Les attractions

Les attractions de St. Pétersbourg

Saint-Pétersbourg est une des plus belles villes du monde avec une grande quantité de monuments historiques et des curiosités. On appelle souvent la ville comme le musée à la belle étoile. Parce que dans cette ville avec l'histoire de trois siècles il y a la quantité innombrable de curiosités.

Saint-Pétersbourg prend la première place en Russie par la quantité des chef-d'oeuvres architecturaux, des musées et des sculptures. Non seulement les créations des grands architectes, mais aussi les rues de Saint-Pétersbourg sont la valeur historique. Elles peuvent réjouir de son aspect des visiteurs et des habitants de Pétersbourg.

À Saint-Pétersbourg il y a plus de 120 musées : l'Hermitage, le musée Russe, le musée Central naval, le musée de recherche des Académies des Beaux-Arts de la Russie, le musée de la sculpture municipale, le musée de l'histoire de Saint-Pétersbourg, le musée de l'anthropologie et de l'ethnographie Pierre le Grand (Cabinet de curiosités) et plusieurs autres.

Attractions

Attractions of St. Petersburg

St. Petersburg is one of the most beautiful cities in the world with a large number of historical monuments and attractions, in connection with which the city is often called the open-air museum. Because in this city with three-hundred-years history there is myriad of attractions.

St. Petersburg took first place in Russia in number of architectural masterpieces, museums and statues. Not only the creations of the great architects, but also the streets of St. Petersburg themselves are of historical value and may please guests and residents of St. Petersburg with their look.

There are more then 120 museums in St. Petersburg: the Hermitage, the Russian Museum, the Central Naval Museum, Scientific Research Academy of Arts of Russia Museum , Museum of City Sculpture, the Museum of History of St. Petersburg, Anthropology and Ethnography Meuseums named after Peter the Great (Cabinet of Curiosities) and many others.