Тур по Таджикистану 26 дней | Худжанд, Истаравшан, Хаф-Куль, Искандаркуль, Семь озер, Душанбе

Tour map

Таджикистан – самая необычная страна в Центральной Азии. Отправляйтесь в путешествие в этот первобытный край, и ваше сердце поразят невообразимые горные хребты, врезающиеся в небо, и холодные озера, отражающие то же бескрайнее небо. За 6 дней вы пройдете путь с севера на юг, от столицы к столице, от равнины до заоблачных горных перевалов. Здесь, как и в любом классическом туре, вас ждут познавательные экскурсии по достопримечательностям и музеям, но магия этого путешествия заключена в отстранении от суеты и традиционного отдыха. Отправляйтесь в паломничество по горам, и вы придете к умиротворению, которого нам сегодня так не хватает.

Программа тура:

День 1: Ташкент – КПП Ойбек – Худжанд
 
Утром переезд на пограничный пункт «Ойбек» (100 км, 1 ч 30 мин). Прохождение паспортного и таможенного контроля на двух КПП. Встреча с таджикским гидом и переезд в город Худжанд (70 км, 1 ч) для небольшой экскурсии. Посещение Археологического музея, мечети Шейха Муслихиддина, рынка "Пайшанба" - самого большого рынка в Таджикистане. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 2-3 часа.
Питание: Нет
День 2: Худжанд – Истаравшан
 
После завтрака вы отправитесь в Истаравшан, где пройдет короткая экскурсия с посещением Муг Тепа, одного из древнейших населенных пунктов в Таджикистане, архитектурного комплекса Хазрати Шох, состоящего их мавзолея Хазрати Шох - могилы брата Кусама ибн Аббаса, мавзолея Худаяра Валами и мечети Намозгох. Размещение в гостинице. Ужин. Ночь в гостевом доме.
Питание: завтрак, обед, ужин.
День 3: Истаравшан – Хаф-Куль
 
Утром выезд на Семь озер, по дороге куда вы увидите статую Ленина на дамбе плотины Уротепа. Каждое озеро имеет свой собственный цвет в горах Таджикистана. Семь озер - это Мичгон, Соя, Хушор, Нофин (2139 м над уровнем моря), Хурдак, Маргузор и Назорчашма (2400 м над уровнем моря). На седьмом озере (Назорчашма) у вас будет пикник. Свободное время. Прибытие в гостиницу. Ужин. Ночь в гостинице.
Питание: завтрак, обед, ужин.
День 4: Хаф-Куль – Искандаркуль – Душанбе 
 
Трансфер в Душанбе (305 км, 6-7 ч) через перевал Анзоб (3373 м над уровнем моря). По пути вы сможете наслаждаться прекрасным видом на озеро Искандеркуль и в Душанбе вы окажетесь во второй половине дня. Размещение в гостинице. Ночь в гостинице. 
Питание: завтрак, обед.
День 5: Душанбе
 
Начинаем экскурсию по столице, самому крупного городу в Таджикистане. Посещение Национального музея древностей Таджикистана, где хранится знаменитая статуя Будды. Поездка в Ботанический сад, где местные люди любят проводить свой досуг. Посещение базара. Поездка за город (30 км) на руины Гиссарской крепости 18 века. Посещение двух местных медресе и мавзолея. Возврат в Душанбе. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 2-3 часа.
Питание: завтрак.
День 6: Душанбе – вылет
 
Выезд из отеля до обеда. Трансфер в международный аэропорт Душанбе. Вылет.
Питание: завтрак.
  • Все переезды;
  • Размещение в двухместном номере с завтраком;
  • Тур лидер, сопровождающий туристов на протяжении всего тура;
  • Экскурсионное обслуживание;
  • Входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты по программе;
  • Питание по программе.
  • Плата за дополнительные гостиничные услуги;
  • Пограничный пропуск;
  • Консульские сборы за таджикскую туристическую визу;
  • Страховой полис;
  • Транспортные и прочие услуги на территории Узбекистана.

Проживание:

Эконом вариант
Комфорт вариант
Худжанд - 1 ночь
Худжанд Делюкс (мансардная комната)Худжанд Гранд, Худжанд Делюкс
Истаравшан - 1 ночь
Гостевой домГостевой дом
Хаф Куль - 1 ночь
Гостевой домГостевой дом
Душанбе - 2 ночи
АтласХилтон

Вас также могут заинтересоватьСледующие туры

Тур по Таджикистану 1

Тур Таджикистан - 1 - это 5-дневный тур по городам Таджикистана: Душанбе, Худжанд, Истаравшан. Экскурсия ...

Подробно
Тур по Таджикистану 5

Познакомьтесь с историей и культурой Таджикистана в туре по городам Душанбе, Истаравшан и Пенджикент. ...

Подробно
Тур по Таджикистану 4

7-дневный культурный тур в Таджикистан, который откроет для вас самые интересные ...

