Prices of Classic Uzbekistan Group Tour 20228 Days | Tashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 1, Fri Apr 8, Fri Completed US $ 770
Apr 8, Fri Apr 15, Fri Completed US $ 770
Apr 15, Fri Apr 22, Fri Completed US $ 770
Apr 29, Fri May 6, Fri Completed US $ 770
May 13, Fri May 20, Fri Completed US $ 770
May 27, Fri Jun 3, Fri Sold out US $ 770

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

More similar tours to

Spring Holidays: Navruz Group Tour 2023
Spring Holidays: Navruz Group Tour 2023
10 Days | US $1,590
Tajikistan and Uzbekistan
March | Reviews (2)
Extended Uzbekistan Group Tour 2022
Extended Uzbekistan Group Tour 2022
12 Days | US $1,545
Tashkent, Nukus, Khorezm, Khiva, Bukhara, Nurata, Samarkand
August | Reviews (0)
Uzbekistan Winter Group Tour 2023
Uzbekistan Winter Group Tour 2023
7 Days | US $890
Tashkent, Bukhara, Samarkand
December - February | Reviews (0)
Uzbekistan Relaxed Group Tour 2022
Uzbekistan Relaxed Group Tour 2022
10 Days | US $990
Tashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Gijduvan, Samarkand
Autumn | Reviews (0)