Small Group Tour in Central Asia 2019-2020

Prices of Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour 201911 Days | Tashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand, Penjikent, Seven Lakes, Iskanderkul, Dushanbe


Departure End Deadline Status Price
May 31, Fri Jun 10, Mon Completed US$ 1,635
Jun 21, Fri Jul 1, Mon Completed US$ 1,635
Jul 5, Fri Jul 15, Mon Completed US$ 1,635
Aug 2, Fri Aug 12, Mon Completed US$ 1,635
Aug 23, Fri Sep 2, Mon Sold out US$ 1,635

Please note that itinerary and price on 2019 tour are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.