Тур по Узбекистану и Таджикистану - 216 дней | Ташкент, Хива, Бухара, Самарканд, Шахрисабз, Термез, Душанбе, Худжанд

Tour map

Поездка в Узбекистан и Таджикистан - отличная возможность познакомиться с культурой Центральной Азии. В Узбекистане вы насладитесь архитектурными красотами Самарканда, Бухары и Хивы, увидите знаменитые голубые купола и ощутите гостеприимство местных жителей. А ещё посетите родной город Амира Тимура Шахрисабз и древний центр буддизма Термез. Таджикистан же поразит вас величием Памира, таинственными древними крепостями и оживленными пестрыми базарами.

 

Программа тура:

День 1: Ташкент – прибытие
 
Прибытие в Ташкент. Трансфер в гостиницу. Ночь в отеле.
День 2: Ташкент – Ургенч – Хива
 
Утром трансфер в местный аэропорт на рейс в Ургенч (1093 км, 1ч 40мин). Встреча в аэропорту Ургенча и трансфер в Хиву (30 км, 35 мин). Этот день вы проведете в древней цитадели Ичан-Кала, включенной в Список Всемирного культурного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Здесь вы посетите медресе Мухаммад Аминхана, медресе Мухаммад Рахимхана, Кальта-Минор, Куня-Арк, Джума-мечеть, дворец Таш-Ховли, мавзолей Пахлаван Махмуда, минарет Ислам-Ходжа. Свободное время. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсий: 5 часов
День 3: Хива – Бухара
 
Утром отъезд из Хивы в Бухару (480 км, 7-8 ч*). Великий Шелковый путь, проходивший через Бухару и Хиву, также проходил и через пустыню Кызылкум**. Остановка по пути, чтобы насладиться живописными видами реки Амударьи и пустыни.
В обед прибытие в Бухару, регистрация в отеле. Время для отдыха и ночь в отеле.
*мы советуем подготовить ланч-бокс с перекусом для этой поездки
** некоторые части дороги ремонтируются
День 5: Бухара
 
Этот день начнется с поездки в летнюю резиденцию последнего бухарского эмира - Ситораи Мохи-Хоса. В архитектуре этого великолепного дворца причудливо сочетаются элементы восточного и русского декора. Продолжение экскурсии в мавзолее Бахоуддина Накшбанди - основателя суфийского ордена Накшбандия и в некрополе Чор-Бакр. Свободное время после обеда. Ночь в отеле.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 3-4 часа
День 6: Бухара – Самарканд
 
Утром отъезд в Самарканд (280 км, 4 часа). По пути остановка в Караван-сарае Рабати Малик. Прибытие в Самарканд. Регистрация в отеле. Встреча с гидом и начало экскурсии по Самарканду. Посещение знаменитой площади Регистан, соборной мечети Биби-Ханум, Сиабского базара. Ночь в отеле.
День 7: Самарканд
 
Продолжение экскурсии в Самарканде. Посещение обсерватории Улугбека, некрополя Шахи-Зинда и мавзолея Гур-Эмир - усыпальницы Амира Тимура и Тимуридов, музея Афросиаб. После обеда поездка в деревню Конигил, где расположена бумажная фабрика, на которой изготовляют самаркандскую бумагу по старинной технологии. Свободное время. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 6-7 часов
День 8: Самарканд – Шахрисабз – Термез
 
Утром переезд из Самарканда в Шахрисабз (90 км., 1,5 ч*). В Шахрисабзе посещение Мавзолея Джахонгира, мемориального комплекса Дор-ус Сиодат, руин дворца Ак-Сарай, ансамбля Дор-ут Тилават с мечетью Кок-Гумбаз и усыпальницы отца Тамерлана. Во второй половине дня поездка в Термез (300 км, 5 ч*). Прибытие в Термез и размещение в гостинице. Ночь в гостинице.
* Поездка на минивэне или автобусе в среднем занимает на час больше.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 2 часа
День 9: Термез
 
В холле гостиницы вас будут ждать гид и водитель. Экскурсия в Термезе – древнем центре буддизма. Посещение ханака Кокилдор-Ота, крепости Кырк-Кыз,- летней резиденции правителей династии Саманидов, ансамбля Султан Саодат и ступы Зурмала (ступа Будды), мавзолея Аль-Хаким ат-Термези, буддийских археологических памятников Каратепа* и Фаязтепа. Ночь в отеле.
День 10: Термез – КПП Сариосиё – Душанбе
 
