Reviews of Uz-4 Train Tour8 Days | Tashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand

Tour Reviews

Author: Eliza Adamthwaite   |   Rating: 520 October 2017
It was very busy and tiring. We tried to see a lot of things in a short time. Needed more time to rest and wander. We really enjoyed the train trips.

Visited August 2017
Author: Kaye and Michael Allen   |   Rating: 522 August 2017
Superb - your organisation is impeccable. Fruit in the rooms at the hotels is a lovely gesture. Even the signs your drivers hold up are highly visible in yellow.
We have been on many tours - yours is probably the best so far. Uzbekistan is amazing, the people are lovely (not so much in Samarkand). All facilities are very clean. Gulnara and Saida were very helpful and professional guides.

Visited July 2017
Author: Ajai and Abha Kaul   |   Rating: 522 August 2017
We had a very well-organized tour, where everything worked, was on time - professional and top-quality. Bakhrom was a very patient, attentive and knowledgeable guide who took very good care of us. He gave us very good information about Uzbekistan and all the wonderful sights. We had very good transport everywhere - clean, spacious vehicles and very nice safe drivers.

Visited August 2017
Author: Mark and Sheila   |   Rating: 503 February 2017
Outstanding experience. Uzbekistan is a marvelous country with so much to experience. Advantour showed it off to its best advantage. They made us feel safe, secure and very welcome. Their guides are wonderful - friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you!

We came in January. Although cold, it was beautiful weather and we had the magic of the sights to ourselves. The people of Uzbekistan are lovely, welcoming and very friendly. A fantastic experience!

Visited January 2017
Author: Esther Cuesta/Marisa Sanchez   |   Rating: 517 October 2016
We have a very good impression with the tour and very good organization.

Visited September 2016
Author: Peter Zueblin, Switzerland   |   Rating: 516 June 2016
The tour was very well organised. All drivers for the transport to and from airports/train stations to the hotels were very punctual and the local guides in all 4 cities very competent and pleasant. The hotels were good and the overall service of Olga Tyan of Advantour before and during the trip was excellent.

Visited June 2016
Author: Christopher Clements   |   Rating: 531 May 2016
We packed a lot in to just one week! The tour was comfortable and easy- all the stress of organizing transport was taken away. We would recommend this tour to others. It was good value for money.

Visited March 2016

Post a comment