Подробно
Тур по Таджикистану 3

Восьмидневный тур, включающий посещение самых интересных и знаменитых исторических, культурных и ...

Подробно

Tajikistan Tour 26 Days | Khujand, Istaravshan, Haf Kul, Iskanderkul, Seven Lakes, Dushanbe

Tour map

Tajikistan is the most unusual country in Central Asia. Take a trip to this unique land, and your heart will be impressed with beautiful mountain peaks touching the sky, cold lakes reflecting unlimited sky. In 6 days, you will travel from north to south, from city to city, from steppes to mountain passes. Here, as in any classical cultural tour, you will enjoy interesting excursions to sights and museums, though the magic of this trip is in its tranquility away from hectic life and traditional holiday. Take a pilgrimage to the mountains, and you will find peace that each of us is lacking today.

Tour itinerary:

Day 1: Tashkent – Khujand
 
The tour starts at Uzbek-Tajik border crossing Oybek, where driver will meet you to head to Khujand (70 km, 1 h). Sightseeing in Khujand includes Republican Historical-Ethnographic Museum, Timur Malik Fortress, Archaeological Museum, Mosque and Madrasah of Sheikh Muslehiddin, Panjshanbe Bazaar.
Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 2-3 hours
Meals: no
Day 2: Khujand – Istaravshan
 
After breakfast, drive to Istaravshan and have a short sightseeing tour upon arrival. Visit Mug Tepa, one of the ancient settlements in Tajikistan. Continue to Khazrati Shoh architectural complex that consists of Khazrati Shoh Mausoleum – the grave of brother of Kusam ibn Abbas; Khudayar Valami Mausoleum, and Mosque Namozgoh. Dinner and overnight in the guesthouse.
Meals: breakfast, lunch, dinner
Day 3: Istarafshan – Haf Kul
 
In the morning, drive to Seven Lakes. On the way, visit Lenin statue on a dam of Urotepa reservation. Continue driving to the lakes. Each lake in mountains of Tajikistan has a different color. The Seven Lakes are: Mijgon, Soya, Hushyor, Nofin (2139 m above sea), Hurdak, Marguzor, and Hazorchashma (2400 m above sea level). Have picnic on the seventh Lake, Hazorchashma. Continue driving to the guesthouse for dinner and overnight.
Meals: breakfast, lunch, dinner
Day 4: Haf Kul – Iskanderkul – Dushanbe
 
Drive to Dushanbe (305 km, 6-7 h) via the Anzob Pass (3373 m above sea). On the way, enjoy spectacular views of Iskanderkul Lake. Arrive in Dushanbe in the afternoon. Check in to hotel. Overnight at the hotel.
Meals: breakfast, lunch
Day 5: Dushanbe
 
After breakfast, start sightseeing tour in the capital, the largest city of Tajikistan. Visit to the National Museum of Antiquities of Tajikistan where you may see the famous statue of Buddha. Trip to the Botanic Garden where the local people like spending their spare time. Visit to the bazaar. Trip to the  countryside (30 km) to explore the remains of Hissar Fortress of  the 18th century. Visit to two madrasahs and a mausoleum. Return to Dushanbe. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 2-3 hours
Meals: breakfast
Day 6: Dushanbe – departure
 
Check-out from the hotel till noon. Free time till transfer to Dushanbe International Airport. Departure.
Meals: breakfast
  • All transfers;
  • Accommodation based on double/twin room sharing, breakfasts included;
  • English speaking tour leader;
  • Sightseeing tour program as per itinerary in each city;
  • Entrance fees to sights as per itinerary;
  • Meals as per itinerary.
  • Hotel charges for additional services;
  • Border crossing;
  • Consular fees for Tajikistan tourist visa;
  • Personal travel insurance.
  • Transportation and other services in Uzbekistan.

Accommodation:

Economy Option
Comfort Option
Khujand - 1 night
Khujand Deluxe (mansard room)Khujand Grand, Khujand Deluxe
Istaravshan - 1 night
Guest houseGuest house
Haf Kul - 1 night
GuesthouseGuesthouse
Dushanbe - 2 nights
AtlasHilton

More similar tours toTajikistan Tour 2

Tajikistan Tour 5

Learn more of the history and culture of Tajikistan in the tour around the cities of Dushanbe, Istaravshan and Penjikent. You will also enjoy the beauty of the Pamir Mountains and Lake ...

Details
Tajikistan Tour 3

The eight-day tour that includes visits to the most interesting and famous historical, cultural and natural sights of ...

Details
Tajikistan Tour 1

Tajikistan Tour 1: During the five-day tour to the Tajik ancient and modern attractions, you will find yourselves in the atmosphere of colorful oriental bazaars, visit majestic fortresses, ...

Details
Tajikistan Tour 4

Discover the most mountainous country of Central Asia with a seven-day Tajikistan cultural ...

Details