Утром выезд из Термеза к Узбекско-Таджикской границе (180 км, 3 ч*). Встреча на узбекско-таджикской границе «Сариосиё». Переезд в Душанбе (80 км, 2 ч*). По пути посещение Гиссарской крепости (18 в), которая находится в 30 км к западу от Душанбе. Посещение двух местных медресе (18 в и 19в) и мавзолея (16 в). Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 1 – 1,5 часа
* Поездка на минивэне или автобусе в среднем занимает на час больше.
День 11: Душанбе
 
Утром начинаем осмотр достопримечательностей в столице Таджикистана. Посещение Ботанического сада: красивый сад с многовековыми деревьями является любимым местом жителей и гостей столицы. Далее посещение Национального музея древностей Таджикистана, в котором собраны экспонаты истории, естествознания и искусства (Будда в Нирване - один из самых ценных экспонатов музея), памятника Исмаила Сомони, прогулка по проспекту Рудаки и посещение главной мечети Душанбе. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 5-6 часов
День 12: Душанбе – Истаравшан – Худжанд
 
Утром переезд в Худжанд (250 км, 5-6 ч) через тоннель Анзоб. Обед в местной чайхане. После обеда переезд через тоннель Шахристан с остановкой в Истаравшане. Посещение местного базара, архитектурного комплекса Хазрати Шох, состоящего из мавзолея Хазрати Шох, могилы брата Кусам Ибн Аббаса, мавзолея Худояра Валами и мечети Намазгах (19 век). Далее переезд в Муг-Теппа - одно из древнейших поселений в Истаравшане. Говорят, что город был основан королем Киром на северо-восточной границы его империи. Продолжение поездки в Худжанд. Прибытие в Худжанд. Свободное время. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 1,5 - 2 часа
День 13: Худжанд
 
Утром экскурсия по Худжанду. Посещение Археологического музея, мечети Шейха Муслихиддина, рынка "Пайшанба" - самого большого рынка в Таджикистане, Дворца Арбоб, названного в честь С. Урунходлаева (20 в), а также “Таджикского Моря” - Kaйраккумской ГЭС, символа дружбы народов. Свободное время. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 6 часов
День 14: Худжанд – КПП Ойбек – Ташкент
 
Утром выезд в Ташкент (80 км, 1 ч. 30 мин), прохождение через пограничный пункт «Ойбек». Встреча на границе Узбекистана и переезд в Ташкент. Заезд в гостиницу. Свободное время. Ночь в отеле.
День 15: Ташкент
 
Экскурсия с гидом по Ташкенту - столице Узбекистана и самому большому городу в Средней Азии. В этот день запланировано посещение Старого города, где расположен религиозный центр Ташкента – комплекс Хаст-Имам. Именно здесь хранится знаменитый Коран халифа Османа (VII в.). В Хаст-Имаме вы посетите медресе Барак-хана, мечеть Тилля-Шейха, Мавзолей Абу Бакр Каффаль Шаши и Исламский институт имени Имама аль-Бухари. Затем вы побываете на одном из старейших базаров города – "Чорсу". После осмотра достопримечательностей Старого города вас ждет поездка на ташкентском метро в центр города, где расположены площадь Амира Тимура, площадь Независимости и Музей прикладного искусства. Ночь в гостинице.
Продолжительность экскурсии: 4-5 часов
День 16: Ташкент – окончание тура
 
Выезд из гостиницы в 12:00. Свободное время до трансфера в ташкентский аэропорт. Вылет. Конец тура.
  • Все трансферы по 1-2 пассажира на автомобиле типа «седан»; 3-7 пассажиров в минивэне; 8-13 пассажиров в 20-местном автобусе, 14 пассажиров и более в 45-местном автобусе;
  • Размещение в двухместных/твин номерах, завтрак включен;
  • Экскурсионное обслуживание в каждом городе с местными гидами;
  • Входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты по программе;
  • Авиабилет эконом-класса на рейс Ташкент-Ургенч;
  • Визовая поддержка для узбекской и таджикской туристических виз;
  • Русскоязычный тур-лидер в Таджикистане;
  • Для группы от 8 человек и выше русскоязычный тур-лидер от "Адвантур" в Узбекистане;
  • Для группы от 10 человек и выше +1 человек бесплатно с размещением в одноместном номере.
  • Тур-лидер, сопровождающий туристов на протяжении всего тура в Узбекистане (1-7 чел.);
  • Полный пансион (обеды и ужины);
  • Плата за дополнительные гостиничные услуги;
  • Консульские сборы за узбекскую и таджикскую туристические визы;
  • Международные авиабилеты;
  • Страховой полис.

