Small Group Caucasus Tour 2021-2022

Central Asia Group Tour PricesKazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan



Departure End Deadline Status Price
Mar 15, Mon Mar 28, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,450
Apr 5, Mon Apr 18, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,450
Apr 19, Mon May 2, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,450
May 3, Mon May 16, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,450
May 17, Mon May 30, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,450
May 31, Mon Jun 13, Sun Cancelled US$ 3,450
Departure End Deadline Status Price

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2021 tours without discussing it with your tour operator.