Small Group Caucasus Tour 2022

Central Asia Group Tour PricesKazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan



Departure End Deadline Status Price
Mar 14, Mon Mar 27, Sun Completed US $ 3,450
Apr 4, Mon Apr 17, Sun Completed US $ 3,450
Apr 18, Mon May 1, Sun Completed US $ 3,450
May 2, Mon May 15, Sun Completed US $ 3,450
May 16, Mon May 29, Sun Completed US $ 3,450
May 30, Mon Jun 12, Sun Completed US $ 3,450
Jul 25, Mon Aug 7, Sun Completed US $ 3,450
Aug 8, Mon Aug 21, Sun Ongoing US $ 3,450
Aug 22, Mon Sep 4, Sun Sold out US $ 3,450
Departure End Deadline Status Price

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2022 tours without discussing it with your travel consultant.