Prices of Extended Uzbekistan Group Tour12 Days | Tashkent, Nukus, Khorezm, Khiva, Bukhara, Nurata, Samarkand


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 14, Tue Apr 25, Sat Cancelled US$ 1,545
May 5, Tue May 16, Sat Cancelled US$ 1,545
Jun 9, Tue Jun 20, Sat Cancelled US$ 1,545
Aug 11, Tue Aug 22, Sat Cancelled US$ 1,545
Sep 8, Tue Sep 19, Sat Cancelled US$ 1,545
Departure End Deadline Status Price

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2021 tours without discussing it with your tour operator.

More similar tours to

Darvaza Gas Crater Group Tour 2020-2021 (from Khiva)

This two-day group tour from Khiva to the Darvaza Gas Crater will leave you full of unforgettable memories. Visit the historical center of Kunya-Urgench and the world-famous Darvaza Gas ...

Details
$ 590 per person
Silk & Spice Festival Tour 2020-2021

Visit the Silk and Spice Festival in Bukhara, a bright celebration of the flavors and patterns of Uzbekistan. This group tour spends two days at the festival, and then visits the top sights ...

Details
$ 1245 per person
Classic Uzbekistan Group Tour 2020-2021

Our most popular escorted tour of Uzbekistan in a small group will acquaint you with the most famous ancient cities in Uzbekistan: Khiva, Bukhara and Samarkand, as well as the modern ...

Details
from $ 940 per person
Central Asia Small Group Tour 2020-2021

Visit Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan all in one trip along the legendary Silk Road. Experience the unique cultures and local flavors of each Central Asian ...

Details
from $ 3850 per person