Prices of Classic Uzbekistan Group Tour 2021-20228 Days | Tashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 2, Fri Apr 9, Fri Cancelled US$ 790
Apr 9, Fri Apr 16, Fri Cancelled US$ 790
Apr 16, Fri Apr 23, Fri Cancelled US$ 790
Apr 30, Fri May 7, Fri Cancelled US$ 790
May 14, Fri May 21, Fri Cancelled US$ 790
May 28, Fri Jun 4, Fri Completed US$ 790
Jun 4, Fri Jun 11, Fri Completed US$ 790
Jun 18, Fri Jun 25, Fri Completed US$ 790
Jul 2, Fri Jul 9, Fri Completed US$ 790
Jul 16, Fri Jul 23, Fri Completed US$ 790
Jul 23, Fri Jul 30, Fri Completed US$ 790
Jul 30, Fri Aug 6, Fri Completed US$ 790
Aug 6, Fri Aug 13, Fri Completed US$ 790
Aug 13, Fri Aug 20, Fri Completed US$ 790
Aug 20, Fri Aug 27, Fri Completed US$ 790
Sep 3, Fri Sep 10, Fri Completed US$ 790
Sep 10, Fri Sep 17, Fri Completed US$ 790
Sep 17, Fri Sep 24, Fri Completed US$ 790
Departure End Deadline Status Price

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2021 tours without discussing it with your tour operator.

More similar tours to

Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan Small Group Tour with Scheduled Dates, 2021-2022 Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan Group Tour 2021-2022

Spend two weeks discovering the magic of Central Asia. Explore the ancient cities of the Silk Road in Uzbekistan and discover the beauty of Kyrgyzstan’s untouched n ...

Details
US$ 2,670 per person
Small Group Tour to Termez Small Group Tour to Termez

The Small Group Tour to Termez takes you from Tashkent into one of the most fascinating corners of Uzbekistan. This 3-day package includes a guided tour of the ancient Buddhist center of ...

Details
US$ 175 per person
Darvaza Gas Crater Group Tour 2021-2022 (from Khiva) Darvaza Gas Crater Group Tour 2021-2022 (from Khiva)

This two-day group tour from Khiva to the Darvaza Gas Crater will leave you full of unforgettable memories. Visit the historical center of Kunya-Urgench and the world-famous Darvaza Gas ...

Details
US$ 590 per person
Bukhara Silk & Spice Festival Tour 2022 Silk & Spice Festival Tour 2022

Visit the Silk and Spice Festival in Bukhara, a bright celebration of the flavors and patterns of Uzbekistan. This group tour spends two days at the festival, and then visits the top sights ...

Details
US$ 860 per person