Small Group Caucasus Tour 2020-2021

Prices of Central Asia Group Tour 2020-202114 Days | Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Mar 16, Mon Mar 29, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,850
Apr 6, Mon Apr 19, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,850
Apr 20, Mon May 3, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,850
May 4, Mon May 17, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,850
May 18, Mon May 31, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,850
Jun 1, Mon Jun 14, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,850
Jul 27, Mon Aug 9, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,850
Aug 24, Mon Sep 6, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,450
Sep 7, Mon Sep 20, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,450
Sep 21, Mon Oct 4, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,450
Oct 5, Mon Oct 18, Sun Cancelled US$ 4,385
Departure End Deadline Status Price

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2021 tours without discussing it with your tour operator.