashoguz-Ashgabat, Ashgabat-Mary;
  • Business/Economy-class ticket for train Samarkand-Tashkent as per option;
  • Visa support for Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan tourist visas.
  • Tour leader to accompany the travellers for the whole period of the tour in Uzbekistan;
  • Full board (lunches and dinners);
  • Hotel charges for additional services;
  • Consular fees for Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan tourist visas;
  • Turkmenistan migration card paid upon arrival on the border 12 USD;
  • Personal travel insurance.

Accommodation:

Comfort Option
Economy Option
Tashkent - 2 nights
Wyndham Tashkent, Ramada, City Palace Ichan Qala, Sharq, Samir, Shodlik
Khiva - 1 night
Asia Khiva Malika Kheivak, Orient Star, Malika Khiva, Old Khiva
Ashgabat - 2 nights
Oguzkent, Nusay Grand Turkmen, Ak-Altyn
Mary - 1 night
Mary Mary
Bukhara - 2 nights
Omar Khayam, Devon-Begi, Zargaron Plaza, Asia Bukhara, Minorai-Kalon Amulet, Minzifa, K.Komil, Kukeldash, Zargaron, Kavsar, As-Salom, Siyavush
Samarkand - 2 nights
Grand Samarkand Superior, Grand Samarkand, Platan, Sultan, Malika Prime, Asia Samarkand City, Platan, Billuri Sitora, Jahongir, Caravan Serail, Malika Classic

More similar tours toUzbekistan Turkmenistan Tour - 1

Uzbekistan Turkmenistan Tour - 2

This 14-day combined tour around Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan will take you through time and transfer to the Ancient ...

Details
Uzbekistan Turkmenistan Tour - 3

The 11-day Uzbekistan-Turkmenistan tour combines the most interesting sights, diverse nature, delicious cuisine and hospitable people of these Central Asian ...

Details