Проживание:

Эконом вариант
Комфорт вариант
Ташкент - 3 ночи
"Ичан Кала", "Шарк" или гостиница того же класса"Миран", "Сити Палас" или гостиница того же класса
Хива - 1 ночь
"Малика Хейвак", "Коша Дарвоза" или гостиница того же класса"Азия Хива", "Бек Хива" или гостиница того же класса
Бухара - 3 ночи
"Ас-Салом", "К.Комил" или гостиница того же класса"Омар Хаям", "Азия Бухара" или гостиница того же класса
Самарканд - 2 ночи
"Сити", "Биллури Ситора" или гостиница того же класса"Султан", "Платан" или гостиница того же класса
Термез - 2 ночи
"Меридиан""Меридиан"
Душанбе - 2 ночи
"Атлас""Шератон Душанбе"
Худжанд - 2 ночи
"Ватан", "Худжанд Делюкс""Худжанд Гранд", "Худжанд Делюкс"

Вас также могут заинтересоватьСледующие туры

Тур по Узбекистану и Таджикистану - 1

Познакомьтесь сразу с двумя интереснейшими странами - Узбекистаном и Таджикистаном. Вы увидите все ...

Подробно
Тур в Худжанд

Однодневный тур из Ташкента в Худжанд. Город с интересной историей стал свидетелем вторжения ...

Подробно

Uzbekistan Tajikistan Tour - 216 Days | Tashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand, Shakhrisabz, Termez, Dushanbe, Khujand

Tour map

Traveling through Uzbekistan and Tajikistan is a great way to learn more about the culture and history of Central Asia. Uzbekistan is a home of architectural beauties: the curved walls of Khiva, soaring minarets of Bukhara, and monumental scale of Samarkand are sure to create vivid memories in your mind. Shahrisabz, the birthplace of the great leader Timur, and Termez, once a city of Buddhist monks, are the last two stops on the way to Tajikistan. Cross the border and drive to Dushanbe, a city with tree-lined streets and modern monuments. Finish up the tour with stops in the historical center of Khujand and the largest city in Central Asia, Tashkent. With visits to some of the most important archaeological and historical sights in two countries, the Uzbekistan and Tajikistan Tour 2 is sure to be the best tour you’ll take in Central Asia.

Tour itinerary:

Day 1: Tashkent – arrival
 
Arrive in Tashkent. Transfer from the airport to the hotel. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 2: Tashkent – Urgench – Khiva
 
Early morning transfer to local airport for flight to Urgench (1093 km, 1 h. 40 min.). Arrival in Urgench, transfer to the hotel in Khiva (30 km, 35 min.). Later proceed for guided walking sightseeing tour. Spend a day in Ichan-Kala Fortress, a UNESCO World Heritage site. Visit Mukhammad Amin-Khan Madrasah, Mukhammad Rahim-Khan Madrasah, Kalta-Minor, Kunya-Ark, Juma Mosque, Tash-Khovli Palace, Pakhlavan Makhmud Mausoleum, Minaret of Islam Khodja. Free time in the afternoon. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 5 hours
Day 3: Khiva – Bukhara
 
In the morning depart Khiva and drive to Bukhara (480 km, 7-8 h.*). The Great Silk Road once routed through Bukhara and Khiva ran through the Kyzylkum Desert, as the present road does nowadays**. Stop en-route to enjoy views of Amudarya River and the desert.
Arrive in Bukhara late in the afternoon, check in to the hotel. Time for rest and overnight at the hotel.
*Since there is only one cafe on the way, you might want to consider preparing a packed lunch before this trip.
**Some parts of the road are not in the best condition.
Day 4: Bukhara
 
