Однодневный тур в Бухару из Ташкента на поезде и самолете1 день | комплекс Ляби-Хауз, мечеть Магоки-Аттори, медресе Чор-Минор, торговые купола, минарет Калян и др.

Однодневный тур в Бухару из Ташкента на поезде и самолете

Этот однодневный тур в Бухару создан для тех, у кого есть лишь один свободный день в Ташкенте, и есть огромное желание познакомиться с Бухарой. Расстояние между этими городами более 440 км, а по дороге почти 600 км, но это не помешает сделать невозможное: за один день увидеть главные достопримечательности Бухары, со стартом и финишем в Ташкенте.
Путь до Бухары пройдет на скоростном поезде Афросиаб, который за 4 часа доставит вас к древнему городу из Ташкента. Во время поездки можно будет поспать из-за раннего подъема. Прибыв в Бухару, вы сразу начнете очень насыщенную экскурсию, где в список примечательных мест войдут самые интересные места и символы города: старинные мечети, мавзолеи и медресе, а также величественная крепость Арк. Всего за один день вы увидите и узнаете столько, сколько обычные туристы осиливают за 2-3 размеренных дня в Бухаре.
Вечером, после окончания экскурсии вы сможете отдохнуть в зале ожидания в аэропорту Бухары, а уже ближе к полуночи будете в Ташкенте. Вероятнее всего, в конце такого дня у вас уже не будет никаких сил, но через несколько дней усталость забудется, а яркие впечатления о Бухаре останутся с вами навсегда!

Тур проводится по вторникам, четвергам и воскресеньям.

Программа тура:

В 06:30 утра трансфер на вокзал. Скоростной поезд "Афросиаб" отправляется в Бухару в 07:30. Прибытие в Бухару в 11:17. Встреча с водителем на вокзале. Переезд в Старый Город. Полный день экскурсий с гидом в историческом центре Бухары. Посещение комплекса Ляби-Хауз, мечети Магоки-Аттори, медресе Чор-Минор, торговых куполов, минарета Калян, мечети Калян и медресе Мири-Араб, медресе Улугбека, медресе Абдулазиз-хана, крепости Арк, мечети Боло-Хауз, мавзолея Саманидов и мавзолея Чашма-Аюб. Проводы в аэропорт на рейс в Ташкент. Вылет. Прилет. Встреча в аэропорту Ташкента и трансфер в гостиницу/домой.


Стоимость включает:

  1. Билеты эконом-класса на поезд Ташкент-Бухара (в редких случаях, если высокоскоростной поезд будет недоступен, мы заменим его на другой поезд в вагон лучшего класса);
  2. Билеты эконом-класса на рейс Бухара-Ташкент;
  3. Экскурсионная программа в Бухаре;
  4. Плата за вход в музеи и прочие экскурсионные объекты. (Оплата за фото- и видеосъемку не включается);
  5. Транспорт на/с вокзал/аэропорт в Ташкенте и в Бухаре.

Стоимость не включает:

  1. Полный пансион;
  2. Страховой полис.

Вас также могут заинтересоватьСледующие туры

Однодневный тур в Самарканд из Ташкента на поезде

Культурный тур на выходные дни в Самарканд откроет вам сияющее великолепие этой Жемчужины Востока. Вы ...

Подробно
Тур в Фергану

Посетите Фергану, Коканд и Маргилан в рамках дополнительного тура по Ферганской долине. Вас ждет ...

Подробно
Тур в Нукус и Хиву: Знаменитые музеи

Посещение знаменитого музея Савицкого, где хранится вторая по величине в мире коллекция русского ...

Подробно
Мир восточных фантазий (Уз-3)

В этом туре в Узбекистан объединены все древние города Узбекистана. Долгое путешествие совсем не ...

Подробно

One-day Tour to Bukhara from Tashkent by Train and Plane1 Day | Lyabi-Khauz Ensemble, Magoki-Attori Mosque, Chor-Minor Madrasah, trade domes etc.

This tour was created for people who only have one free day in Tashkent, but want to want to see the sights of ancient Bukhara. The two cities are located more than 440 km (275 miles) apart, with the road between them taking about 600 km (375 miles). But this tour does the impossible - visiting the main sights of Bukhara, while starting and ending the day in Tashkent.
The trip to Bukhara is on the high-speed Afrosiab train, which takes 4 hours to get to Bukhara from Tashkent. Even though the train departure is quite early, it’s possible to take a nap as you travel. Once you arrive in Bukhara, set off on a tour of the most interesting historical sights: ancient mosques, mausoleums and madrassas, and the Ark Fortress. You will see in one day what most tourists take 2-3 days to visit.
In the evening, after the tour, take a little time to rest in the Bukhara airport, before arriving back in Tashkent around midnight. Even though you might be exhausted after such a long trip, the memories you make will stay with you long after the exhaustion has faded!

The tour is offered on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays.

Tour itinerary:

Transfer to the railway station at 06:30 in the morning. The high-speed train, Afrosiyob, leaves from Tashkent at 07:30 and arrives in Bukhara at 11:17. A guide and driver will meet you at the station, which is a starting point of the Bukhara tour. Moving to the Old City. Full day excursions with a guide in the historical center of Bukhara. Visit Lyabi-Khauz Ensemble, Magoki-Attori Mosque, Chor-Minor Madrasah, trade domes, Kalyan Minaret, Kalyan Mosque and Miri-Arab Madrasah, Ulugbek and Abdulazizkhan madrasahs, Ark Fortress, Bolo-Khauz Mosque, Ismail Samani and Chashma-Ayub mausoleums. After the tour you will be transferred to the airport for a flight back to Tashkent. Meeting at the airport in Tashkent and transfer to the hotel/ home.


Price includes:

  1. Economy-class ticket for train Tashkent-Bukhara (on rare occasions when the high-speed train is unavailable, we will replace it with the most-comfortable class of regular train);
  2. Economy-class ticket for flight Bukhara-Tashkent;
  3. Guided sightseeing tour in Bukhara;
  4. Entrance fees to the museums, mausoleums and other sights. (Payment for photo and video is not included);
  5. All transfers.

Price does not include:

  1. Meals;
  2. Travel insurance.

More similar tours toOne-day Tour to Bukhara from Tashkent by Train and Plane

Bukhara and Samarkand (Uz-1)

If you only have a few days but still want to see the top sights of Uzbekistan, take this tour to Samarkand and Bukhara. See the medieval palaces of Bukhara’s emirs and the royal monuments o ...

Details
Tour to Termez

This two-day cultural tour explores Termez, the ancient center of Buddhist culture in Central Asia. Walk through ancient monasteries, see the summer residence of local rulers, and learn ...

Details
Golden Road to Samarkand (Uz-3)

Dive into Uzbekistan’s ancient history with this tour of Tashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Shakhrisabz, and Samarkand. Take a long journey filled with interesting adventures and unparalleled charm o ...

Details
Welcome to Uzbekistan (Uz-5)

From Timur’s empire to the Emirate of Bukhara, explore the royal sights of Bukhara, Samarkand and Shakhrisabz. Learn about the history of the region as you explore the most notable sights o ...

Details