Тур в Ферганcкую долину2 дня | Фергана, Коканд, Риштан, Маргилан

Тур в Ферганcкую долину

Увлекательный культурный двухдневный тур в Ферганскую долину – это тур для тех, кто хочет узнать больше о культуре этого живописного края плодородных равнин и узбекских традиционных ремесел. В Ферганской долине вы посетите Риштан - родину мастеров по керамике, резьбе по дереву и изготовлению шерстяных ковров, которые хранят секреты своего мастерства из поколения в поколение. Вы побываете в Коканде, где увидите ханский дворец, старинные медресе и мечети, а также посетите Маргилан - центр шелководства, продукция которого до сих пор пользуется большим спросом во всем мире.

Программа тура:

День 1: Ташкент – Коканд – Ок Ер – Риштан – Фергана
 
Трансфер из гостиницы на железнодорожный вокзал. Поезд отправляется из Ташкента в 08:05 и прибывает в Коканд в 12:16*. Встреча с водителем и гидом на вокзале в Коканде, начало экскурсии по Ферганской долине. Здесь вас ждет посещение дворца Худояр-хана, мечети Джами и медресе Норбут-бия. Далее поездка в дом кыргызской семьи ткача Бахром-ака, мастера шерстяных ковров ручной работы (кишлак Ок Ер, махалля Кумарик). В продолжение программы посещение гончарной мастерской известного керамиста Рустама Усманова в Риштане, чьи работы экспонируются на крупнейших мировых выставках. Продолжение пути в Фергану (80 км). Прибытие и заезд в гостиницу. Ночь в гостинице.
*Альтернативный переезд на машине через живописный горный перевал Камчик (4 ч.).
День 2: Фергана – Маргилан – Ташкент
 
В Фергане прогулка по центральному парку имени Ахмад Аль-Фергани. Выезд из Ферганы в Маргилан. Осмотр медресе Саид Ахмад-ходжи, кельи которого сегодня заняты ремесленниками, занятыми производством шелка и ковров. Далее прогулка по местному базару и посещение маргиланской шелковой фабрики "Едгорлик", где можно увидеть процесс производства шелковых тканей с традиционными узорами "икат". Если экскурсия выпадает на четверг или воскресенье – поездка на Кумтепинский базар, крупнейший рынок Ферганской долины. Переезд в Ташкент (320 км, 5 ч.). Трансфер в гостиницу. Окончание тура в Ферганскую долину.
  • Все трансферы в соответствии с программой на машине типа «седан»;
  • Двухместное/твин размещение с завтраком;
  • Экскурсионное обслуживание с местными гидами;
  • Входные билеты на все экскурсионные объекты, указанные в программе;
  • Билет на поезд Ташкент-Коканд.
  • Тур-лидер, сопровождающий туристов на протяжении всего тура;
  • Полный пансион (обеды и ужины);
  • Плата за дополнительные гостиничные услуги;
  • Чаевые не включены, и остаются на ваше усмотрение;
  • Персональная страховка.

Проживание:

Фергана - 1 ночь
Азия Фергана или гостиница подобного уровня

Вас также могут заинтересоватьСледующие туры

Тур в Термез
Тур в Термез
2 дня | от US $ 240
Крепость Кырк-Кыз, ступу Будды, Фаязтепа, мавзолей Аль-Хаким ат-Термези и др.
Круглый год | Отзывы (0)
Лучшее в Бухаре, 3-дневный тур
Лучшее в Бухаре, 3-дневный тур
3 дня | от US $ 390
Бухара, Гиждуван
Круглый год | Отзывы (0)
Тур в Самарканд из Ташкента 2 дня
Тур в Самарканд из Ташкента 2 дня
2 дня | от US $ 215
Cамарканд
Круглый год | Отзывы (0)
Тур в Бухару и Самарканд
Тур в Бухару и Самарканд
2 дня | от US $ 270
Бухара, Самарканд
Круглый год | Отзывы (0)

Tour to Fergana Valley2 Days | Kokand, Rishtan, Fergana, Margilan

Tour map

Uzbekistan is famous around the world for its textiles and ceramics, but within Uzbekistan itself, Fergana is the most famous place for artisans. Between visits to the Fergana Valley’s most famous sights, stop in to meet artisans and master craftsmen in their workshops. Ok Yer is home to Kyrgyz craftsmen who make wool carpets, while Rishtan is world famous for its ceramics and the Yodgorlik Silk Factory produces silk fabrics with traditional ikat designs. If you have two extra days, this Fergana Valley Tour is the best tour for learning more about Uzbekistan’s famous handicrafts from the masters themselves.

Tour itinerary:

Day 1: Tashkent – Kokand – Ok Yer – Rishtan – Fergana
 
At 07:00 transfer to the Tashkent train station. Take the train departing to Kokand at 08:05 (Alternative transport is available, see below). Arrive in Kokand at 12:16. Meet your guide and driver and start sightseeing tour in Ferghana Valley. Visit the Khudoyar-Khan Palace, Jami Mosque and Norbut-biy Madrasah. Drive to Ok Yer village to the house of craftsman Bakhrom-aka to visit a traditional Kyrgyz family manufacturing wool carpets. Continue to Rishtan to the house of a well-known ceramic master, Rustam Usmanov, whose works are exhibited on world exhibitions. At pottery master’s you will visit the workshop, see the process of pottery creation and see collection of local ceramics. Afterwards, we will continue to Fergana city. Arrival in Fergana, check in to the hotel for overnight.
Alternative transportation is a car with a driver; the road takes 4 hours and lies through Kamchik Mountain Pass.
Day 2: Fergana – Margilan – Tashkent
 
In the morning visit Akhmad Al Fergani Park. If it is Thursday or Sunday, visit Kumtepa Bazaar, the largest market in Fergana Valley. Continue to Margilan and visit Said Akhmad-Khoja Madrasah. Today, madrasah is a home to a number of craftsmen producing handmade carpets and silk. Have a walk on traditional market and continue to Yodgorlik Silk factory to see the production process of silk with traditional Ikat patterns (closed on Sundays). Drive back to Tashkent (320 km, 5 hours). Arrive in Tashkent, drop off at your hotel or residence. End of the tour.

 

  • All transfers by sedan type car;
  • Accommodation based on double/twin room sharing, breakfasts included;
  • Sightseeing tour program with local guide;
  • Entrance fees to sights as per itinerary;
  • Ticket for train Tashkent-Kokand.
  • Tour leader to accompany the travellers for the whole period of the tour;
  • Full board (lunches and dinners);
  • Hotel charges for additional services;
  • Travel insurance.

 

Accommodation:

Fergana - 1 night
Asia Fergana or similar

More similar tours toTour to Fergana Valley

Day Tour to Samarkand from Tashkent

Take a day to discover the beauties of the Pearl of the East. Visit the Gul-Emir Tomb, Registan Square, Shakhi-Zinda Necropolis, and other sights of Samarkand, and return to Tashkent by the ...

Details
Silk Road from Fergana to Khiva (Uz-7)

From the bold patterns of wool carpets to the intricate designs of ceramics to the grandiosity of tiled mosques and madrassas, see the best of Uzbekistan’s master craftsmen and applied ...

Details
Welcome to Uzbekistan (Uz-5)

From Timur’s empire to the Emirate of Bukhara, explore the royal sights of Bukhara, Samarkand and Shakhrisabz. Learn about the history of the region as you explore the most notable sights ...

Details
Bukhara and Samarkand (Uz-1)

If you only have a few days but still want to see the top sights of Uzbekistan, take this tour to Samarkand and Bukhara. See the medieval palaces of Bukhara’s emirs and the royal ...

Details