Enjoy a walking sightseeing tour with a guide in Old City. Visit Lyabi-Khauz EnsembleMagoki-Attori MosqueChor-Minor Madrasahtrade domesKalyan MinaretKalyan Mosque and Miri-Arab MadrasahUlugbek and Abdulazizkhan madrasahsArk FortressBolo-Khauz MosqueIsmail Samani and Chashma-Ayub mausoleums. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 6-7 hours
Day 5: Bukhara
 
Start the second day with a visit to Sitorai-Mokhikhosa – the summer residence of Bukhara’s last emir, unique site combining Oriental and Russian architecture. Continue to the Mausoleum of Bakhoutdin Naqshbandi and Chor-Bakr Necropolis. Enjoy free time in the afternoon. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 3-4 hours
Day 6: Bukhara – Samarkand
 
In the morning depart to Samarkand (280 km, 4 hours’ drive). Stop on the way at Caravanserai Rabat-i-Malik dating back to 11th century. Arrive in Samarkand, check in to hotel. In the afternoon meet your guide and start sightseeing Samarkand. Visit spectacular Registan Square, remains of Bibi Khanum Mosque, Siyob Bazaar. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 7: Samarkand
 
Continue sightseeing Samarkand. Visit Ulugbek ObservatoryShakhi-Zinda Necropolis and Gur Emir Mausoleum – the mausoleum of Amir Timur, Afrosiab Museum. In the afternoon drive to Konigil village to explore traditional way of making Samarkand paper from mulberry. Enjoy free time with car and driver at your disposal after sightseeing tour. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 6-7 hours
Day 8: Samarkand – Shakhrisabz – Termez
 
In the morning depart Samarkand and drive to Termez via Shakhrisabz (90 km, 1.5 h.*). Stop in Shakhrisabz for city tour. Visit Mausoleum of Jakhongir in Dorus Saodat Memorial Complex, remains of Ak-Saray PalaceDorut Tilavat Ensemble with Kok-Gumbaz Mosque and burial vault of Tamerlane’s father. In the afternoon continue driving to Termez (300 km, 5 h.*).
Arrive in Termez, check in to the hotel. Overnight at the hotel.
*The road on vans and buses is on average an hour longer.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 2 hours
Day 9: Termez
 
Meet your guide and driver at hotel lobby. Start sightseeing in ancient Buddhist center and one of the oldest cities in Central Asia – Termez. Visit Kokildor-Ota KhanakaFortress Kirk Kiz – a summer residence of Samani rulers, Sultan Saodat Ensemble, and Zurmala Tower – Buddha's stupa. Continue to Buddhist archaeological sites of Karatepa*, Fayaztepa and Mausoleum of Al-Hakim at-Termezi. Overnight at the hotel.
*Visit to Kara-Tepe is a subject to approval by the State Border Committee.
Day 10: Termez – Sariosiyo BP – Dushanbe
 
In the morning depart Termez and drive to Uzbek–Tajik border (180 km, 3h.*). Meeting at Uzbek-Tajik border “Sariosiyo”. Transfer to Dushanbe (80 km, 2h.*). On the way to Dushanbe, the capital of Tadjikistan, you will visit Hissar Fortress. Hissar Fortress (18th c) is located 30 km west of Dushanbe. Beside the fortress there are two Madrasahs (18th and 19th cc) and one mausoleum of 16th century. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 1-1.5 hours
*The drive on vans and buses is on average an hour longer.
Day 11: Dushanbe
 
Start sightseeing in the capital of Tajikistan. Visit Botanical garden- very beautiful garden with many old trees is the favorite place of Tajik people, Tajikistan National Museum of Antiquities (closed on Mondays) that includes the exhibits on history, natural history and art (Buddha in Nirvana is one of the valuable exhibits of the museum), Ismail Somoni Monument, the Building of a national spirit, Stroll Rudaki Prospect and the Main Mosque of Dushanbe. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 5-6 hours
Day 12: Dushanbe – Istaravshan – Khujand
 
In the morning depart Dushanbe and drive to Khujand (250 km, 5-6 h.). Drive through Anzob tunnel. Lunch at local Chaihana (tea-house). In the afternoon drive through Shakhristan tunnel with stop in Istaravshan. Visit a local bazaar; Hazrat Shah architectural complex, which consists of Hazrat Shah Mausoleum, the grave of brother of Kusam ibn Abbas, Khudayar Valami Mausoleum, and Namazgah Mosque dating back to 19 C. Continue to Mug Teppe, one of the ancient settlements located in Ura-Tube. The city is believed to be founded by King Cyrus in the North-East boundary of his empire. Arrival in Khujand. Free time. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 1.5-2 hours
Day 13: Khujand
 
