Small Group Tour in Central Asia 2020-2021

Prices of Turkmenistan-Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour 2020-202113 Days | Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 8, Wed Apr 20, Mon Cancelled US$ 2,600
Apr 29, Wed May 11, Mon Cancelled US$ 2,600
May 27, Wed Jun 8, Mon Cancelled US$ 2,600
Jun 17, Wed Jun 29, Mon Cancelled US$ 2,600
Aug 19, Wed Aug 31, Mon Cancelled US$ 2,600
Sep 2, Wed Sep 14, Mon Cancelled US$ 2,600
Sep 16, Wed Sep 28, Mon Cancelled US$ 2,600
Departure End Deadline Status Price

All 2020 tours are cancelled due to the uncertainty of when Turkmenistan will reopen its borders to foreign visitors.

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2021 tours without discussing it with your tour operator.