Small Group Tour in Central Asia 2019-2020

Prices of Turkmenistan-Uzbekistan Group Tour 2019-202011 Days | Ashgabat, Mary, Darvaza, Kunya-Urgench, Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand, Tashkent


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 10, Wed Apr 20, Sat Completed US$ 2,150
May 1, Wed May 11, Sat Completed US$ 2,150
May 29, Wed Jun 8, Sat Completed US$ 2,150
Jun 19, Wed Jun 29, Sat Completed US$ 2,150
Aug 21, Wed Aug 31, Sat Completed US$ 2,150
Sep 4, Wed Sep 14, Sat Completed US$ 2,150
Sep 18, Wed Sep 28, Sat Sold out US$ 2,150
Oct 2, Wed Oct 12, Sat Sold out US$ 2,150
Oct 9, Wed Oct 19, Sat Sold out US$ 2,150
Departure End Deadline Status Price

Group size: 1 - 16 persons