Small Group Tour in Central Asia 2020-2021

Prices of Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour 2020-202111 Days | Tashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand, Penjikent, Seven Lakes, Iskanderkul, Dushanbe


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 10, Fri Apr 20, Mon Cancelled US$ 1,635
May 1, Fri May 11, Mon Cancelled US$ 1,635
May 29, Fri Jun 8, Mon Cancelled US$ 1,635
Jun 19, Fri Jun 29, Mon Cancelled US$ 1,635
Jul 3, Fri Jul 13, Mon Cancelled US$ 1,485
Jul 31, Fri Aug 10, Mon Cancelled US$ 1,485
Aug 21, Fri Aug 31, Mon Cancelled US$ 1,485
Sep 4, Fri Sep 14, Mon Cancelled US$ 1,635
Sep 18, Fri Sep 28, Mon Cancelled US$ 1,485
Departure End Deadline Status Price

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2021 tours without discussing it with your tour operator.