In the morning sightseeing Khujand. Visit the Museum of Archeology and Fortification, Sheikh Muslihiddin Mosque, and the Panjshanbe Bazaar, the biggest bazaar in Tajikistan, Arbob Palace named after S. Urunhodlaev (20th c), “Tajik Sea” Kayraccum HPS (Hydro Power Station) - the symbol of People’s Friendship, built in 1968. Free time. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 6 hours
Day 14: Khujand – Oybek BP – Tashkent
 
After breakfast transfer to Oybek border crossing point (70 km, 1 h ). As you cross the border, our driver will meet you on Uzbekistan side. Transfer to Tashkent (100 km, 1 h 30 min). Check in to the hotel. Free time. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 15: Tashkent
 
Sightseeing in the capital of Uzbekistan, the biggest city in Central Asia with a guide. Visit Old City part of Tashkent with Khast-Imam Complex where the world famous Quran of Caliph Uthman – Ottoman has been preserved. In Khast-Imom visit Madrasah of Barak-KhanTillya Sheikh Mosque, Mausoleum of the Saint Abu Bakr Kaffal Shashi and the Islamic Institute of Imam al-Bukhari. Explore Chorsu Bazaar. Then take a ride on Tashkent Metro to the city center to walk through Amir Timur SquareIndependence Square and visit Applied Arts Museum. Enjoy free time in the afternoon. Overnight at the hotel.
Duration of sightseeing tour: 4-5 hours
Day 16: Tashkent – departure
 
Check-out from the hotel at noon. Free time until transfer to Tashkent International Airport. Departure. End of the tour.
  • Transportation throughout the tour: 1-2 pax by sedan type car; 3-7 pax by minivan type car; 8-13 pax by 20 seat bus, 14 pax and more by 40-50 seat bus;
  • Accommodation based on double/twin room sharing, breakfasts included;
  • Sightseeing tour program in each city with local guides;
  • Entrance tickets to the sights as per itinerary;
  • Economy class ticket for flight Tashkent-Urgench;
  • Visa support letter for Uzbekistan visa;
  • Visa support for Tajikistan tourist visa;
  • English speaking tour leader to accompany the group in Tajikistan;
  • Starting 8 persons English speaking tour leader from Advantour in Uzbekistan;
  • Starting 10 persons +1 person travels free of charge accommodated in single room.
  • Tour leader to accompany the travellers for the whole period of the tour in Uzbekistan (1-7pax);
  • Full board (lunches and dinners);
  • Hotel charges for additional services;
  • Consular fees for Uzbekistan and Tajikistan tourist visas;
  • International flight tickets before and after the tour;
  • Travel insurance.

Accommodation:

Economy Option
Comfort Option
Tashkent - 3 nights
Ichan Qala, Sharq or similarMiran, City Palace or similar
Khiva - 1 night
Malika Kheivak, Qosha Darvoza or similarAsia Khiva, Bek Khiva or similar
Bukhara - 3 nights
As-Salom, K.Komil or similarOmar Khayam, Asia Bukhara or similar
Samarkand - 2 nights
City, Billuri Sitora or similarSultan, Platan or similar
Termez - 2 nights
MeridianMeridian
Dushanbe - 2 nights
Atlas B&BSheraton Dushanbe
Khujand - 2 nights
Vatan, Khujand Deluxe (mansard room)Khujand Grand, Khujand Deluxe

More similar tours toUzbekistan Tajikistan Tour - 2

Uzbekistan Tajikistan Tour - 1

Cover two countries in one trip with this special combined Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Tour. See the most famous sights of both countries, and get a little taste of local flavor as you ...

Details
Uzbekistan Tajikistan Tour - 3

This tour visits the main sights of Uzbekistan and Tajikistan, giving you an in-depth view of both countries. Visit the ancient cities of Khiva and Khujand, the monuments of Samarkand and ...

Details
Tour to Khujand

This one-day tour from Tashkent to Khujand, Tajikistan, takes you to the northern border of Alexander the Great’s ...

Details