Small Group Tour in Central Asia 2022-2023

Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour PricesTashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand, Penjikent, Seven Lakes, Iskanderkul, Dushanbe



Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 8, Fri Apr 18, Mon Completed US $ 1,680
Apr 29, Fri May 9, Mon Completed US $ 1,680
May 27, Fri Jun 6, Mon Completed US $ 1,680
Jun 17, Fri Jun 27, Mon Completed US $ 1,635
Jul 1, Fri Jul 11, Mon Completed US $ 1,635
Jul 29, Fri Aug 8, Mon Completed US $ 1,635
Aug 19, Fri Aug 29, Mon Completed US $ 1,635
Sep 2, Fri Sep 12, Mon Completed US $ 1,635
Sep 16, Fri Sep 26, Mon Completed US $ 1,635
Departure End Deadline Status Price

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2022 tours without discussing it with your travel consultant.