Культурные туры по Центральной Азии

Вы хотите познакомиться с историей, искусством и традициями народов, живущих в самом сердце Азии? Вам интересны места, которые завоевывали Александр Македонский и Чингисхан, и где основал свою империю Тамерлан? Тогда вам надо отправиться в культурный тур по Центральной Азии!

Культурные туры по Центральной Азии – это погружение в мир Востока, где есть всё! Древние города, украшенные монументальными мечетями и устремляющимися в небо минаретами, живописная природа гор и пустынь, и самое главное – гостеприимные люди, которые сохранили древние традиции прикладного искусства и рецепты необычных восточных кухонь. Центральная Азия это пять государств – Узбекистан, Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Таджикистан и Туркменистан. Каждая из этих стран имеет свои уникальные особенности: в Узбекистане самые красивые древние города Самарканд, Бухара и Хива, в Кыргызстане живописные горы и кочевые традиции народа, в Казахстане смесь кочевого прошлого и быстрой урбанизации, Таджикистан страна суровых гор и очень доброжелательного народа, а Туркменистан страна пустынь, где есть заброшенные древние города и современная, сверкающая белым мрамором, столица.

Отправившись в культурный тур по Центральной Азии, вы откроете для себя много нового об этом регионе, и заберете с собой море ярких впечатлений!

Центральноазиатский тур: Узбекистан, Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Таджикистан, Туркменистан

Уникальную возможность посетить пять необыкновенных стран предоставляет насыщенный 18-дневный центральноазиатский тур по Узбекистану, Казахстану, Киргизии, Таджикистану и Туркменистану.

Узбекистан, Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Таджикистан, Туркменистан
18 Дней | Весна, осень | Отзывы (0)

Тур по Центральной Азии: по Узбекистану, Таджикистану, Кыргызстану и Казахстану

Увлекательный и богатый на впечатления 15-дневный тур по Центральной Азии в Таджикистан, Узбекистан, Кыргызстан и Казахстан. Путешествие по четырем странам региона, имеющим общую культуру и историю, подарит вам массу позитивных эмоций.

Узбекистан, Таджикистан, Казахстан, Кыргызстан
15 Дней | Весна, осень | Отзывы (0)

Тур по Средней Азии: Узбекистану, Таджикистану, Кыргызстану, Казахстану и Туркменистану

Наиболее продолжительный 24-дневный тур по Средней Азии проведёт вас по маршруту Великого Шелкового пути и познакомит не только с городами удивительной архитектуры, но и с незабываемыми красотами природы.

Узбекистан, Таджикистан, Кыргызстан, Казахстан, Туркменистан
24 Дней | Весна, осень | Отзывы (0)

Тур в Среднюю Азию: Казахстан, Таджикистан, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Туркменистан

Столица любой страны – научный, культурный и промышленный центр, где собрано всё самое лучшее. 12-дневный тур в Среднюю Азию предлагает посетить столицы Центральной Азии, а также увидеть великолепие двух бывших столиц – Алматы и Самарканда.

Казахстан, Таджикистан, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Туркменистан
12 Дней | Весна, осень | Отзывы (0)

Медовый месяц в Центральной Азии

Отправьтесь в Медовый месяц по четырем странам Центральной Азии. Вас ждет самое романтическое и незабываемое путешествие в мир Восточной сказки!

Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Таджикистан, Узбекистан
14 Дней | Круглый год | Отзывы (0)

Экспресс-тур по Центральной Азии: Узбекистан, Таджикистан, Кыргызстан, Казахстан

Посетите четыре страны Центральной Азии всего за 8 дней. Потратив чуть больше недели, вы узнаете многое о жизни, культуре и истории народов в самом сердце континента. Вас ждут экскурсии по шести уникальным восточным городам, часть которых имеет возраст более 2000 лет!

Узбекистан, Таджикистан, Кыргызстан, Казахстан
8 Дней | Круглый год | Отзывы (0)

Small Group Tour in Central Asia 2017

Private Central Asia Tours

Do you wish to learn more of the history, art and traditions of people, living in the heart of Asia? You are interested in the places that were once conquered by Alexander the Great and Genghis Khan, and where Tamerlane founded his empire? Then private Central Asia tours are for you.

Private Central Asia cultural tours will reveal you multifaceted world of East. Ancient cities adorned with monumental mosques and minarets, picturesque nature of mountains and deserts, and the most important of all – hospitable people, who have preserved traditions of applied art and recipes of unique oriental dishes. Central Asia includes five states – Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan. Each of them has its own peculiarities: Uzbekistan has the most beautiful ancient cities of Samarkand, Bukhara and Khiva; Kyrgyzstan is a combination of nomad past and fast urbanization; Tajikistan is a country of severe mountains and hospitable people; and Turkmenistan is a country of deserts, with abandoned ancient cities and modern, glittering in white marble, capital Ashgabat.

Taking one of the private Central Asia tours, you will discover a lot about the region, and take back home nice memories.


Central Asia on Silk Road Tour

18-day Central Asia tour will introduce you architecture, culture, traditions and cuisine of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan
18 Days | Spring, autumn | Reviews (1)

Central Asia Destinations Tour: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan

This is involving and full of impressions 15-day tour to Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan. Trip to four countries of the region which have common culture and history will give you lots of positive energy.

Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan
15 Days | Spring, autumn | Reviews (0)

Five Stans of Central Asia Tour

The most detailed and prolonged 24-day tour around the five Stans of Central Asia will take you to the route of the Silk Road and will introduce you cities of beautiful architecture and unforgettable beauty of nature.

Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan
24 Days | Spring, autumn | Reviews (1)

Capitals of Central Asia Tour: Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan

The 12-day tour to the Central Asian major cities includes present capitals of Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan, as well as former capitals – Samarkand and Almaty.

Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan
12 Days | Spring, autumn | Reviews (0)

Central Asia Honeymoon Package

Central Asia honeymoon package is a travel full of colours, emotions and adventures. You will visit four countries: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan. Each of these states is unique with own history, traditions and culture.

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan
13 Days | All year round | Reviews (0)

Central Asian Express Tour: Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan

Visit four countries of Central Asia in only 8 days. In this short term, you will have excursions to six unique eastern cities that are over 2000 years old; learn a lot about life, culture and the history of people living in the heart of Asia.

Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan
8 Days | All year round | Reviews (1)