Small Group Tour in Central Asia 2020-2021

Turkmenistan-Uzbekistan Group Tour PricesAshgabat, Mary, Darvaza, Kunya-Urgench, Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand, Tashkent



Departure End Deadline Status Price
Apr 8, Wed Apr 18, Sat Cancelled US$ 2,150
Apr 29, Wed May 9, Sat Cancelled US$ 2,150
May 27, Wed Jun 6, Sat Cancelled US$ 2,150
Jun 17, Wed Jun 27, Sat Cancelled US$ 2,150
Aug 19, Wed Aug 29, Sat Cancelled US$ 2,150
Sep 2, Wed Sep 12, Sat Cancelled US$ 2,150
Sep 16, Wed Sep 26, Sat Cancelled US$ 2,150
Sep 30, Wed Oct 10, Sat Cancelled US$ 2,150
Oct 7, Wed Oct 17, Sat Cancelled US$ 2,150
Departure End Deadline Status Price

All 2020 tours are cancelled due to the uncertainty of when Turkmenistan will reopen its borders to foreign visitors.

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2021 tours without discussing it with your tour operator.