Prices of Classic Uzbekistan Group Tour 2021-20228 Days | Tashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 2, Fri Apr 9, Fri Cancelled US$ 790
Apr 9, Fri Apr 16, Fri Cancelled US$ 790
Apr 16, Fri Apr 23, Fri Cancelled US$ 790
Apr 30, Fri May 7, Fri Cancelled US$ 790
May 14, Fri May 21, Fri Cancelled US$ 790
May 28, Fri Jun 4, Fri Completed US$ 790
Jun 4, Fri Jun 11, Fri Completed US$ 790
Jun 18, Fri Jun 25, Fri Ongoing US$ 790
Jul 2, Fri Jul 9, Fri Sold out US$ 790
Departure End Deadline Status Price

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2021 tours without discussing it with your tour operator.

More similar tours to

Bukhara Silk & Spice Festival Tour 2022 Silk & Spice Festival Tour 2022

Visit the Silk and Spice Festival in Bukhara, a bright celebration of the flavors and patterns of Uzbekistan. This group tour spends two days at the festival, and then visits the top sights ...

Details
US$ 860 per person
Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour 2021-2022 Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour 2021-2022

Cover three countries, from the ancient cities of Bukhara, Khiva, and Samarkand to the towering peaks and deep valleys of Kyrgyzstan and ...

Details
US$ 3,250 per person
Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Small Group Tour with Scheduled Dates, 2021-2022 Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour 2021-2022

Discover the beauty and splendor of two neighboring countries, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan. Explore the ageless monuments of Samarkand, Bukhara and Khiva in Uzbekistan, and then move to ...

Details
US$ 1,635 per person
Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan Small Group Tour with Scheduled Dates, 2021-2022 Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan Group Tour 2021-2022

Spend two weeks discovering the magic of Central Asia. Explore the ancient cities of the Silk Road in Uzbekistan and discover the beauty of Kyrgyzstan’s untouched n ...

Details
US$ 2,670 per person