Small Group Tour in Central Asia 2020-2021

Prices of Small Group Tour: Essentials of the Silk Road 2020-202126 Days | Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia


Departure End Deadline Status Price
Mar 19, Thu Apr 13, Mon Cancelled US$ 6,335
Apr 9, Thu May 4, Mon Cancelled US$ 6,335
Apr 23, Thu May 18, Mon Cancelled US$ 6,335
May 7, Thu Jun 1, Mon Cancelled US$ 6,335
May 21, Thu Jun 15, Mon Cancelled US$ 6,335
Jul 30, Thu Aug 24, Mon Cancelled US$ 6,335
Aug 27, Thu Sep 21, Mon Cancelled US$ 5,935
Oct 8, Thu Nov 2, Mon Cancelled US$ 7,175
Departure End Deadline Status Price

Group size: 1-16 persons

Please note that itinerary and prices are subject to change due to airline and train schedule changes, currency fluctuations and other unforeseeable events.

We strongly recommend NOT to purchase airline tickets for 2021 tours without discussing it with your tour operator.